Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion

Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion is the ultimate moisture from Dove for extra-dry skin. It combines two powerful moisturizers—skin-nourishing oil and rich hydrating cream—in a fast-absorbing lotion that leaves your skin extra soft, extra smooth and extra beautiful.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, PEG-100Stearate, Petrolatum, Cyclopentasiloxane, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion 4.7 5 41 41
i love the smoothness of it and how it makes me feel I would have to say that this lotion needs to change their name to smoothness because when you put it on it makes you feel like your in heaven.And the smell it's so radiant that I can walk around and small it all day in my opinion you should try it before you say this is to expensive. December 12, 2013
Skin Savior My skin doesn't always fit my lifestyle. I like to wear shorts, and tank tops. My skin, holds me back. It's always very dry, and in some areas, cracked. I've tried a lot of products, looking for something I can use daily, that will work effectively and won't break my wallet. I know I sound like a bland commercial, but its the truth! A friend of mine, told me she had tried Dove Cream Oil lotion, on her elbows and knees, and she has seen and felt and felt a difference. She was very convincing and sincere, so I decided to give it try. I was surprised when I seen the price, because most products that have been recommended to me, were very expensive. But your's wasn't! When I used it, I could see and feel the difference. I'm extremely satisfied with this lotion, and I use it daily. =] July 31, 2012
I love dove scents. I love dove scents, could you make the body washes and lotions of matching scents? I'm over fifty I need to use the lotions and body wash. October 17, 2013
Great combination I have tried lotions, I have tried creams and I have tried oils but nothing compares to Dove Cream Oil. It always seemed lotions were too thin, creams too thick & oils too oily. Dove Cream Oil is the perfect combination that is just the right thickness & smoothness with oil which goes right into my skin. I absolutely love how it feels & how it makes my skin feel. Thanks to some smart people to blend the two treatments together. November 17, 2013
Does not take care of flakiness This product does not do much for extra dry skin. Your Dove Pro Age Beauty Body Lotion was the best on the market. Sure wish it was still available. November 26, 2013
The best smelling moisture lotion My Dermatoligist told me to start using Moisturizing cream on a daily basis. Since I love Dove products, I chose the Cream Oil with Shea butter. By skin is looking and feeling so much better since I started using this. I LOVE IT!!! September 27, 2013
Finally found it! I have been using origins ginger lotion for years although I will miss it because of the lightness and smell...I will not miss paying big bucks for it. In my attempts to be fiscally responsible I set out on a search for a lotion that would make me feel the same way as origins light and moisturized. My boyfriend purchased the nutrium body wash after using it I went on a trip to the store to find the lotion and I must say that I finally found it! I feel a little sticky but, I can deal with it and for the cost this product is great with a clean scent. Absolutely love it! I don't normally write reviews but, I really had to share this and give credit to dove. September 12, 2012
Fabulous! Ever since i have been using Dove i have had very soft and smooth skin! I recommend this product to everyone! November 18, 2013
No more dry skin! I was given this body lotion when I was in the hospital for 15 days. I was admitted with preterm labor with my twins at 25 weeks. I had told my friend it was so dry in the hospital and when she came to visit she gave me the Dove Cream Oil Intensive body lotion! I was so happy, and so was my skin! I came home for a few weeks and then had my twins 6 weeks early. They are now 4 months old, and I use this lotion for everything! My hands are never dry or crack from constantly washing my hands and washing bottles! Thanks to this product. I have recommended this to so many people and they couldn't be happier! April 24, 2013
I love this!!! This Cream Oil is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I love that it isn't heavy and that it is so moisturizing. It lasts all day and makes my skin look fantastic. Even the smell is nice, not too over powering. I am 64 years old and have spent my entire life in the sun, therefore my skin is very dry and damaged. This makes my skin feel great! Thank you August 17, 2013
a permanent fixture in my beauty routine I bought this product back about three months ago because the dry air was wreaking havoc on my already dry skin, I have psoriasis and it's already incredibly difficult to deal with and dry air only worsens it. But on top of that I've got sensitive skin and I've got to be careful what types of lotions I use, mainly avoiding fragranced ones. I picked this one up because I use mostly dove products, like the shampoos, and the nutrium body wash and decided to give it a go. It works wonders, it's got incredible moisture that doesn't leave a nasty oily feeling and leaves my skin feeling baby smooth. My mom even recently started using it and it makes her 55 year old skin feel wonderful too! I highly recommend it, and any of the dove line because I'm never let down. :) I even like to use on my feet, especially after pedicures! May 26, 2012
Super lotion! Love, love,love this lotion! It Feels so good and smells great,not to flowery or strong , just fresh and clean. It really makes my (older) skin feel smooth and soft and is a great moisturiser,even in colder months. Have tried many different lotions through the years, and this one is one of the very best! Please continue to make it but do some research on the bottle. The pump leaves about 1/4 cup in it, that is very difficult to get to.. Don't want to waste this good stuff!! The 4 stars for satisfaction is because of the bottle only. November 24, 2012
