Intensive Repair Shampoo

Intensive Repair Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove® Intensive Repair.

*Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Gluconolactone, PPG-9, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Adipic Acid, Trehalose, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Shampoo 4.8 5 341 341
awesome Love love love this shampoo. Makes my hair feel silky smooth September 23, 2013
great product My hair feels like silk. Leave hair clean and fresh September 23, 2013
Repair Shampoo Leaves hair silky to the touch and healthy looking. Hair is easy to manage and style. September 21, 2013
Love Dove It makes my hair silky smooth love dove works wonders. September 22, 2013
Great Shampoo Leaves my hair squeaky clean and smelling great! Works well on color-treated hair. September 21, 2013
great repair This shampoo is great for repairing my split ends from to much summer blowdrying. Soft and smooth now. It's great. September 20, 2013
renewed life Want your hair back from younger days> shiny, bouncy, and glowing is what you will achieve with this great product ... Thanks again Dove... September 19, 2013
Just what I needed This product works amazing. My hair felt like just coming out of the salon. September 21, 2013
works wonders on damaged hair My hair use to be very brittle & come out by the handful. Now I use the damage & repair shampoo along with the repair therapy serum, I have very little hair loss or breakage. September 17, 2013
Great Product! This is an excellent product. Always leaves my hair silky! September 21, 2013
love this shampoo i have to say my hair looks and feels great with this shampoo it is soft. It smells great too and i love the price as well. September 18, 2013
Big bangs for your bucks! I love that even though the Dove shampoos are not sulfate free, they do not dry out my hair or scalp. My hair has a nice healthy shine after use and feels very soft. I would def. recommend this product to anyone! September 14, 2013
this is the only shampoo I have found that actually makes my hair feel healthy. I love it. Best shampoo ever. I use thus every day and I couldn't be happier. I tried every shampoo even salon brands until u tried this and have loved it ever since. September 16, 2013
This product does more than just repair your hair.... Shampoo that actually gives you immediate results. Hair is sleek with no frizz.! September 19, 2013
Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Delivers This Dove shampoo offers salon-quality results at a fraction of the cost. It doesn't weigh down my fine, shoulder-length hair but instead gives it volume and soft texture. The scent is fresh and feminine; it lathers easily in the shower; and it rinses out well, leaving my hair tangle-free. It really delivers! September 8, 2013
Great Find! This shampoo rinses out wonderfully and leaves hair shiny, shiny, shiny! September 19, 2013
Good Product This product helps control my frizz and keeps my hair looking and feeling soft and manageable. September 18, 2013
Love my hair thanks dove I used to have dry , brittle , frizz every were hair then I started using doves intensive repair shampoo and conditioner and now I LOVE MY HAIR. The product is great. I wouldn't switch back to my old shampoo and conditioner no matter what. September 12, 2013
Soft managable My hair gets very dry and is not chemical friendly, I found this to be less harsh than others. September 18, 2013
Reliable Results Good ole Dove ...works as advertised every time ..thank goodness September 19, 2013
beautiful hair my hair is so beautiful. every since I starting using dove products September 19, 2013
Frizz I have unruly hair.. everyone loves it but me! It freaks out on me and won't do as I please. But Dove Intensive repair can settle the worst issues I have and make it look a whole lot better. September 14, 2013
LOVE love this product...sure beats paying $45 for a bottle of shampoo that does the same as Dove. September 18, 2013
dove is great I have been a customer for years. I have tried new product and I stand by mine. I have never been disappointed in anything from DOVE!! September 16, 2013
Hydrating The conditioner doesn't feel like it lingers at your scalp leaving a sort of greasy feel which is so nice and hard to find! It also soaks in deep for a lasting, hydrating feel. Love it! The shampoo gets down deep to remove all the dirt, grease, product, and everyday randoms. Great duo! September 8, 2013
great product this product makes my hair so much more manageable I can't believe it's my hair September 17, 2013
Great Stuff! I love the smell, the feel, an the managability thid product gives my hair. September 17, 2013
enjoyed the shampoo i like the way it makes my hair feel. even better, my scalp doesn't break out. September 17, 2013
works well This intensive repair shampoo is very good for dry hair, split ends, color treated hair. Hair feels softer and more manageable. September 15, 2013
Effective and wonderful shampoo This shampoo is gentle and will not damage your hair. The shampoo smells great and works day after day, without drying hair out. Dove's shampoo helps bring the shine and strength back to your hair. September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available