Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner provides the experience of a treatment at the speed of a conditioner.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Our dual-action super formula contains Keratin Repair Actives that work to rebind damaged hair proteins. The conditioner repairs lifted cuticles to help protect from future damage.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Voluminous Soft Waves

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Lactic Acid, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Petrolatum, Mineral Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, PEG-150 Distearate, Cetrimonium Chloride, PEG-180M, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Daily Super Conditioner 4.8 5 302 302
These products have great features These products work great for dry or damaged hair.Would reccomend to anyone with these problems July 14, 2013
Awesome This product is awesome. I have used it many times and it has always delievered! July 15, 2013
I loooooove it!!!!!!! This works great !!!!! It makes my hair so smooth!!!! July 16, 2013
Love it! I like to use this when I am relaxing in the tub.... July 16, 2013
amazing This product is sooo moisturizing. i don't use it daily but about once a week, concentrating on the ends July 13, 2013
smells great I've tried different hair produces and I sticking to Dove! July 15, 2013
great product I loved using this product.Dove always leaves my hair shiny and smooth. July 14, 2013
AWESOME this product is amazing.. makes hair soft and healthy July 15, 2013
Great! Brings dyed, fried hair back to life. costs a little bit more, but is well worth it. July 13, 2013
great product I tried this and left it in my hair 10 minutes and when I got done styling my hair it looked and felt awesome. July 11, 2013
Great This works really well on my fine hair. I use this once a week and my hair is very manageable. July 12, 2013
works good I really like how this makes my hair feel. It doesnt weigh it down and keeps it shiny. July 12, 2013
love it I love using deep conditioners! this one is my favorite! July 14, 2013
Sun and Fun Silky and smooth, it keeps my hair in tip top shape. July 14, 2013
Great A great product at a great price. Makes my hair feel and look wonderful July 12, 2013
dove for great hair this is a great conditioner for your hair as it leaves your hair soft and silky. July 12, 2013
no more frizz This is the best product to control long frizzy hair. July 13, 2013
Great daily conditioner I've used this product every day for more than a year. My hair is normal, very thick, long and prone to frizzing. This detangles, smooths and keeps frizziness away without weighing down my hair at all. I love it. I'm in the pool three times a week and my hair is still super soft and shiny with no split ends. My only concern is it's getting harder to find this product in stores. Hope Dove continues to offer it. January 20, 2013
Great conditioner for fine hair I have super fine hair that gets greasy at roots and dry at ends. And flat all day. I've been using this conditioner daily for a few months. My hair looks salon perfect EVERYDAY!!! It makes my hair smooth and soft but never weighs it down. Only use a small amount like the size of a dime because a little goes a long way :) January 9, 2013
AWESOME!!! My future sister-in-law told me about these hair products and I completely fell in love with them! My hair has always been thick which made it just frizzy, I had horrible split ends, and it was completely unmanageable and now it's smooth, my split ends are gone, and I can do whatever I want with it. I'll never go back to my old hair products, it's Dove 100%. July 8, 2012
Definitely my favourite This product is the best conditioner. I bought it thinking it was a leave in conditioner and used it for that until I read the label properly. It leaves no residue on hair and I have continued to use it as a leave in conditioner. My wavy hair is always soft and never frizzy now. Problem is I can't find it anywhere since the product has been changed. July 4, 2012
Great product! I use this every time I wash my hair which is typically 2-3 times a week and it always leaves my hair feeling so soft and manageable. I feel such a difference as soon as I wash it out. And for a deep conditioner it doesn't weigh my hair down at all! Love it! June 19, 2012
Love this conditioner! I love this conditioner! Pantene did have one like it.. but i can no longer find it. This is my new favorite because it makes my hair feel super soft. Plus, I love Dove. June 19, 2012
Awesome!!! I could tell a difference after one use. My hair was soft & smooth w/out weighing it down. Plus it smells really good & super easy to use!!! May 9, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available