Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner provides the experience of a treatment at the speed of a conditioner.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Our dual-action super formula contains Keratin Repair Actives that work to rebind damaged hair proteins. The conditioner repairs lifted cuticles to help protect from future damage.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Lactic Acid, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Petrolatum, Mineral Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-150 Distearate, Cetrimonium Chloride, PEG-180M, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner 4.8 5 302 302
Very good moisturizer I use a lot of Dover products and love them all. I have a problem with dry hair and skin and it really does help. September 22, 2013
I love how silky smooth my hair is!!! Bounce and body! Smooth and silky! And you can use it every day. I love this product and recommend it to everyone! Try it- you'll love it, too! September 20, 2013
Conditions Well A great conditioner that leaves hair stronger, more supple, and moisturized. September 23, 2013
This product is exceptional when it comes to correcting damaged hair.... If you're looking for a conditioner that gives you immediate results of satisfaction, this product is the one. A great way to increase your hair's natural shine, body, and volume. Leaves hair with little to NO frizz! No matter what your hair type is, give this product a try. Great for weekly use! September 12, 2013
DOVE IS AMAZING I am a curly haired girl and I don't use shampoo because it dries out my hair too much. I find that mixing Dove conditioners is how I get the results I have always wanted from my hair. I am a mongrel. I am Polish (Jewish), African American, Pakistani and Saudi Arabian. My hair is a solid mix of all four, and curly from the AA, soft (when well treated) from the Polish and everything else that Indian hair entails. My hair has been a focus of my life and I have tried COUNTLESS hair products searching for the right one. About two years ago prior to a major haircut, I discovered the conditioner only hair care system and DOVE CONDITIONERS!!! That day was a great one. I have not used any other hair products by any other company since. That being written, I know the Dove conditioners pretty well. This conditioner is great and perfect for dead and dry hair that needs revitalizing. I use it in the winter when my ends (hardest part of my hair to take care of as it's pretty far from my scalp and at waist level) need some loving. Buy it if your hair is dry beyond belief and after a few uses there is definitely a DRASTIC difference. Best part? The difference is for the better. WAAAAY better. This is very nourishing but may not be good for girls who have thin hair that doesn't do well with oil. July 12, 2013
Best This is the only product i'll use for my hair. I had thick course damaged hair before using this now my hair is healthy. September 20, 2013
effective and useful this helped my damaged hair immensely. it smelled fantastic. September 22, 2013
Great Product Worked well on my hair. Would highly recommend it. September 22, 2013
One use and you will never use anything else! I have thick, unruly hair. Although I love the intensive repair shampoo and conditioner, this stuff makes my hair feel like I deep condition every day! Its absolutely wonderful and my hair is SO SHINY! I would recommend it to anyone that wants gorgeous hair without the time constraint of a beauty salon! September 10, 2013
Excellent product This hair product worked well with my hair. I have waivy hair and dry ends. Fells a lot softer and smoother after using Dove. I have always liked dove products. I use the soaps, shampoos and conditioner. September 15, 2013
works my hair has many split ends so i tried this and it worked! my hair was instantly smooth and looked as if i had just had my hair done. hair turned out very smooth as well September 17, 2013
Awesome! This product is so wonderful. If you have damaged hair at all or are just looking for that special product to make your hair look like you just walked out of a salon this is for you! September 16, 2013
very effective this is simply a must , especially for dry and damaged hair! September 20, 2013
Great Product! This product outshines all its competitors! Love it! September 20, 2013
Fantastic Conditioner I found this to work wonderfully for my hair. I do not use it all the time only when I feel my hair is dry or I have broken ends. It conditions it without making it feel heavy. September 15, 2013
If your hair is damaged like mine I reccomend Dove. I absolutely love all dove products, especially the conditionar, it makes my hair feel, smell, and look helthy and amazing. September 17, 2013
LOVE this bet ever My daughter has very curly hair and this leaves it so soft and manageable September 19, 2013
great product this is wonderful to my hair . it makes it feel new again September 19, 2013
Dual Action Repairs and protects hair today and beyond. Great! September 19, 2013
Great product!! Leave my hair the cleanest I have ever had!! Great!!!!! September 18, 2013
a very good value its a very good value for such a wonderful product.. really helps my really dry hair.. been using it for 2 months now.. September 15, 2013
Thick, Curly and Long Hair I have ALOT of hair. Long (passed my waist), thick and wavy curls. My hair is dry because it is just hard to always wash daily. I use the Repair Conditioner and love how it helps with moisture, the frizzies and the day to day damage. September 10, 2013
saves hair in distress!!!!!! This conditioner smells amazing and feels great not clumpy or oily like most conditioners. If you have damaged hair at all or hard to manage hair this is surely the conditioner for your hair! September 12, 2013
Great product This keeps my hair shiny and soft. I like the scent September 17, 2013
Great Product! Great for dry, sun damaged hair! Used this all summer esp. after pool swimming. September 16, 2013
intensive repair This product makes my hair feel so silky and smooth. September 17, 2013
I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER! I first started using this product after i saw someone with healthy long looking hair doing a review on YouTube. i knew that my hair needed "intensive repair" because i color and bleach my hair a lot. i use this as a regular conditioner every day, and also as a deep conditioner every other day for an hour because my hair is so damaged from bleaching. i can see my hair getting healthier and stronger every day i use this product and i cant believe how soft and shiny this makes my hair afterwards, even when im putting it in i can feel it starting to work! i am so extremely happy that i found this conditioner. plus, it smells really good too! :) July 9, 2012
Uplifting and smoother Dove keeps me feeling younger and livlier. Works well, keeps the frizz away, adds luster and body to keep life and shine in my hair as weather and time take it's toll. September 12, 2013
Smooth Hair I like to use just a dallop almost like a primer before I begin to style my hair. September 15, 2013
Really helpful This product really helps with my thining and dry frizzy hair. It keeps my hair moist and replenished without weighting it down. September 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available