Cream Oil Shea Butter Body Lotion

Cream Oil Shea Butter Body Lotion

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Indulge in this deliciously enticing cream oil blend. A moisture-loaded mix with two of the most powerful ingredients—rich, hydrating shea butter cream and skin-nourishing oil—brings you the ultimate moisture from Dove.® This fast-absorbing body lotion leaves your skin extra soft, extra smooth and extra beautiful. Extraordinary moisture for extraordinary skin.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Petrolatum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cyclopentasiloxane, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Stearamide AMP, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Cream Oil Shea Butter Body Lotion 4.6 5 33 33
This product is amazing! I have been using Dove products, since I was about 16 years old and I've loved every product. The one product that has really amazed me, better yet satisfied me, was the She Oil Butter Body Lotion. I am a very healthy and fit person, however I also have 2 children and going on my third, since I'm 5 months pregnant. Well let me tell you, I used this product on my belly to avoid getting stretch marks and I have yet to see one. My gynecologist and many other friends and family have adored my pregnant belly and when I'm fit after delivering, they are even more amazed. I highly recommend this product to all women and men, because if it worked on making my skin beautiful, it can work for you too. It's all natural beauty:) I would love to model for dove and show before and after photos, so women can realize how amazing this product is. March 21, 2013
Silky soft skin This lotion gives me soft silky skin that lasts all day long. It has a lovely scent and the lotion absorbs fairly quickly. I had been searching for a lotion that not only moisturized but left my skin looking great--I found it in this one. September 18, 2013
You can not get a better lotion then Dove Cream Oil! I love thiis lotion!!! It the best lotion out there. My skin was so dry during winter in Chicago. Dove Cream Oil made my skin so soft and no winter itch. April 15, 2012
Sticky and itchy. I found this to be sticky and it made my skin a little bit itchy and irritated. Guess my skin isn't dry enough. Also, the scent isn't so nice. I wish the regular Cream Oil lotion for Normal to Dry skin would be brought back. And a Cucumber and Green Tea lotion to match the beauty bar and shower gel would be awesome! October 3, 2012
This product is way too greasy and oily I do not like this lotion. It is way too greasy so when applying it feels like nothing is on your skin. It's like water. There is also a strange fragrance to this lotion which I did not enjoy. DO NOT BUY! I was excited for Dove to finally come out with a lotion because I love and only use their products...try again, this can't be it! August 28, 2012
this is so good this makes your skin feel so smooth and great for dry skin i love it! August 8, 2013
love it!! I highly recommend this product. Before using dove my skin used to be really dry, but now this is my favorite lotion it makes my skin look healthy and it feels so soft <3 July 28, 2013
SUPER HYDRATING!! This lotion saved my skin this winter! My skin was dry/scaley/itchy and nothing gave me relief. I bought this lotion and it hydrated my skin and made it glow with overall health. My skin was very moisturized, non-itchy, and amazingly soft! I can't recommend this lotion enough! April 7, 2012
Great product I really loved this product. It made my skin feel smooth and silky. I would recommend this to everyone. You really should try it, it would repair any type of skin. July 24, 2013
Very good the best lotion I have tried , it dose really good in the Winter for dry skin and stays on and dose not make you feel hot in the summer time April 30, 2012
Love This LOTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This lotion has an amazing texture so silky smooth I love the way is feels on my skin. Not greasy just beautiful moist skin. May 3, 2012
smooths skin and smells great. After using the Dove white beauty bar in the shower I smooth on this lotion. My skin feels smooth and velvety and it smells great. June 30, 2013
love this product!, this product worked wonders on my dry skin! it was so nourishing. the scent was delish,made me feel like i was on a beach somewhere June 16, 2013
Shea Butter Lotion This by far the BEST Shea butter lotion I have used! I love it!!! June 10, 2013
Where has this lotion been all my life?! I wish I could give this lotion a higher rating than I already have. IT IS FANTASTIC!!! I am a huge fan of anything "cream oil" so when I discovered it about a year and a half ago I HAD to have it. I love it because it keeps my skin feeling moisturized all day long, unlike other lotions that feel like I'm drying out halfway through the day. It smells wonderful and after one use I could already tell a difference in my skin. It also made my skin super soft. Please don't ever stop making this!! February 7, 2013
THE BEST! I LOVE IT, THE BEST I HAD EVER TREATED. i recommend it everybody can buy it. April 14, 2013
IT REALLY TAKES CARE OF MY DRY SKIN! I have very dry skin and my Dr. told me to use Dove. I am so grateful she did! This cream oil is so easy to apply, it glides on and my skin looks and feels so much bette. The smell just pleases me to no end! Try it ... you will like it! I only use it weekly because I am also using a lot of other Dove lotions and creams! February 13, 2013
Left my skin sticky In the past I used this product just on my hands. Recently I used it on my hands, arms, shoulders, stomach, chest, and legs. The lotion left my whole body feeling sticky and greasy, like I just ran a marathon and was covered in sweat. Even my husband asked why I was sticky. I will never buy this body lotion again. February 11, 2013
This product fulfils all it professes to do and even more. It's excellent. This product fulfils all it professes to do and even more. It's excellent. March 13, 2013
An every day, "no-brainer" lotion This lotion is something that you shouldn't think twice about what to nurture the largest organ of the human body, your skin! It's goes on easily, quick, non-greasy, and keeps your skin hydrated all day (and night). You can get dressed immediately after applying this wonder to your skin. It's just what I've been looking for in an every day, easy, quick lotion with no crazy special features to have to figure out when to use what lotion where! September 15, 2012
i have been using this for a long long time &its great products, in the old days i tried several products but once i start using dove its great i have always had dry itching skin but since i start using dove creamy oil lotion my skin is no dry even in the dead of winter. with the combo of dove soap creamy oil lotion i can say how great my skin looks and feel thnx. dove January 22, 2013
Best in show!!!! I use this lotion everyday along with the Shea butter body wash also made by Dove. My skin has never been so silky soft and smooth. It smells great and lasts all day. The only downfall is that it's so hard to find in stores. Maybe that's because it's so popular so I guess that's a good thing. December 9, 2012
Wonderful Product!!! This is the only lotion I can use. I have tried other dove products but this is the only one that helps my dry itchy skin. Love it. January 31, 2013
the best lotion ever!! this is the best lotion EVER!! The only one I use. Put on after bath at night and in the morning, my skin is just as smooth. Wonderful on bottom of feet and elbows also. Very inexpensive yet better than any high price brand I've ever used. HIGH RECOMMEND! November 18, 2012
This lotion feels fantastic... This is the best lotion I have ever experienced!!! After looking all these years finally found it.. Just the right consistency.. does not feel gooey after applying or feel thick on skin... Leaves skin so so soft. I absolutely love this lotion will use no other!!! July 17, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available