Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner provides the experience of a treatment at the speed of a conditioner.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Our dual-action super formula contains Keratin Repair Actives that work to rebind damaged hair proteins. The conditioner repairs lifted cuticles to help protect from future damage.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Lactic Acid, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Petrolatum, Mineral Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-150 Distearate, Cetrimonium Chloride, PEG-180M, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner 4.8 5 302 302
LOVE THIS!! My hair is very dry from all the swimming I do over the summer. This conditioner leaves my hair so soft after everything I put it through! also, I like the smell. September 12, 2013
nothing special Smell is okay and it works fine but it is really nothing too special to write home about. Plus I don't appreciate the chemical. September 13, 2013
Love It! We need to use conditioner nightly with our daughter and this product has been most effective September 14, 2013
Damage Free! After years and years of blow dryers, curling irons, straighteners, crimpers and lots of blonde dye and bleach my hair was needless to say............ TERRIBLY DAMAGED!!! Dove's products have always worked well for me and this is yet another great product you can add to the list because it will work wonders on dry, damaged hair and split ends. It has a nice mild scent and leaves my hair so soft and silky and within a week I seen years of damage simply disappear finally. Dove products do cost more than I like to spend, yeah I'm cheap LOL, but they are well worth it! I give this product 5/5 stars and I would give satisfaction 5/5 if it were a little cheaper :) July 12, 2013
works well. I like this, it makes my hair so soft and I think it protects it from heat damage. September 14, 2013
makes my hsair soft i love how this makes my dry hair feel so soft. i been useing this for about 4 weeks and i really love how it works on my hiar! September 11, 2013
Thick Conditioner I love how soft my hair feels after using this conditioner. I actually don't use it every day because it is so thick. I would definitely buy this again. September 10, 2013
SO SOFT AFTER After using the repair product my hair has been so soft and so healthy feeling! I love it September 13, 2013
amazing this product has made my hair silky soft and wonderful September 14, 2013
Love it love how my hair feels after using this product. it's beautiful September 13, 2013
Perfect fix After dying my hair this works great to combat the damage September 13, 2013
Dove does it again Split ends? Dried and fried hair? This intense conditioner will get your hair back in shape! September 11, 2013
Great Conditioner! Perfect for daily use. Not heavy nor does it make your hair feel greasy. September 12, 2013
great stuff the best for my hair and my hair look great you will love it September 12, 2013
Love it Smooth silky refreshing feeling i really love it so very much September 12, 2013
Great product This product is very effective. The keratin really repair the damage to my hair and I love that I can use it daily September 9, 2013
My "Go To" Product I say this is my "go to product" because this is what I use when I need an extra "push" to help my hair regain it's healthy look. I found out about this product this summer because I've been doing a lot of swimming and noticed the chlorine was damaging my hair. I used this in hopes of helping my problem and voila! Great looking hair once again...I use it faithfully every week! August 23, 2013
Fragrant, shiny hair Love how this leaves my hair soft and shiny. I love how fragrant it leaves my hair, and it feels natural, never sticky or weighed down. September 7, 2013
got it for my bf my boyfriend had REALLY dry damaged hair and this def helped it get way smoother. September 9, 2013
precious moment this is a great product makes scalp and hair smell and feel great September 9, 2013
This product stops frizz right on the spot..... You will love this product because it REALLY makes your hair soft and shiny! September 8, 2013
soft hair made my dry dull hair soft and shiny,I would definitely recommend this product September 7, 2013
Super Repair, Super Conditioner Conditioner repairs and seals lifted cuticles to help protect from future damage. September 6, 2013
Great Stuff Okay this stuff really works. I have no split ends and my hair stays smoother and together all day long. I urge anyone to try this. September 4, 2013
instense therapy Great extra conditioning. Really smoothed my frayed ends. Definitely working. September 5, 2013
Promotes Healthy Hair I really enjoyed this product as I saw good results after using this product after a couple of days. I recommend this product to anyone who needs help with their hair. September 1, 2013
Excellent hair product! This is an excellent hair conditioner that reviatlizes damaged hair. It will make dry hair silky and smooth again. Damage rom heat and styling products can be reversed with this wonderful conditioner. August 29, 2013
i finally found THE best conditioner for my hair! I have been using all the conditioners from my friends that work at beauty salons, the expensive kinds that suppose to add volume as well as take the frizz away----well after trying Dove Intensive Daily.conditioner. I don't need any more of those salon ones, I finally found the right one that does what it says which is bringing great volume to my fine hair and frizz is tamed. Thanks August 16, 2013
Smells good! This product smells good, works well, and is overall amazing! September 4, 2013
simply great This product is great at repairing my damaged overworked hair. It simply brings it back to life in just one wash! I love it! August 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available