Intensive Repair Shampoo

Intensive Repair Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Gluconolactone, PPG-9, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Adipic Acid, Trehalose, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Shampoo 4.8 5 341 341
Shiny, vibrant and hydrated There are many shampoos I have tried and this is by far my favorite. It leaves my hair feeling smooth but never oily, calms the frizz down and a little goes a long way. September 28, 2013
This product is great Dove has always been a great product. It left my hare moisturized and feeling soft and bouncy. September 30, 2013
Softness like no other I recently used dove shampoo for the first time and I loved it. It left my hair clean, smelling wonderful, soft and silky. I found that it did not irritate my scalp like some shampoo's have done. September 26, 2013
Love it!!! This product leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny!!! I would reccomend it to anyone looking for something simple yet awesome at repairing and making your hair look and feel great! September 26, 2013
ITS DIFFERENT I am an athlete. I have had trouble with dry and damaged hair due to excessive washing(every day) for over a couple years. I tried it because it was something different that i haven't tried that promised good results. I tried it and with the Dove Repair System within the first wash i felt a HUGE difference. I have tried ALL PRICEY brands, but NOTHING HAS WORKED AS FAST. My hair is soft, healthy, easy to manage not to mention i can already see the change in JUST ONE WASH. September 6, 2013
Great I love this shampoo! It makes my hair super smooth and silky. September 30, 2013
great Great product, make my hair so soft and minable you really need to try it for your self, September 29, 2013
Smells good This shampoo smells good and makes my hair feel shiny, smooth, and healthy. September 29, 2013
Dove This Dove shampoo smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny. September 29, 2013
Great product This shampoo smells good and works great. It removes build up and leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. September 27, 2013
This is worth trying I love this shampoo. It works just like it's advertised. Thank you Dove! September 28, 2013
hair priority renewing and reinvigorating. hair therapy at its best September 28, 2013
This product is great for dull and damaged hair This product is great, i wont't say it will do wonders over night, but you have to have patience and keep monitoring the results. And yes, after using it for 2 months i have seen tremendous improvement in my hair. It was dull dry and prone to split ends before but now i have shiny and healthy hair which i am proud of! So three cheers to this! Glad that i found it. September 13, 2013
Love Dove I love dove....I recommend Dove to my Aunt and her daughters all the time. Dove leaves my hair shiny! September 26, 2013
dove hair care leaves my hair soft, silky and manageable. has a great scent, also. September 27, 2013
works great works great. love the way it makes my hair look and feel. just... wow! September 27, 2013
I'm a wife and a mother I have always bought cheap and nasty products over the years that had done so much damage to my hair, but not any more. I'm a wife and a mother I have always bought cheap and nasty products over the years that had done so much damage to my hair, but not any more. This product makes my hair moist, shinny and looking healthy. I use it every time and my hair thanks me for it. Thank you dove for saving my hair. September 17, 2013
great shampoo This cleans very well and leaves my hair glossy too. September 27, 2013
Great product I have been using this product for a few weeks now. I have noticed that my hair is less frizzy and I see a lot less hair falling out when I run my hands through my hair. I have also noticed that my hair isn't as poofy as it was with other shampoo/conditioner products. I have used other stuff that claims to work with split ends but nothing has worked like this September 12, 2013
I immediately noticed a difference After just one use of Dove shampoo, my thin, damaged hair seemed stronger and was easier to manage. I used to just buy whatever brand of shampoo was on sale, but I am now a loyal Dove user. September 21, 2013
Dove on damaged hair I have loved my hair redder than my natural color & with the shine & softness it was in my youth. The dying process left my hair very dry and damaged on the lower 1/4 of my hair. I started using Dove Intensive Repair shampoo & conditioner and now my hair is back to being the baby soft & silky feeling that it used to be. I thought my hair would have to be cut off & I would have to go to gray but Dove saved me. Now that my hair has that renewed shiny & sleek look my husband can't resist touching it every time he goes by. August 27, 2013
This product stops frizz right on the spot..... Prepares your hair for a sleek finish. Eliminates frizz. September 26, 2013
beautiful dove hair i have beautiful hair now that I use dove products. September 26, 2013
Great value I love Dove hair products! They are such a great value and leave my hair with that fresh from the salon feeling for not even a 1/3 of the cost! September 23, 2013
Best ever. I really love how soft Dove products leave my hair! September 26, 2013
this is the greatest shampoo!! Made my hair feel silky soft and smelled great for days!! love it! September 25, 2013
beautiful hair my hair is so beautiful now, every since I starting using dove, I love my hair September 24, 2013
Dove Makes Me Feel Great Everything about Dove makes me feel better about the way I look and feel, and anything that helps my day start of with a smile is an exceptional product. Thank You Dove!!! September 20, 2013
Mr Makes my hair feel smoother and more healthy and my gf loves it September 24, 2013
does not work Does not clean my hair effectively. like smell and bottle. September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available