Daily Moisture Shampoo

Daily Moisture Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Lysine HCl, Arginine, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Shampoo 4.7 5 2280 2280
How great Dove products make my hair feel I really Love Dove hair care products. When I use any of their Shampoos My hair feels so good afterwards. I like the Shampoos that have Conditioners in them for the mear fact that using any Conditioner after shampooing just makes my hai feel to oily and that's why I prefer the ones with conditioner I them. I really have to be honest about this and that is My hair has never felt so Shiny, Silky, and Clean with any other shampoo out there and Trust me I have tried Many products, but Dove does the best on my hair. I also like the fact that there are so many different types to choose fro due to the fact that there are times my hair is color teatd and times that it is not. I have always recommended Dove products to all my friends and family and I must admit that pretty many of them have switched to Dove since then. You have an Awesome Product and I see no room for change but plenty of room for adding and creating more products. In my opinion there is nothing that make this product any better then it is. It is Sheer Perfection. July 18, 2013
Outstanding My hair was dry, I have tried everything, so one day I was looking and seen Dove, I got it tried it and I was amazed at how smooth my hair was and still is, no frizz either, this is on my list each trip to the store. July 16, 2013
dove is the best Dove is the best my hair it's no more dry hair for me. I love it .. December 23, 2013
this product has changed my life I am a mommy Of 4 Wonderful beautiful very very active Children I have been very sick For the last 2 years And dove Product makes my life so much Easier every single day The fact that I have no time To do any beauty for myself It is absolutely wonderful And time-saving That the Dove products That I used Make my life So much Capable of doing daily I don't have to use any Heating products That use to damage my hair And very time consuming I don't need those anymore I barely have enough energy Because of my sickness To do anything extra But you can't help but love this shampoo and conditionerand the moose make my life as easy as it could no either shampoo or conditioner from anywhere else can do what dove does I've been looking for this my whole life oh and my children absolutely love it also it's their favorite thanks for being such an amazing wonderful product September 8, 2013
Great Value One of the best values I've found in quite a while. Love this shampoo! I think the folks at Unilever thought of everything when creating this product...even the bottles are user friendly. Coupons are available on a regular basis which only adds to the great value of this line of products. I originally purchased because I had coupons and I'll buy again...even without a coupon. July 14, 2013
Every thing Dove is great What a day And Its my B-DayIm 67years old And I use dove, dove soap ,dove, conditioner. dove wash and after I wash my hair which is very long and put conditioner on it and rinse it off I towel dry my hair and put a small amount in my hair and leave it in Every one always tell me I have pretty hair it makes me feel very good considering Im 67years old July 15, 2013
Soft as can be! As soon as I noticed my hair was starting to get dry from being outside and in the sun a lot, I started using this. Within 2 washes my hair and essentially my ends were noticeably softer. It's pretty amazing stuff; I call it my magic potion <3 July 15, 2013
Great Affordable Hair Product I really like using Dove because it isn't over priced and it really makes my hair feel silky soft and it makes my hair look great. I would definitley recommend dove to anyone who wants to have beautiful hair. July 16, 2013
Pretty Good But Not Great Overall, this shampoo and conditioner are pretty good and work well together. I don't do daily sports or you participate in some daily activity that causes my hair to be be sweaty and dirty; so I don't need to use this product daily, which is what it's intended for. I used the product about once a week and it did a pretty good job at cleaning and moisturizing my usually dry hair. If your hair is extremely dry, this shampoo and conditioner aren't going to help it much; but if it's normal or just a little on the dry side, you'll really like it. Although there are better shampoos than this out there, it is a good value for the money. When compared to other products in the same price range, Dove Daily Moisture shampoo and conditioner ranks in my top 5. Dove did a great job in improving this product and I hope they'll continue to improve upon it in the future. July 26, 2013
Great Hair - But 1 Drawback This is a wonderful product. It does exactly what it needs to do. I have baby fine hair that can get oily at the crown. I wasn't sure if this would work for me as conditioners seem to weigh my hair down and/or add extra oil Im not looking to add. But this is great! Gentle, effective. That leaves my hair clean, bouncy, and adds luster to my hair. My only complaint is using sulfates as one of the ingredients - if it was sulfate free I may use more often. Dove is a trusted brand, that I trust - and I would trust it all the more if their products were totally sulfate free. August 9, 2013
I love this product! I use this product and my hair feels fabulous. I highly recommend this for soft clean hair. November 7, 2013
great product . leaves my hair soft silky and soft. recomend it. Great product leaves hair soft silky and shiny . Really recommend it. November 4, 2013