The best product in Nevada! Someone in Georgia,or Florida, with all that humidity, reviewing this product for effectivness doesn't mean much to someone in extra dry Nevada! Here you take notice! I love this product, have used it for years and have gotten countless others to use it too. However... when I could only find my cream oil with Shea Butter, I experienced panic. The smell fights with all my cologne and I can't use it. In order to escape Shea Butter, I switched to "Sensitive" It's o,k. but not as effective. HELP!!!! December 18, 2012
No more dryness! I was having a hard time this winter with dry skin, my lotions weren't working. Someone suggested just putting on some oil. So I was pleasantly surprised while buying some Dove products that I found "Cream Oil". I tried it out and no more dry skin...YEAH! Thanks again Dove, love your new product! CJ February 9, 2013
Love this lotion! I love this lotion! I have tried many different lotions, hoping to find one that didn't feel greasy and didn't take forever to absorb - until I found the Cream Oil lotion. I love the way it smells, it isn't greasy, absorbs quickly, and my skin feels so soft even hours later. When I became pregnant, I stocked up as it is the ONLY lotion I will use. It may cost a little more than other brands but it is worth every penny. November 12, 2012
Quick Results with Dove Cream Oil I bought this lotion for a couple reasons. 1) Lately I haven't been happy with other lotions that I commonly use. It's like they just stopped working as well. 2) Dove is a brand I trust. I religiously use Dove Beaty bar soap, so I knew this was worth using as well. 3) It was on special with a store I commonly shop at. So I decided to give it a try. I could notice a difference the first time I used it! Anyone that has extra dry skin or even if you have normal skin, you should definitely Dove Cream Oil Body lotion :) April 13, 2012
Amazing! The first time I bought this a few yrs ago, I was having some problems with my hands. I was pregnant, and my hands were extremely dry(from washing). Other lotions were just irritating my hands even more. I bought this and it totally transformed my hands! Ive seen it do miracles on my feet in just a couple days! I am a little disappointed that I can never get to the last of the cream though, without removing the top.(which is hard sometimes). May 7, 2012
Wonderful body oil I have had dry scalling skin all of my adult life. Then I found Dove Cream oil. It is (in my opion) Dove's finest product. I wish it were not so expensive, but I still buy it. It has changed my skin to a more fiberant, glowing, healthy look. Thank you Dove. October 16, 2012
The best Lotion on the market! I have skin allergies and I am a MAN but since I was little, my Mom ALWAYS used Dove soap...and I am 41 years old and look like I am in my late 20's! I use ALL of your products..Shampoo and Conditioner, soap, AND your Dove Cream oil! NOTHING compares! And I really do look younger than most men my age! At my 20th high school reunion, I looked like I could have been some of my classmates CHILD rather than their fellow classmate! Guys, do not underestimate this product! It works for us too! I will never use anything else and this is the ONLY line of products that do not bother my sensative skin! Also, most men do not even know that OUR SKIN IS MORE SENSATIVE THAN A WOMAN'S SKIN! WE REALLY NEED TO TAKE CARE OF OURSELVES! December 12, 2012
Best Lotion for Dry Skin I had extremely dry skin, invested in different lotions to help non worked. I love Dove Cream Oil, it's inexpensive and work wonders. I'm rocking my baby soft skin with pride! July 5, 2013
One of the best lotions I've used. I really enjoy this product by dove. It's one of the best lotions I have ever used. I have severe dry skin and its been the only thing to help out with the dryness. I would continue buying this product in the future. June 10, 2013
Great scent and mositurizer but leaves my skin sticky! I used this product a few years ago and loved everything about it! A clean and fresh scent that left my skin nice and soft. I hadn't used it in several years when I recently bought a bottle when I wanted something to help my dry, winter skin, and I was left disappointed. When I got dressed after putting lotion on, I noticed it left my skin sticky to the point when it made my clothes stick to me! Still love the scent but it doesn't soak in well for me! March 22, 2013
Very Soft This product made my skin feel very soft. I will definitely continue to buy. May 23, 2013
Best lotion out there! I have suffered from terribly dry skin for years, and this lotion has been my relief! The best lotion there is! May 10, 2013
I love this lotion This lotion is wonderful. I'm usually allergic to scents, but this one doesn't bother me, and it smells lovely. It works really well, too, and doesn't have a sticky feeling like a lot of other moisturizers. March 13, 2013
Best lotion by far I'm a older man 57 years and worked outside all my life. With sun and wind your skin gets very abused and dried out. Dove creamoil is the best lotion by far to keep my skin hydrated and feeling great. Been using it since it came out i think about 5 years ago, and couldn't live without it now. It smells really nice, absorbs quickly and feels wonderful. Love my Dove. January 21, 2013
Best lotion out there! I have extremely dry skin on my legs and arms and I'll tell you that this lotion is the only thing that really works in moisturizing and conditioning my skin. I use it on my face as well. Superb product... please do not change it!!! March 3, 2013
Love this product! This product makes my skin so smooth and no flaking at the end of the day. I recommend it to my friends and family. However I do wish the bottle were different I know there is a lot left in it that the pump can't get out so I feel like I am wasting quite a bit. Unfortunately you cannot get the lid off of it to access the remaining lotion. January 12, 2013
cannt get all the lotion out of the bottle I love Dove Cream Oil but the top won't come off so you can get the lotion at the bottom of the bottle out. I have to cut the bottle in half to get the inch or so of lotion out of the bottom. January 29, 2013
Not to satisfied with this lotion. Not creamy. I feel like my skin has gotten drier compared to how it was before. I am usually very satisfied with Dove products but with this lotion I wasn't. It It feels watery, the consistency of the lotion just isn't right. I will finish the bottle but I will not make the mistake of purchasing it again. December 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available