Daily Moisture Shampoo

Daily Moisture Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Lysine HCl, Arginine, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Shampoo 4.7 5 2280 2280
Great product This product is great for my dry damaged hair. I've tried a lot of different shampoos and conditioners in different price ranges. Dove is the only one that makes my hair soft and shiny without weighing it down. For the price it can't be beat September 9, 2013
Dove Shampoo is great Dove has been my go to hair care products. My hair is unmanageable but after using Dove products and my hair looks and feels great. September 14, 2013
Great Results This product is great to use to revitalize your hair especially when you color your hair often. Its affordable and beats going to the salon and paying so much for deep treatment services September 12, 2013
fantastic • Gentle, everyday moisture doesn’t weigh hair down. • Strengthens hair* and prevents split ends. • Leaves hair silky to the touch and healthy looking. • Hair is easy to manage and style. September 12, 2013
I love dove hair products! I love dove hair products! They work amazingly & are affordable. Dove Daily Moisture shampoo leaves your hair clean, shiny, and silky soft. It repairs the damage done by blow drying. September 12, 2013
Another quality product at a fair price from Dove Once again, Dove comes through with products that meet, or rather exceed, marketing assurances and they make it a great value as well. As someone who has been plagued by dull, lifeless hair I am always trying to find products that will address this problem. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner not only get rid of the dry, damaged hair but also make it feel silky soft and look healthy. Perfect for someone like me who does not like to spend a lot of time fussing . Dove has become a brand that I trust and value for continuing to produce products of high quality at affordable prices. August 3, 2013
I tried many different shampoos and Dove is the best ,my hair looks health, I tried many different shampoos and Dove is the best My hair looks health, it is manageable and unbelievably soft. No other shampoo has keep my hair look this great. September 12, 2013
Cleans hair really well. I love this product. It cleans really well. I would recommend this product for people who wants there hair clean. September 14, 2013
Daily Moisture I use this every day and I don't think in 40 years my hair had been in better condition than it has ever been. I no longer have fly-aways...my split ends are totally gone...I can style my hair any way I want to without any kind of struggle or over-use of other products. I love using it before I go to bed too...it just makes me seem like my sleep is more luxurious! You have really found the ideal conditioning product and hope you NEVER get rid of it! I have already begun to stock up on it, just incase it happens to do away. August 13, 2013
I normally use products from a salon but this really made my hair soft and sillky. Very good product. I normally use salon products that are very expensive and this product worked just as well if not better. I hope to try new excellent products in the near future. September 11, 2013
i finally found it!! i finally found my stable shampoo and conditioner, I'm starting a healthy hair journey and i needed a moisturizing shampoo and conditioner so i decided to try the dove daily moisture love it i do my co washes with and and my deep conditioner. IT GIVES ME GREAT SLIP(comb goes through the hair easy w/o tugging) and i'm very happy with the results after a deep conditioner. the shampoo does wonder it moisture and CLEANS w/o giving me that stripping my hair feel.i will continue to use this and tell my other helathy hair journeyS too. August 12, 2013
Works Wonders For my Hair I have used Dove products for years so when Dove shampoo and conditioner came out I got very excited. I have used another product and my hair was getting no better, just worse and I have been looking for an affordable product to get my hair back to healthy again. I went to the store and there was Dove hair care products on the shelf. I thought to myself that it has to be good because Dove's other products are great. I decided to try the Dove Color Care for color treated hair and here on my fifth day I am seeing frizz free healthier hair. My braid is smoother and my hair smells great. I am loving Dove more and more by the day. Thank you Dove. July 19, 2013
overall this product is pretty good. i have used this shampoo several times. This shampoo works pretty good. Overall this shampoo leaves my hair silky smooth. September 15, 2013
My hair is super soft now. This intensive conditioner is awesome. Finally a conditioner that works like a high end product at an affordable price. My hair is super soft now. September 12, 2013
Hair Magic! Everyone always asks me what hair products I use because my hair is so silky and soft and it smells amazing! Dove Daily Moisture is hair magic! September 12, 2013
impressed I went away on a business trip and bought this in a travel size. I.was so impressed I have been using it ever since. Very satisfied September 12, 2013
Amazing After hearing about this product from a friend , I had to get my hands on it ! My hair was damaged and over worked from blow drying and using other brands of shampoo. My hair is super soft and amazing to run my fingers threw . I love it . Love that it's affordable unlike other brands I use to uses and those were quite expensive! I most defiantly found my go to hair products in the Dove brand August 27, 2013
This product is very gentle on my hair..... Won't dry out your hair's natural moisture. Increases shine. September 14, 2013
The best! This is the best shampoo ever!!!(and yes, it deserves those three exclaimation points) My hair is the shiniest and softest it's ever been, and I've only been using it one week! The conditioner is awesome too! Any dove shampoo is always great! September 6, 2013
This product makes my hair feel clean and softer than most other products. What a great product. Makes your hair feel extra clean and very soft. Other products make your hair feel rough and oily. September 12, 2013
Wonderful great styling hair so manageable This product is great .makes hair soft no more frizzies so manageable love it would recommend anyone to try it thanks September 12, 2013
i love how soft my hair is i love how soft it makes my hair feel. dove is very affordable and i tell all my friends to try it September 12, 2013
i really like the product feels so good I've used this product for many years and am very satisfied I really enjoy this product I enjoy the way it feels and have been using it for several years. September 11, 2013
great product love dove it works makes my hair shiny and beautiful. September 13, 2013
great product love this, it makes your hair feel so good. I would tell everyone to go and try is.... it is great September 11, 2013
moisturizes without weighing down hair This shampoo and conditioner are good for dry, fine hair. Gives the moisture you need without weighing hair down. September 10, 2013
I love my hair! I am so thankful for The Dove (R) Great Hair Affair for letting me share my opinions about Dove! My hair looks so amazing! September 10, 2013
Love it! Smells great and leaves your hair silky Love it! Smells great and left my hair silky. I hate tangles! September 12, 2013
Smell so nice I like it because it smells so nice and comfortable. September 12, 2013
customer for life the keratin alone makes this a product I will use everyday. my wife even runs her fingers through my hair more often now. Thank you. September 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 77 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available