Daily Moisture Shampoo

Daily Moisture Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Lysine HCl, Arginine, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Shampoo 4.7 5 2280 2280
shiny, silky hair I loved this shampoo, it left my hair clean and good smelling and smooth and tangle free July 12, 2013
Dove this is a great product. It keeps your hair soft and manageable. July 13, 2013
dove a name i trust this product is made with the woman inmind its safe effective and works! July 13, 2013
makes hair manageable my hair is so soft from this product and it lasts a long timee July 13, 2013
excellent product ihave always loved dove and this shampoo is another one of thrit fantastic products. July 12, 2013
The best I love it. It makes my hair shine beautifully. 5 stars. July 14, 2013
This product works great! My hair has never felt cleaner or bouncier! Strongly suggest you try it! July 13, 2013
Very nice I love the lather, the smell, and the way it makes my hair soft and shiny. July 12, 2013
It is great It makes my hair shine.It gets the dryness out of my hair. July 13, 2013
love dove Dove shampoo is so great. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It is fantastic. July 12, 2013
new user I Have just starting using dove and I love it!!! My hair is so light and smells so good!!! July 11, 2013
nice and soft yay! now my hair is nice and soft! Would recommend to people with normal hair. July 12, 2013
Great love it. buy it all the time. it's my favorite.i would recommend it for anyone. July 12, 2013
Love it! I LOVE this line. It smells so good and makes my hair look and feel incredible! July 12, 2013
Good Stuff! Moisturizes well, and leave hair totally manageable! July 14, 2013
Great product This works for both my fine hair and my husband's thick hari. July 13, 2013
easy to use hair is shiny and smooth and has a healthy look to it July 13, 2013
This product is very effective This product really helps moisturize my hair. It feels so soft and manageable! July 12, 2013
the best on the market I love how it makes my hair feel and smell, and it makes it soft and wonderful July 12, 2013
Mrs Plenty of foam and you feel clean after washing. Rinses clean! July 13, 2013
dove lover I love the shampoo and conditioner. It makes my hair shine. July 13, 2013
love this used this and my goodness this made my hair so soft thanks July 13, 2013
Smells Great This 2 in 1 product left my hair clean and silky. And it smells great, too! July 12, 2013
Great I found this product very wonderful and I would def use it again! July 13, 2013
Mrs I've used this product several times. It leaves my hair soft and silky. July 12, 2013
A great product You should try it. I did, and I like it. If you can find a coupon you can get it for less. July 11, 2013
love my hair feels completely def since i started using this product. My hair is healthier. July 11, 2013
love it love the lather and how it makes my hair soft. The price is very reasonable. July 12, 2013
wonderful I love this product. It is reasonably priced too. Such a luxurious feel. Buy. July 12, 2013
bottle size love the bottle size and also the scent. will but this product again. July 12, 2013
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 77 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available