Nourishing Oil Care Conditioner

Nourishing Oil Care Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Shampoo and Conditioner system with a unique blend of non-greasy natural almond and mineral oils that are so fine, they are rapidly absorbed to deeply nourish and replenish essential nutrients. It’s next generation nourishment for beautifully smooth, soft, shiny hair.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Frizz-Free Shine Cream-Serum

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Mineral Oil, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-150 Distearate, PEG-7 Propylheptyl Ether, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Yellow 5 (CI 19140),Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Nourishing Oil Care Conditioner 4.6 5 36 36
Great for fine, dry, damaged hair' One of the best inexpensive conditioners I've ever used, and I try EVERYTHING! Smoothing, moisturizing, adds shine, without weighing my hair down even if used daily, unlike other ultra moisturizing conditioners! September 18, 2013
LOVE IT!!!! I am an AA female with natrually curlly hair and this product works very well. This is one of the best hair care products ive used. August 1, 2012
Excellent Product I love this conditioner! I use the shampoo and follow up with the conditioner which leaves my hair and scalp so healthy looking! Thank You Dove! April 12, 2013
Noticeable difference in one day; Switched from Kenra and Pureology! I was desperate to find something to tame my crazy frizzy, damaged, fine, and easily tangled hair. I had used Pureology AND Kenra and still struggled with my hair. After one day of using this conditioner, people were commenting, asking if I just got my hair cut, or why my hair looked so great. This conditioner did it. I'm one week in and my hair is smooth, soft, lightweight and LOVELY. Go buy this now if your hair is a frizzed out mess. Enjoy! October 28, 2012
Great ! I had really terrible dry and unhealthy hair i would dye it a auburn red all the time and would straighten it and it would feel better when it was straightened but afterwards my hair would just feel terrible/: I stoped dying my hair and it still felt ugly. My friend told me to try dove and i tried the nourishing shamp. and cond. And it works wonders my hair is soft shiny and healthier then it was before. I just love it and will buy it forever(: July 25, 2012
difference between this porduct and daily care treatment I bought the daily care treatment conditioner I have been using it for the last week. I feel it is smoother. However, my hair is thin, no weigth and frizzy, plus the humidity does not help. I have been looking for a hair product and wondered if this workes or not. I also want to know whta is the diffrence between the two conditioners and which one is better for my type of hair. I love Dove and have big expectations this will product will work, so far I love the smell! July 16, 2013
clean just like the shampoo, this works for all types of hair. February 3, 2013
GREAT Works amazing moistrizing my hair! my hair is normal frizzy and unmanagable but when i finish shampooing i use this and comb through it gently with a wide tooth shower comb and leave it in for a few minutes and rinse it makes it alot less tangly, very soft, whole less fizzy,my natural waves become more definite and my hair shines! (also works even more with shampoo) June 25, 2012
The Softness I Love This conditioner feels so good going on it's great. I love the feel of my hair after I shampoo and put on this conditioner. It feels so soft. My grandson is always playing with my hair and telling me my hair feels so soft. June 23, 2012
opposite effects This product matted my hair and did nothing for the frizz. October 16, 2012
Loved it! I had really damaged hair and could not figure out how to get nourished!!! Seriously! It just kept breaking and wouldn't grow out. One day, I washed my hair with my gf's shampoo and conditioner which ended up being this system. I immediately felt a change in the softness of my hair! I went out and bought the shampoo, conditioner and leave-in smoothing cream. Within a matter of days, it made a huge difference! I can't believe I used to spend $10+ on the oil itself. This stuff is amazing! I with there was a keratin protein conditioner that would go with it. I wouldn't mind paying a little bit more for it, as long as it worked as well as this does. November 14, 2012
please improve the fragrance of the product ii love the conditioner but could you please improve the smell of the conditioner... May 20, 2013
