Daily Moisture Shampoo

Daily Moisture Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Turn Up Your Hair's Volume

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Lysine HCl, Arginine, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Shampoo 4.7 5 2280 2280
a shine that lasts for a guy that has hair loss and thinning hair, my hair still has to look good. Dove gives me great shiny hair and the conditioner keeps my hair smooth for the whole day July 16, 2013
Conditioner I have found this product to be incredibly invigorating in regards to resupplying moisture back into the strands. It left my normally dry hair silky and smooth. July 16, 2013
Softens pool hair I swim everyday in the summer and my hair was like straw. Dove shampoo and conditioner brought my hair back to life and made it soft and shiny again. July 16, 2013
One of my favorites I use many different kinds of shampoos but I started using Dove recently and I love it. It keeps my hair soft which other shampoos never did that. July 16, 2013
great product I live in the dry Southwest and really appreciate a product like this that provides moisture to my hair yet leaves it soft and manageable. July 16, 2013
Soft Hair After using Dove regularly my hair stays soft and manageable. I have thick hair and it is a joy to be able to comb it without a struggle. July 16, 2013
Works as decribed No product is a miracle product that works after one time but with continued use you will see a difference in your hair condition. July 16, 2013
Good product I always love Dove hair car products. They are not harsh and they actually do what they say. They smell good and keep my hair smooth! July 16, 2013
good product this product is great for the price. It has a fantastic smell and texture. Always leaves my hair feeling clean and healthy July 16, 2013
Gentle and elegant This product is perfect for everyday use. It's gentle on my hair, but has an elegance that leaves my hair soft and tamed. July 16, 2013
Moisture The dry heat in Texas does havoc on hair. Dove's moisture shampoo and conditioner is an excellent choice for dry hair. July 16, 2013
This product works great and is priced well I use Dove products daily and have found this product works well. I love the scent and the lightweight feel. July 16, 2013
very good the best for soft shiny hair. Leaves my hair very manageable and frizz free July 16, 2013
help for dry hair I have fine, dry and damaged hair. I color it, perm it, and use hot rollers on it which mean it is frizzy and hard to manage. I have tried more expensive shampoos and conditioners but none of them does what this stuff does. After all these years, I have finally found something that takes care of my hair and makes it soft and easy to manage but not so soft that the curls do not hold. I also like the shine it gives my hair and the look of healthy hair which I never had before. I used to spend my time trying to get rid of the frizz and dryness that other shampoos left behind but now I can still color, perm, and use hot rollers and not worry that I am doing damage that will not be corrected by my new shampoo and conditioner. I will continue to use these products and I have now started to use your hair spray and styling mousse, which also feel so good on my hair and does not leave it feeling dry or brittle. I am so glad I got that coupon which I used to buy my first products. If they had not worked so well, I would not have been back for a second or a third bottle and would not have expanded my use of Dove products to include the styling tools. Thank you for making such wonderful products that work wonders on my hair, I will recommend them to my friends and use them forever. August 8, 2013
NOTHING BETTER...... I've been using this product for awhile now and Truly love it but I decided to dye my hair with L'oreal and tried their L'Oreal Paris and one use of theirs I ended up pulling my hair out in the shower with huge tears because I couldn't get my fingers through my hair. I INSTANTLY SWITCHED BACK TO DOVE because of the massive hair loss with the other shampoo brand. I posted on Facebook a picture of the hair loss and the other shampoo and VOWED TO ALWAYS USE DOVE AND NEVER EVER USE ANY OTHER PRODUCT AGAIN!!!! I don't lose hair when in the shower and I can ALWAYS COMB through my hair after using your shampoo and conditioner!!! YOURS IS TRULY THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HIT STORES!!!! August 11, 2013