Too heavy for my hair. Missing Volume collection! I used to use the volume collection and havent been able to find it anywhere, including anywhere on the website. Think that its been discontinued. I have tried the cucumber shampoo/ conditioner, the pomegranate shampoo/ conditioner, and the Daily Moisture and none of them have given me the same results that i used to get with the volume one. what happended?! July 27, 2013
amazing!!!!!! I have very thin, dry, and damaged hair. and living in a desert isn't helpful either. i've searched for years to find a shampoo that will make my hair manageable, nourishing, and long. this shampoo and conditioner did exactly that! now, my hair is shiny, super smooth/soft, detangled, and, for the first time in years, growing faster and longer! no one ever has a negative thing to say about my hair any more! they just aw at how soft and shiny it is! I will definetly buy this agin! (having super thin hair is in my genes; this shampoo makes my mom jealous of my hair) :D September 27, 2013
Not great This product is runny and weighs my hair down, I think the product should be thicker. August 8, 2013
Soft, manageable hair.....finally! I absolutely love using this shampoo and conditioner daily on my hair. It has a light fragrance that smells clean and fresh.....not too strong though. It works great on my damaged hair from using blonde dye for years and lots of heat styling tools. Great product, easily found at all stores, kind of expensive for my taste but a great product can definitely be worth the price! July 16, 2013
Awesome Product!! Aloha! This product rocks! I have always loved DOVE shampoos, conditioners, and body wash and was excited to try this one! It exceeded my expectations and left my hair smooth, light, and shiny the whole day. You really can't ask for more! Keep up the great work and mahalo for continuing to help us women realize we are beautiful creatures! July 13, 2013
doesnt weigh hair down!! I have thin hair and not only does it not weigh it down the Dove conditioner makes it feel full bodied. Dove hair products does not make it go flat in a couple of hours. Great products well worth the price with great results! I will continue to use and purchase Dove products. Dove Deep Intensifying hair repair is the best! July 13, 2013
Good quality. Good price. Hair Friendly! It's difficult to find a shampoo and conditioner you can use on a daily basis to moisturize your hair without weighing it down. It's even more difficult finding one that you can afford! Dove has provided us with what we need to moisturize our hair on a daily basis, at a price we can afford! July 14, 2013
Dove Satisfies! Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner are the best I've ever used. They leave my hair feeling hydrated, soft and silky, smelling delicious, and looking great. It gives me a great confidence boost every time I use it, and I recommend it to everyone with hair! July 16, 2013
Need label enhancement I love the Dove Daily Moisture/damage therapy shampoo and conditioner that I have used for years. I have one complaint: I can't tell which is which when I am showering as I don't have my glasses on! Could you please add a very large dark bold letter S and letter C to each bottle as part of your label? The tops are different colors but that involves memorizing/memory - asking too much for we older folks. October 4, 2013
Dove Shampoo I tried the new dove shampoo for dry or damaged hair and it was awesome! It really left my hair feeling clean and smooth without split ends and the sticky feeling you get from other shampoos! I rate this one an A+ in my book.. a definite customer for life! July 14, 2013
Dove Works Wonders Ive been using Dove for about 2 weeks now and my hair has never felt healthier! Its so shiny and clean looking. I noticed a difference in my hair within a few day of using. I would say if you have dry dull hair this is the product for you. July 14, 2013
greasy hair the conditioner does not rinse out easily, it leaves my hair feeling greasy and heavy July 24, 2013
Super Silky and Clean Smell Long, short, thick or thin, this conditioner is for all hair types. Its provides long lasting shine and smoothness and smells incredibly fresh and clean all day! Excellent product for the whole family. July 16, 2013
Best shampoo I have ever used in my life--and I am old Best shampoo I have ever used--smells great also. As soon as I used it, I knew that I was in love! Even on old strains of hair, it increased volume and improves texture. Terrific product! July 16, 2013
Great deal for a great product! I love the light & bouncy way Dove shampoo makes my hair feel!! I used to only by salon products, but in this economy changes had to be made! I have been completely satisfied with Dove!!! July 16, 2013
I really love Dove! I've tried every brand of shampoo imaginable- from the high end salon brands to the $1 stuff. Dove is what I always return to. It makes my hair soft and not greasy. And it smells amazing. Try it! July 15, 2013
I color my hair regularly and Dove shampoo and conditioner work great. I have been coloring my hair since I was 16 because I didn't like the dirty dish water color of it. I have used Dove shampoo and conditioner for many years. I am now 51 so it is not hard to see that I have been using hair color for a very long time.. Dove products have always been great for my hair. Even with the condition it is in due to regular coloring. If you have not tried Dove products and you have damaged hair you really should give it a try. I think you will be very satisfied with the results. I know I am. September 21, 2013
salon quality this product has always been a go to for me. as an avid swimmer my hair often needs extra care with out breaking my wallet. this product is very effective for a reasonable price July 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available