favorite hair product ine someone recommended this shampoo/conditioner duo to me about 2 years ago. I tried it and fell in love! I have bought products from more expensive hair care lines and ended up switching back to this SUPER affordable set. I have dry hair, but this stuff works wonders! I would recommend it to anyone with dry or frizzy hair! March 23, 2013
The packaging is awful The shampoo and conditioner are great but the packaging is impossible! It is soooo difficult to squeeze out the conditioner! This product is aimed a women, and women have small hands. I cannot squeeze your bottle with one hand, and I should not have to use two hands to do this. I asked my 3 daughters if they had this problem, (or was it just me). But, they agreed, they, too, couldn't squeeze your bottle! Please change this! January 25, 2013
LOVE IT!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this conditioner. Had guests over at the house and someone left their bottle. Ran out of conditioner, and didn't feel like going to Sally's so I decided to use it. One of the best decisions I have made of my life. I noticed instant softness. I now use this conditioner as a co wash (conditioner only wash, conditioner, and a deep conditioner (with castor oil added). Waiting for my shipment to arrive from Amazon. **African American Hair December 12, 2012
AAAAmazing ! i have fine course curly hair and was looking for a c-washing conditioner ... this solved all of my problems... i was using a very $$$ brand name that is three letters and starts with W... this works just as amazing with the condtioner and the leave in smooth cream seriously NEVER stop making this..My hair is in love ! February 4, 2013
GREAT CONDITIONER I just finished writing a review for the shampoo. Let me tell you that this conditioner and shampoo is the best I have EVER used. For years I used Pantene or Aussie. This conditioner has transformed my damaged hair. You would never be able to tell that I color my hair, use a hot iron, hot rollers, or a blow dryer. It took only 4 days and my hair hasn't felt this good since before I colored it as a child. You really need to use it, you will never go back to your old stuff. September 11, 2012
Real result I am a woman of color. I bought this conditioner because it was on sale. I went back to the store and bought the entire line because of the way it feels and the nourishment my hair received. My hair stopped being brittle and falling out. I switched from Garnier triple nutrition and I hope Dove does not stop manufacturing this product. I am sold. November 25, 2012
Perfect 10 !!! This is the best conditioner i have ever used and I have used many salon brand and several dept store brands. This stuff is so amazing and it is always sold out in stores around here!! I use this conditioner daily along with the matching shampoo. My hair was transformed the first time I washed and conditioned with it and it keeps getting better each time i do. This is a perfect 10!! Please never discontinue this awesome product!!! April 29, 2012
love it! I love tjis product and brand been using it for many years now...Just became a fan of Dove Shampoo and conditioner :) January 3, 2013
Leaves my Hair Super Smooth I have fine straight hair that always seems to friz. After a few uses of this conditioner I find myself using very little to no smoothing products such as a paste or gel. I love it! Even my hairstylist is amazed when I come in to get a haircut about how healthy my hair is. September 5, 2012
having thick course hair, i finally found a product that after my hair dries, it is still soft & managable. having thick course hair, i finally found a product that after my hair dries, it is still soft & managable. November 4, 2012
Best I've ever used! I tried this conditioner after using a sample of the leave-in conditioner. I can't say enough about it, After one use of the conditioner, it was like having a head full of brand new hari. Soft as a baby's hair, shiny but not greasy, and tons of more volume. It's fantastic! May 10, 2012
Great texture, shine, frizz control, none oily, longer lasting smell Best hair conditioner I came across in a long time, I will recommend it to any and everyone...... October 3, 2012
love it,it has made my hair so soft and shiney and so much mor manageable I really like all of the dove products have never had any problems even with my very seniative July 25, 2012
This is the best shampoo and conditioner!! I would recommend this to everybody. It works great for all hair types. August 1, 2012
Just TRY IT Best conditioner on the market. No need to say more. July 23, 2012
The BEST conditioner ever! I love this product sooo much! Keeps my dry, frizzy curly hair hydrated and manageable. June 11, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available