Intensive Repair Conditioner

Intensive Repair Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Voluminous Soft Waves

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Conditioner 4.7 5 811 811
Great product This products works great, I have a new favorite. Will purchase again. September 30, 2013
great stuff this stuff works great, i use it every day with out build up October 1, 2013
Dove Amazing Results my hair was a mess. I have been using another shampoo and conditioner and my hair got worse. It broke off at the ends and was dry and flyaways... my hair would not stay in my braid. It was horrible. I had to do something and decided to give Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo + Conditioner a try. My hair has been transformed back to soft and healthy beautiful hair. I love my hair now. Thank you, Dove. September 14, 2013
Excellent product! Makes hair look good, smell good and feel good! What more could you ask for? Love, love, love this product!! September 29, 2013
Top stars in my book This product gets 4.5 stars in my book! it immediately starts repairing the damage that has been done to my hair, leaving my hair soft and manageable. September 28, 2013
Leave in with heat I put in my hair and leave it in for 15 minutes and use heat with it. Makes my hair feel great. September 29, 2013
Dove is love Dove makes the best product. I use them everyday. They are the best. September 30, 2013
great I used this product it seems to work very good it seems to do what it said September 30, 2013
Hair is soft and looks more healthier then it has in years Hair is soft and looks more healthier then it has in years October 1, 2013
Fantastic Makes my dry, chemically treated hair much more softer and more manageable. September 30, 2013
Soft Hair i love the scent of this and the way it makes my hair feel. it feels fresh and clean. also is very soft September 29, 2013
Great Stuff I love the way this product works, it smells good, conditions and makes my hair look & feel healthy. September 29, 2013
Touchable Dove Intensive Repair does wonders for my dry hair. It is now so silky smooth. September 30, 2013
Feels Great makes your hair feel fresh and light you should use this product everytime September 30, 2013
Best ever I love this product. It is the best ever. I will use it everyday. September 30, 2013
What a difference My hair was a dry ,frizzy, mess. I bought the Dove shampoo and condition because it had the words moisture and intensive repair on the bottle. And my mother had said "I think your hair is really dry". I cant believe how soft and non frizzy my hair is. What a difference, and the price was very reasonable. I am so glad I didn't go get an inch cut off my hair. Thank You Dove. September 15, 2013
AWESOME I'm a guy and I love using this stuff! I recommend this product to everyone!! September 30, 2013
Dove Products are just wonderful. Everyone out there should really try all of the "Dove" products, My skin loves "Dove". My hair has really made an improvement. It is so soft and shins in the sun. September 27, 2013
Soft, Supreme and Sexy Love the overall feeling it leaves on my skin, scalp and hair! September 30, 2013
Hair i love Very soft and natural , which i am always dreaming of came true September 30, 2013
Mr this product is great, leaves my hair perfect without any residue September 30, 2013
Works great in any weather Love Dove products, good prices and quality products! September 30, 2013
the best ive ever had i wouldnt dare use something other then this my hair is amazing! September 30, 2013
Good Job I really like dove. Works for me. I use it every day and it makes my hair look great. September 29, 2013
Good but could be better Loved the conditioner, just not the price! Even a dollar less would make it 5 stars! September 29, 2013
Good conditioner! I have only used this a couple of times, it does make your hair smooth & silky. Hair doesnt break easily & strengthens the hair. So far i definitely like it! September 27, 2013
great!! I love dove products, they always smell great and make my hair feel wonderfully soft! September 29, 2013
Ms love hair therapy.. love fixing my hair.hair rules September 30, 2013
Works great! I have thick curly hair and this works great to help keep my hair smooth and manageable. Bonus is that it smells great too! Can't beat it for the price. September 27, 2013
WOW! My hair has gone from dull and rough feeling to super silky and shiny! I swear it looks 20 years younger! I am in love with Dove! September 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available