Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant / Deodorant

Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant / Deodorant

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

The first antiperspirant/deodorant from Dove® specifically designed for men. Its non-irritating formula combines one of the most effective antiperspirant ingredients for 48-hour protection against odor and wetness with advanced ¼ moisturizer technology. The bottom line? It’s tough on sweat, not on skin

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

The Dove Man

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Aluminum Zirconium Tetrachlorohydrex GLY, Cyclopentasiloxane, Stearyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Steareth-100, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, BHT

Top Comments and Reviews:

Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant / Deodorant 4 5 25 25
You gotta Dove like a Dover Does . A great source to assure you of a all day protection. May 24, 2013
Husband loves this product husband like how its soft on his skin -don't feel harsh and it don't leave skin dry... love the scent - smell fresh and clean... manly... not "musky" or too much perfume or smell like a "woman"... likes how its long-lasting... and doesn't mix with his body chemistry to cause a self-conscious "stink"... especially with humid and not so friendly heat here in South Texas!!! March 28, 2013
This product has a wonderful scent selection I love all the different varieties, and it works wonders. March 5, 2013
A few problems Dear Dove, I love your products for men. I use everything from your shampoo to your deodorant, but I must say that I have been disappointed with your deodorant. It smells great, but does not cover up my natural male smells. I work a desk job (doesnt require much sweating) and I've found that your product is not as effective as your competitors. Also, as most men do, I put on deodorant after I shower, and the cap is very difficult to remove with moist hands. You might suggest adding grooves somewhere on the cap, or maybe even indentations to get a better grip. I hope you consider my comments. -Loyal Customer February 4, 2013
Works well, except for the problem of staining shirts I loved the Clean Comfort deodorant, but you recently changed the smell of it, which I now dislike. Also, the staining of shirts is a problem :\ March 7, 2013
In spray, where? I have used this product, but when I try same product in spray purchased in UK is big difference. In spray is much better and leaves no residue and lasts longer. Where to find in US this product in spray? Do not tell me that I have to order from UK. Thank you. December 16, 2012
It works well Does what it's designed to do and has pleasant scent. December 7, 2012
Nice product I sweat a lot. This product worked well to control my sweating and had a nice scent that wasn't too overpowering. January 13, 2013
powerless protection while this product claims to have a powerful and long lasting protection i have found it be profoundly under powered barely making it though an 8 hour work day. i've used the mens care deodorant right out the shower and found myslf with embarassing under arm before the end of the day:( November 28, 2012
Love it and hate it. I have been using the complete line of men's products for well over 6 months and I love them. There is one REALLY big problem.....it stains my shirts, even black shirts and leaves my shirts crusty.......Over than that, it is amazing. November 11, 2012
VERY NICE FRAGRENCES ,, I have used DOVE soaps for over 40 years and really like the products ,, really glad to see u come out with a shower soap.. and I really like that also .. ,, but have a few problems with the bottles since a recent health issue,, dont have the grip to squeeze the bottle .. but as for the soap ? YES TOTALLY satisfaction.. as usual .. PLEASE make the bottle easier to squeeze ,, wouls also like to see these scents in your deoderant ,, if u can come up with a POWDER SPRAY really enjoy your scents,,THANKS DOVE!! keep up the good work ! October 4, 2012
Not all that I have used this product for a month and it hasnt given me the results i was expecting. My body odor is pretty stong and it didnt help alot. It also staind my shirts! May 18, 2012
I am a woman I am a woman and this is the only deodorant I will use. I love the way it smells and it works way better than the woman deodorants. May 15, 2012
FIVE STAR PRODUCT ***** The Dove men care deoderant has my approval by far with a five star rating ~ that should speak for it self ~ quality does not have to cost an arm and a leg ~ SO EVEN THE PRICE IS FIVE STAR !! April 23, 2012
does not last long I currently use the Dove for me shampoo and am very satisfied with that, but I have to say I am disappointing with the deodorant. I like to smell and the applicator, but it wears out before the end of day. Also, the stick depletes quickly. There are other products out there that are more effective and longer lasting both in the pit and the dispenser. April 21, 2012
Works Extremely Well I have been using the 48 hour for about a month and works works EXTREMELY well. After 24 hours, it is still working before I take my text shower. I have not experienced any wetness during that period of time. I do not experience any residue as one reviewer mentioned. This is a one fine product. April 18, 2012
Smells great and works well, but I had to discontinue. I had been using this since last summer. It smelled great and kept me dry, but over time I noticed that it left crusty deposits in the pits of my clothing. I had never experienced anything like this, even on shirts I had owned for years. I'll miss the scent and I'll be watching for a new formulation, but until then I'm going to have to use something else. April 8, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available