Daily Moisture Shampoo

Daily Moisture Shampoo

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Amodimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-45M, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Cocamide MEA, Lysine HCl, Arginine, PEG-9M, Cetrimonium Chloride, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Shampoo 4.7 5 2280 2280
This product made my hair feel extra light! I have started using this shampoo and conditioner and my hair feels so smooth and not as frizzy days. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs the extra conditioning in their hair. August 9, 2013
i love it I would recommend this product to any one. it is a great product. all dove products are wonderful. August 14, 2013
This product is awesome on dry hair Dove hair products work so great on my dry hair. Also, my daughter who has some skin allergies is able to use this because it is gentle enough on her skin. August 11, 2013
I Love Dove! I have tried the Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner and my hair is looking better than ever! I have been growing my hair out and I have fine hair to begin with and Dove has helped give my hair better volume and body. It has also left my hair with a brilliant sheen. August 4, 2013
Just what my hair asked for Dove daily moisture shampoo and conditioner provides my hair the healthy smooth appearance that makes it happy (and me, too). I (and my sweetie) love the feel of the softness of my hair to touch. August 9, 2013
No more straw hair! I used this shampoo and conditioner for the first time and was very happy with it. My hair always looks like straw. The Dove shampoo and conditioner made my hair much more manageable and soft. I love it! August 8, 2013
Amazing Hair in your future!!! Tired, dry overprocessed hair..Dove will bring it back to life. Your hair will do a dance from the exhilarating wash!! I love this product... August 12, 2013
Oh so soft Dove has always had a product line that I absolutely love. This one is no exception. It was every bit of what I expected and more. It made my hair smooth, shiny and gave it moisture. My hair was very dry before and after using this I have no more worries of dried out hair. No more tangles to worry about as well and hair that makes anyone's head turn. July 28, 2013
Smells Wonderful I love Dove shampoo! It made my hair feel silky smooth and smell really good. My 4 year old wouldn't stop smelling my head, August 13, 2013
SAMPLE I received a sample of this product and loved how soft and smooth my hair was after using it. My hair tends to be fly away and hard to tame so I was thrilled with the results. Thank you Dove. August 9, 2013
Works great! Makes my thick hair clean and manageable. I use it daily on my colored hair and encounter zero fading. August 14, 2013
keeps my hair soft and full I love Dove soap so when Dove came out with a hair line, I was willing to give it a try. I am very happy with the results. My hair feels clean, soft and full! August 11, 2013
Lovely product! Dove once again has a product that gives great effects along with great affordable prices! I have so many Dove products and love them all. Thanks, Dove for helping me feel good and in budget. August 9, 2013
Don't you think my daughter 's (Amy) hair is grand? It leaves your hair nice and shiny and also manageable . It smells good!!! And the price is reasonable too!!! I would upload my photo...but it won't let me...: ( August 11, 2013
My Red hiar My hair is Red and started noticing that is was dull. I stared using Dove and just love how my shine is back. It has never been so smooth! August 12, 2013
Dove is my kind of shampoo!! I love the products from Dove, the shampoo and conditioners makes my hair feel soft and silky, manageable and shiny. It's the best product for my type of hair. I would recommend it to anyone. August 9, 2013
Love the product!! Dove are my favorite shampoo. I've been used for every long time..all my member family has used Dove too. August 14, 2013
Very Moisturizing!! I really love these Dove products!. They are so moisturizing without any residue and don't leave my hair feeling heavy or weighed down! August 12, 2013
Love this product The new Dove Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner is fantastic. Just what I needed for my dry hair. It helps keep it moisturized even though I use a hot iron after I wash and dry my hair. August 9, 2013
great product! I love this Dove product!! It makes my hair feel smooth and clean. Some shampoos just put a film or residue on your hair, but this one actually makes it feel great! August 10, 2013
Awesome product This product is awesome! Use every other day and am sooooo happy with the results! Have naturally curly hair which is dry..and is helping a lot! August 11, 2013
Amazing!!! Smooths my hair after one use! Love this product!!!!! Smothes and controls fly always. Makes my hair silky soft and repairs damage!! August 14, 2013
DOVE ROCKS! I LOVE the shampoo! Dove sure knows how to make an amazing shampoo! It leaves your hair, soft, and shiny! Would definitely recommend to everyone! August 11, 2013
Dove Shampoo Deliver the prefect amount of moisturizers. My hair has never been this healthy. I color my hair every 3 to weeks !! Works get on colored hair !! Thank you DOVE for keep my beautiful !!!!! August 9, 2013
Fabulous Hair Care I absolutely love Dove Hair Therapy. It works wonderfully on fine dry hair. Economically priced, a healthy solution to your hair care needs. August 12, 2013
bittersweet This products felt great as I was washing my hair with it but once I washed it out it made it feel all matted just a big tangle mess. August 12, 2013
Super Soft Hair I Loved the scent and the way my hair feels after blow drying August 15, 2013
My hair has never looked and felt better!! Since ive been using this product my hair is fuller shiner and just all around nicer-- August 14, 2013
Best All Around Hair Care It's great for all types of hair, doos and used daily keeps hair looking its best. August 14, 2013
Very nice scents Great Stuff. Enjoy using this every day . Thanks for developing and making great products!! August 14, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 77 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available