Intensive Repair Shampoo

Intensive Repair Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Gluconolactone, PPG-9, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Adipic Acid, Trehalose, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Shampoo 4.8 5 341 341
Southern California needed this I love this repair shampoo. It really repaired my hair. I live in Southern California where the weather is hot my hair tends to dry and create frizz. I got dove and it really controls frizziness and controls the dryness. August 24, 2013
Everyday moisture, everyday fabulous My hair and this product have chemistry. Wonderful! August 30, 2013
Perfect repair Great hair repair, for dry and damaged hair. Good moisture for colored hair. August 29, 2013
really works wonders This really helped my hair which is severely heat damaged. It works wonders and smells great August 28, 2013
Hydrating but doesn't feel like it repairs much This shampoo does a good job of hydrating hair. However, I do not feel that it repaired my damaged hair much. August 26, 2013
awesome conditioning This product is awesome at conditioning your hair. I love the brand, also August 28, 2013
This is a great product. I think this shampoo and conditioner not only smells fantasic, they also keep my hair extremely soft and manageable. I tend to have a lot of breakage and issues with flat hair, and this product helps with both problems. August 21, 2013
hair was softer & smoother have used both intensive shampoo & conditioner on dry hilighted hair a few times a week & it definitely made my dry flyaway hair softer & smoother. August 24, 2013
This shampoo really works great on fine hair. Has been a well trusted company for as long as I can remember. August 28, 2013
Intense Repair Lustrous locks without excess residue,weight., or fly aways. August 28, 2013
great I love the way it makes my hair look and feel and it smells great August 28, 2013
Really Good I like to have many different shampoos and conditioners in my bathroom because I like to change things up a lot, but these are by far my favorite shampoo and conditioners. I use the conditioner almost every time I wash my hair because it is so good. It smooths frizz pretty well and makes hair more manageable. Like all Dove products this shampoo and conditioner set smell great and never weigh down hair. They are soft and leave your hair feeling and looking great. If you haven't tried Dove products you really should. July 20, 2013
love it smells great and makes my hair really soft and silky August 28, 2013
Awesome Product sleek & shiny this left my hair & better than all the other brands, love it August 26, 2013
Really helped my hair I've tried lots of shampoos to try to keep my hair from breaking off and this one was one of the best ones. It really helped my hair stop breaking off and started growing. August 22, 2013
Gives Your Hair Volume I was happy with this shampoo, it gave my hair some volume. August 27, 2013
great for everyday This product is great to use everyday for intense moisturizing. August 26, 2013
My hair is really fine and has split ends and this is the only product that helps. I have fine hair with split ends and this is the only product that helps. August 24, 2013
Great for Damaged Hair I have terribly damaged hair, result of years of heat tools, sun, chemicals and stuff. With this product you will notice the difference right away. No tangles, and hair is super soft and touchable. Highly recommended! August 16, 2013
Intense repair This product leaves my hair smooth, shiny and easily manageable. it smells great and leaves a clean feeling. August 22, 2013
Great for Damaged Hair Really nice product for everyday. Doesn't weigh down my fine hair. August 24, 2013
Great conditioning This product works great at conditioning your hair and it makes your hair soft and easy to amnage August 22, 2013
Excellent product I recently started using this shampoo and I have fallen in love. This product worked wonders for my over processed hair, it's lightweight so it doesn't weigh my hair down but at the same time it keeps my hair silky smooth and manageable. I think every woman should use this product! August 11, 2013
Tames my Mane 53, wavy-curly hair which tends to look dry and lackluster :(. The moisturing effect of the intensive shampoo and conditioner are exactly what I need to tame the frizz! Smell is not overpowering, and it's a Dove product so I can trust it! I load up on Baby Dove soap bars when I visit my family in Quebec. August 9, 2013
My hair is manageable! I love Dove shampoo! It does not feel like I have any residue in my hair after shampooing, like some products can do. My hair is very dry and this really helped to improve the overall appearance. August 17, 2013
COOL this is the all new amazing shampoo i use now with my whole family August 22, 2013
great product love this , works really well I recommend to color treated or thin hair August 22, 2013
Great for colored and beach hair Excellent for color treated hair that also gets frizzy and fried on the beach and in the ocean! Restore normalcy fast with this duo! August 19, 2013
Very Nice This product makes my hair seem like there is less split ends, which is what I wanted =) August 21, 2013
Very good I thought this shampoo left my hair feeling soft without making it heavy and weighing it down August 21, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available