Style+Care™ Frizz-Free Shine Cream-Serum

Style+Care™ Frizz-Free Shine Cream-Serum

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Better style comes through better care. That's why Dove® has reinvented its styling collection to nourish and protect hair for a long-lasting, beautiful style. 

Dove® Style+Care™ Frizz-Free Shine Cream-Serum with Nutri-Style Complex delivers the nourishment of a cream with the shine benefits of a serum. Our lightweight formula gently nourishes and protects hair to smooth frizz and fly-aways without weighing hair down. The result — a satin-smooth, shiny hairstyle that lasts all day long.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Turn Up Your Hair's Volume

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Propylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Phenyl Trimethicone, Fragrance (Parfum), C13-14 Isoparaffiffin, PEG-8 Methicone, DMDM Hydantoin, Laureth-7, Butylene Glycol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Bismuth, Oxychloride (CI 77163), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Style+Care™ Frizz-Free Shine Cream-Serum 4.7 5 25 25
Love it! My two kids and I all use it! :) Works great on my baby girls hair and smells so good! Also works well on my sons biracial curly yet frizzy at times hair! I like it for my hair always steals it! Very reasonably priced also. I read that some reviewers have had a hard time finding it. I live in phoenix, and have seen it at Walmart, Walgreens, and Frys. March 3, 2013
The best ever I had my hair cut into a layered inverted bob; I hated it soooo much. I spent over $200 on products- my bathroom drawers are overflowing! Nothing worked, not even the pricey salon products. I bought this last week just on a whim. And OMG, I DO NOT hate my haircut after all! My hair is wavy and tends to frizz; not the easiest to style. Before I tried this I would spend an hour blowdrying, straightening, etc. With this product, I let it mostly air dry and barely used the blow dryer. My hair looks great! Please don't ever stop making this!! June 17, 2012
bar code 7940020246, product comming out of bottom! UGG!!!!! I love what this product does for my hair...But, out of the last 4 bottles I have bought, the product comes out of the bootom of the tube? This has disappoined me considering how much the bottle is and how small it is. It really is great for my hair,, but losing the product through the bottom is horrible, since it is like liquid gold for my hair! January 3, 2013
Love it!!! I have very frizzy hair which is getting worse the older I get. This is the best anti-frizz serum I've ever used! It leaves me hair soft, frizz-free, lightly scented and shiny. Even when I re-apply my hair still feels clean and you can't beat the price! January 6, 2013
THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!! I'm loving everything about this. I got a sample in a magazine...then could not find it in the stores!!! I found some on vacation...I wish I had bought more (all my friends are trying to steal it!!). It tames my frizz w/o any heaviness. It makes my hair smell fantastic. Thanks so much. Please DO NOT ever stop making this!!! November 10, 2012
More than hair serum! When I ran out of my favorite hair serum I got from my stylist, I went to the drug store. I looked at so many products, but settled on Dove because I've always been happy with their hair products. Not only did I find a great hair product, Style & Care is so much more. I'm using it on my cuticles, hands, face and as an after shower lotion. It's amazing! After borrowing mine, my mother and sister both purchased thier own bottle! Thank you!! March 31, 2012
Not effective as other products - fragrance overwhelming this frizz serum is not as effective as other ones out there. I have very thick, wavy / loose curls and this didn't cut it. Also, the fragrance is overwhelming - I would prefer the traditional Dove scent. Dove, why don't any of your hair products have the same wonderful scent your skincare products do? This smells like a perfume a much, much older person would wear. August 29, 2012
AMAZING PRODUCT! I really like this product...it is inexpensive and it works wonders on my hair. I air-dry my hair and I use this as my finishing product. It makes my hair manageable, shiny, and not weighed down. The ONLY reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I think it smells great but it is a bit too much. I think if you toned it down just a tad or offered one in fragrance free it would be perfect! June 18, 2012
Can't live without this product! So, I've been using this product for several weeks and have been happy with the results. Today, I was getting ready in a hurry and didn't have my Dove Cream Serum handy. I grabbed a competitor's mousse and continued with my styling regime. My hair feels dry and straw-like. It was very difficult to style. Didn't know how much I needed this product until I didn't have it! April 16, 2012
Best Product Ever I have been looking for a new styling product for TWO years!!! This is the first product that works, since my old product was discontinued. Smooths hair without weighing it down. All other products are too heavy. Love Love Love this product. Thanks Dove! August 22, 2012
This style care product is wonderful. Keeps my curly hair manageable. The expensive stuff ran out, and I saw this product in Seventeen magazine. Keeps the frizzies at bay, without adding any greasy weight to my thick and curly hair. If your hair is prone to frizzies or dryness. Yes Yes Yes I recommend it !!! August 6, 2012
Great product! It really tames frizz particularly in humidity! I like the way it leaves my hair smooth & silky. Yet, it doesn't weigh it down which I particularly like! Thanks for making such a great product! August 16, 2012
Amazing!!!! I absolutely love this product! I have really dry curly hair, and this product makes it soo soft and bouncy! My sister also really love this and I reconmmend using it right after you get out of the shower because I think it works best on wet hair. AMAZING!!! April 12, 2012
Love This! I just used this for the first time this morning and I absolutely love it! I have thin, straight hair that tends to get frizzy. This makes it smooth and soft with no firzziness! Fav! May 19, 2012
Amazing Product I love this product. I have wavey curly hair and it frizzes out all time. I was a die hard fan of CHI Serum and this is replacing my CHI stuff. I will only buy this from now on. No comparsion April 25, 2012
Love it! I absolutely love this product. Smells great and does what it is suppose to do! Great price too! August 22, 2012
Perfect with the mousse I have thick curly/wavy hair and use this product in conjunction with the mousse. For the price, it can't be beat. April 9, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available