Intensive Repair Conditioner

Intensive Repair Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Voluminous Soft Waves

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Conditioner 4.7 5 811 811
LOVE! This brought life back into my hair it now had body an shine! It also smells rely good an lathers well on my hair this is they stuff to buy lady's even my guy uses it to (he says he loves it more then me) September 27, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this stuff I had a sample packet of the conditioner. Tried it on myself & my daughter, made our hair feel amazing. Went to buy a bigger bottle and seen they had Shampoo too I was so excited. Bought the biggest bottles of both & highly recommend it to everyone I know. Does not weigh hair down, does not make it greasy. It makes it light, soft & beautiful! 5 stars hand down! April 24, 2012
The product help keeps my hair from being tangle up during washing. I like how my hair turns out after using your products. It's soft, smooth and easy to comb through. The 2x more moisturization is just great for my hair. I even told one of my brothers and he likes it too. My brother is a mechanic and his hair is always untamed. Now that he uses your products he likes how his hair , comes out. I recommend Dove damage therapy Daily, Moisture shampoo and conditioner. They're just great, for your hair. September 12, 2013
great product i have horrible straw hair and this brings my hair back to life i have the big pump bottles in my shower right now (: September 30, 2013
Shiny Smooth As a person that has always had trouble finding something that wont make my hair look dull and frizzy this product was a great surprise! My hair came out Shiny and smooth . September 28, 2013
This product controls my frizz! I noticed that even though I was actually forced to walk in the rain (for a short distance), my hair did not frizz! I have tried MANY products over the years, but Dove Intensive Repair really works. September 27, 2013
This Product does wonders for my hair Love the way it makes my hair have a life of its own again. I have long thin hair so the right shampoo and conditioner is key to making it look thick and remain soft. September 28, 2013
My hair is happy! With so many years of dying my hair, this shampoo is making it come back to some sort of life. I have tried a few, and thank goodness for this one! September 29, 2013
outrageous Ive never used something on my hair that left it so manageable and beautiful like dove did. I love love love this stuff. September 30, 2013
Great Shampoo for Smooth hair This shampoo works great to repair damage done to your hair from styling products and weather. It makes your hair feel really smooth and I loved the smell. I highly recommend it. September 28, 2013
Good product This product worked better than I thought it would. My hair felt silky and looked healthier, however it looked limp . I do not normally have that problem. Other than that it seemed like a good product. September 27, 2013
Pretty Good Pretty good...however, was hoping my hair would look like the models shown on television and I'm still waiting. Maybe I'll just have to cut off about five inches in length for that to happen. September 27, 2013
This product is great I tried Dove thinking this was another product that said the same thing about dry hair well I tried the shampoo and conditioner and wow!!! my hair is soft and manageable not more dry brittle hair and no more flyways I tell all my friends about this product September 24, 2013
Works great for extremely dry hair This is the only product that really works for mine and my daughters extremely dry hair, it softens it and it doesn't leave an oily film. September 29, 2013
jfm just for me amazing Amazing found this just for me hair care product. My hair was dead , it was lifeless, dull, and then I found this angelic product. Now just run your fingers through my lovingly, soft , shinny, bouncy hair. yes, everywhere I go I hear "What have you had done, you look spectacular." thanks Dove I NEEDED YOU.............. September 20, 2013
This is a miracle in a bottle My hair used to be dry and brittle. I started using Dove Intense Repair and noticed results after the first use! I wont use any other shampoo or conditioner now; this product is really a miracle and has transformed my dry hair into beautiful, soft locks. September 24, 2013
Great smelling hair care This product has been wonderful I will continue to use this product as the results have been fantastic. It's hard to find a conditioner that doesn't leave your hair feeling dry or brittle but this Dove conditioner does not compare! I'm totally satisfied. September 24, 2013
Great Amazing product! My hair was so soft and smooth after using this. Dry hair, frizzy hair, you need this!! :D September 30, 2013
Great product I have natural (unprocessed) ethnic hair, it left my hair feeling smooth and manageable. I will add this product to my weekly grocery list! September 29, 2013
This product has excellent results I was absolutly pleased with this product.It made my hair feel so soft and moist.It also made it feel really light and calm.I would deafently recammend it. September 28, 2013
Just "Dove"ly.... It's simply a lovely product you can choose for your hair! A lot of other brands out there do not even measure up to this shampoo and conditioner, though yes it's a bit spendy than some brands, yet also not the priciest either.If your wanting to do something thats healthy n can even repair damaging and replenish it, then splurging with buying this for your hair is not such a bad idea!:) September 15, 2013
Repair I usually don't use DOVE products, but my friend had me try this one, and guess what I LOVED IT. It makes my usually dull dry hair have life and texture to it. I can compare it to ION products its much cheaper and works the same, if better!. September 24, 2013
great product this is a great product, i have used it for awhile and i am very satisfied October 1, 2013
Great hair products. Been using these products for many a year and I have a great head of hair because of them. September 30, 2013
Amazing I love this it makes my hair so shiny and soft and my hair is so much more healthy! September 30, 2013
Fantastic I have not tried a product that works as well as this one does in a long time. September 30, 2013
my hair becomes easily manageable I switched over to this product and was really amazed at the control I have now. September 30, 2013
great product works great, and it made my hair feel silky smooth. I would recommend this product to every person I know September 29, 2013
moisturizing I think the product is moisturizing and good for dry frizzing hair. It does not leave a build up of residue and leaves the hair feeling lightweight September 28, 2013
Smoother hair I have thick, frizzy hair and this product has helped make it less frizzy! I love it! September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available