Men+Care Extra Fresh Body and Face Bar

Men+Care Extra Fresh Body and Face Bar

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Men+CareTM Extra Fresh Body and Face Bar with Dove® ¼ moisturizing cream and an invigorating scent is clinically-proven to fight skin dryness. It thoroughly cleanses and rinses off easily without leaving skin feeling dry and tight like regular soap does. For total skin comfort and extra refreshment

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

The Dove Man

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Water, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine or Sodium C14-C16 Olefin Sulfonate, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Microcrystalline Wax, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol,Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Green 5, Iron Oxides, Red 30 Lake, Titanium Dioxide, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6

Top Comments and Reviews:

Men+Care Extra Fresh Body and Face Bar 4.8 5 17 17
very good product. i would recommended it to every man. I recommended this product to every man. I use this product daily and feel fresh and clean after every use. #1in my eyes. June 12, 2013
Men+Care Bar soap This is great bar soap for men. It is not too fragrant and it is good for your skin. I only use Men + Care bar Soap now. April 17, 2013
Finally The Perfect Body Bar My husband has been on the search for a good body bar for as long as I know (26 years). Our daughter bought the Dove Men + Care with a coupon. She gave them to him and he has finally found his perfect soap. I am happy for him "finally"....so, I thought I would try his bar and now I am in love with t, too. Thank you! April 20, 2013
Removes my dry skin reveals fairer and soft skin one day i want soap recommend for face and body i use dove men +care first i was afraid to use because many products of face and body was very strong and irritating but not first day of usage was impressive my skin so soft improvements was reveal my face and all over my body was improve my dry skin was removed wow my body was moisturized now i was confident about my skin with 1/4 moisturizing cream thanks dove men April 13, 2013
Dove Men+Care extra fresh bar Cleans awesome, my skin is free of the red marks, rashes and dry skin from other deodorant soaps, however I do wish the fragrance would last longer than a few seconds. I hope Dove improves this product and makes it stronger smelling and longer lasting because it's potential is unbelievable. I'm hoping because I can't use body wash due to the fact that i'm allergic to sulfate April 4, 2013
Men love the rich lather My husband and grandsons love this Dove Men+Care bar. It smells of cucumber and makes them feel extra fresh every day. The lather is wonderful, only wished that the bar would last longer. January 12, 2013
Fresh, Clean, Gentle and Compelling. This soap will leave your body moisturized, fresh, and clean. It doesn't irritate my eyes. The scent is irresistible, I can't even stop sniffing the box. I've been using it for months now. It's totally recommended for men with dry skin like me. January 21, 2013
great bar This is a great product, I use it with men care body wash as well January 16, 2013
this product is great the extra fresh body bar is a great product that i use every morning. January 15, 2013
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available

 
Shop NowShop Now