Smooth Silky Hair After using Dove Moisteure Conditioner for the past four weeks I have noticed a definite difference in how my hair styles and feels. The conditioner comes in an easy dispensible squeeze bottle and is thick and creamy. When applying the conditioner, it glides on easily and quickly detangles my hair instantly while applying. Just using my fingers to run the conditioner through my hair allows the tangles to come free. After leaving the conditioner on for the time allowed,I rinse my hair and allow it to air dry. There are no flyaways, my hair is shiny and smooth, and easy to style. I am 57 years old, have colored my hair for years, and the bounce has come back from my younger years. My hair is shiny and smooth. I love you Dove. July 23, 2013
Loved I really lived this product!! It made my hair feel smooth and sleek. Plus my hair seemed to be really shiny and had less frizzyness. So it was all thumbs up for me! I really really recommend it! September 30, 2013
This is amazing! I highly recommend trying this product at least once if you are looking for something to lock in moisturize in your dried out hair. After a couple of uses you will begin to notice a difference on how your hair feels smooth and silky. September 27, 2013
Great Shampoo Affordable shampoo that thoroughly cleans hair and leaves it smooth and soft. October 1, 2013
Wonderful for My Hair This is an amazing product for my hair. It is easy to comb and brush through and has a beautiful shine September 29, 2013
BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!! It was the best switch for my hair imean im black and this stuff does wonders September 29, 2013
Good product This shampoo it is very good leaves my hair very smooth and silk that is why I like it also smell good and it is not so expensive I really recommend September 27, 2013
Amazing Product...Incredible Price! Let me start out by saying that I am used to spending quite a bit of money on salon hair products to help control my thick, frizzy hair. When I ran out of shampoo on a Sunday morning I decided to take a chance and purchased the Dove Hair Therapy shampoo and conditioner. I was completely speachless. This product left my hair smoother than the salon brand and was frizz free the entire day. My hair has also been very brittle since I entered the third-trimester of my pregnancy. However, after using the Dove shampoo and conditioner for almost a week now, my hair is shinier and feels stronger than ever. I will most definitely be buying this product again and again. Thank you Dove! July 30, 2013
very good quality This is an awesome product I would recommend this to everyone. Really gives my hair the moisture I'm looking for September 28, 2013
This product is by far the best I have found for my hair. I love the intensive care as it replenishes the moisture that I have lost. This product is by far the best I have found for my hair. I love the intensive care as it replenishes the moisture that I have lost. September 27, 2013
Wish this was made sooner! I bought the conditioner b/c I needed extra as I run out of this before shampoo. I thought I'd give it a try since it was reasonably priced; to my surprise, Dove hair care is now part of my daily regimen. I have thick, naturally curly hair - which means frizzy, uncontrollable hair - & I'm in my 40's now. The conditioner did not weigh my hair down and felt 'clean' out of the shower and when I styled my hair. It felt so good on my hair, I purposely left it in my hair longer in the shower to help 'repair' my hair b/c I ran out of my repair serum. VERY pleasantly surprised! Wish I had this long ago... would have made my hair a lot easier to manage and feel healthier. Looking forward to trying more of the line!! July 17, 2013
I love dove hair products! This works great for my hair and makes it feel so soft and smooth! September 28, 2013
Love me some Dove If you have dry frizzy hair like myself, I'm sure you have tried several different hair product's to try to treat your problem. I was so sick of wasting money and always being disappointed in the end. Well I tried the Dove shampoo and conditioner meant for Frizz Control. Mind you I Live in Southwest Florida and I have natural curly hair , so my hair get's frizzy in the hot humid climate. I tried the Dove and it worked pretty well. I'm not saying it worked 100% but at least 85% difference. I also tried another dove hair product by dove in combination with the shampoo/conditioner to help. Hey it worked. Try it for yourself. August 11, 2013
I FINALLY love my hair! I have always had a love/hate relationship with my hair...but Dove hair care products helped to change that. After using the daily moisture shampoo and conditioner, my hair felt light and smooth without the usual "weighed down" feeling I got with other brands. I'll never go back to hating my hair again...thank you, Dove! September 16, 2013
great product I really really like just about everything about this product. September 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available