Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture<sup>®</sup>

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture®

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® features 100% skin natural moisturizers that can absorb completely to nourish skin deep down. Plus, an improved formula gives your skin our proven best care: our gentlest cleansers ever, a rich lather and a clean rinse to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltimonium Chloride, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Idopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Etidronic Acid, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 4.4 5 154 154
Long Time Customer My mom has had me using Dove since I was little, and as an adult I refuse to use anything else! Dove soap always has my skin feeling smooth and my body smelling amazing! I love it and I recommend it to all my friends and family. January 12, 2014
These products are the best on the market I have never used any products any better than these December 11, 2013
I use it to stop itchy skin I use it for keeping my skin soft and prevent itching. It works. Also, it keeps my face smooth. October 4, 2013
changed formula You have down graded your moisture in all you body washes. I was a faithful customer until now! I started using your body washes because of the great lather and moisture. NOW, they have all been down graded. No more lather or moisture (every one). Good job! I use to shop and it was hard to find because stores couldn't keep up with demand. Now, they are on shelves collecting dust! December 29, 2013
I've finally found my shower companion! My boyfriend bought a pack of these and gave me one. Normally I only use the bar soap, because it's what I can afford, but my goodness, I have been using this for about two weeks and my skin is so lusciously soft and full! Not dehydrated at all. Love it, never going back to another brand. I do want to comment that I like that there isn't too much scent with this. I had been using Olay before and the smell was too powerful and it made me nauseous. December 24, 2013
Love the body wash-any kind that Dove makes I have been using Dove body wash for years. I have tried other brands and keep coming back to Dove. I love the moisturizer in it. My skin does not dry out when I use it. I also use Dove deodorant, love that too. July 15, 2013
does not foam/lather Is this body wash or lotion? The bottle says body wash but this stuff does not lather/foam AT ALL- not even a little bit. It is just like squiring lotion on a loufah and trying to wash with it - no foaming. I like my wash/soap to lather. I stopped using it as a body wash and apply it like lotion so I don't waste the $5.99 I paid for it. The stuff is thick, rich, and creamy. It smells great. I have no complaints except for the fact that it should be labeled as lotion and not body wash. December 20, 2013
great for dry skin. this soap does all it says it does. hydrates,softens, cleans and smells great. :) December 15, 2013
I love it.. it's the only thing I can us I love it.. It's the only thing I have found I can use that don't break me out December 14, 2013
This product is Awesome as is many Dove products but I love how IT doesn't dry out your skin ! Highly recommend it !! This product is Awesome as is many of the Dove products ! I love this because it is very Good for your skin n hydrating ! One product I can't do without ! My daughter and I both Use it !!!! December 11, 2013
LUV IT!!!!! Dove is the only product I use for my skin.my skin is dry n itchy but ever since I been using dove it been getting better. December 12, 2013
love this stuff, Great for male or female, feel clean and not dry skin. October 25, 2013
BESTTTTTTTTT bodywash EVER! I use to only use bath & body & victoria secert.....until i got a DOVE set for Christmas one year. I cannot recommend this produst enough. It's BY FAR my favorite! I also only use DOVE hair care products. I use to use pantene pro v, but they have nothing on DOVE. It makes my hair extra smooth while hydrating it & smells so good. I search for coupons for DOVE all the time but they are hard to find vs. [buy one get one pantene pro v coupons that are every where] i know why though b/c DOVE is the best!!!! Once you try it then your hooked & don't want to use nothing else.....smh...lol ---i love it is all i can say....... nik--from NC November 14, 2013
clean and soft clean feeling with out residue and dryness. Love it September 7, 2013
Great for the skin, does not dry you out Its great, the best soup and body wash...does not dry out the skin... December 9, 2013
this product i highly recommend i love dove products I love dove products soap and body wash are excellent. i use them daily October 14, 2013
dove deep moisture body wash This product seems to work well to moisture BUT the scent is not very nice, please do something with the smell after you get out of the shower. It needs to have a more perfume smell not a soap scent. Otherwise it is find. October 6, 2013
Awsome I absolutely love it dove is amazing and I love how moist it makes my skin feel.thank you for making the product dove. :D December 1, 2013
i just started using it the its the best soap i ever used Awsome soap the best ever I will never use another soap agin in my life November 29, 2013
NOT new and improved I've been using Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash for 5+ yrs now and have never encountered a problem. The product has been recently changed and "improved." The body wash is more of a watery consistency than before. Since I have been using the "new" and improved version, my skin has also broken out in acne (my body has never broken out in acne!). Very disappointed in this product! December 19, 2012
I love the how it soft makes my skin Makes you skin feel so soft, no after shower lotion needed when you use this body wash September 30, 2013
No film or residue left on skin. Clean feeling Like the feel and no film or residue left on skin. Always feel clean after use. I use Dove sensitive skin nourishing body wash and the soap s well. September 27, 2013
soft n clean It is a wonderful product! I have allergies to dyes and love that dove has none... I can use it with out worries! November 24, 2013
Dove Deep Moisture I can tell you I have used this now for about 6 wks and I love the moisture in my skin when I get finished. No other soap wash does this for me. great stuff... November 21, 2013
great body wash I absolutely love this body wash. I have dry skin and out of all the different soaps I have tried this is by far my favorite. It is so gentle on your skin and the smell is great and I don't have to use a lot of it unlike other soaps, a little goes a long way. Love this product. I won't use any other soap. July 8, 2013
These products lives up to promises! My skin was soft and moisturized after my bath. It is thick and very nourishing! September 23, 2013
about dove I said I would not use a body wash. I used dove once and I was I hook I love it. September 21, 2013
Very Soft and Silky skin Its very soft to my skin..... I love this product... I have recommended this product to all of my friends and family members. September 18, 2013
How well it works I love dove.i never have to wear lotion when I use the body wash,and if I have some kind of skin irritation the body wash relieves my skin.it makes my skin feel good.i use to hate creamy body washes but dove changed that other creamy body washes hurt my skin.I love dove deep moisture body wash. November 12, 2013
Excellent product I love dove I even take it on vacation because all kind of dove is not available, in Pakistan different kind is available, I use dove for many years their body wash, in the past I have tried all brands, I like dove for quality, nourishment to skin everybody comments on my skin I am your walking advertisement in my age group 64years age young people touch my skin, I can become your spokesperson too August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available