Intensive Repair Conditioner

Intensive Repair Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove® Intensive Repair.

*Dove® Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Discover Dove® Advanced Conditioners

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Conditioner 4.7 5 811 811
great product this product I found left my hair looking and feeling great. it repaired damage and left my hair smelling great too. dove prices however in my town are a little more than what I like to pay for shampoo and conditioner. ill look for when its on sale or if a great coupon comes along. I have also used many of the styling products and they r great as well. September 25, 2013
Best Conditioner !! I have been using this conditioner for over 2 years now. My hair needs change as the weather changes but this conditioner has been with me through extreme cold winters, rainy springs, hot and summers, and cool falls. this is the only product that leaves my hair feeling and looking its best without weighing it down at all! I really love this product and highly recommend it to anyone I come into contact with! September 21, 2013
Lupus, medications, 51-New Dove Shampoo and Conditioner, soft, manageable, Sexy at 51! I have multiple health issues, such as lupus, fibromyalgia. I take many medications that affects the texture, manageability of my hair. This new Dove shampoo and conditioner is the bomb. It really makes my hair smooth and makes me feel sexy at 51. When you feel sick a great deal of the time and your a women, just to feel that sexiness again makes me feel like a NEW WOMAN! Thank you DOVE <3 September 22, 2013
Great product I really love my hair after using this product. It makes my hair feel stronger and silky. Split ends are gone. I do have to make sure I rinse it all otherwise I get "oiliness" at the roots, but I'd assume you get that with any product. September 30, 2013
Love the product overall! First off I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner which really matters to me. Right after using these products my hair felt much better than before and I could still smell the great scent hours later. I continued to use day after day and the shampoo and conditioner continued to have great effects on my hair!!! September 25, 2013
great for grey I have grey or more like pure white hair and I get the same soft and easy to handle hair by using Dove Intensive shampoo as I did when I had the color in my hair. Often times grey or white hair feels stiff and very hard to deal with..not with Dove. September 29, 2013
This makes me hair so soft I have used Dove products for several years and have always found them to be the best. I have curly fairly coarse hair and Dove always makes it feel smooth. Recently I was at the salon and the stylist was amazed at how soft my hair was and wanted to know what brand of shampoo I used. I seriously thought she was going to drop over when I told her it was Dove. Anyone I talk to that is looking for new hair products I always point them to Dove, and tell them they will not be disapointed! September 12, 2013
Shiny hair I always try different conditioners and this by far was the best. My split ends are barely noticeable my hair is smooth and soft tangle free and it is easier to hairstyle my hair since its very fine October 1, 2013
Wonderful! This shampoo is one of my favorite! It makes a rich, creamy lather that coats all of my hair. It rinses away cleanly, and removes tangles. It leaves hair smelling great, wet and dry with a scent that lingers which I love. My hair is sleek, smooth, and healthy looking. The shine annot be beat. My scalp is not itchy anymore thanks to the moisturizing. I cannot recommend this enough. September 20, 2013
Love it I have used all different brands. For the longest time I was a pantene user. Then I tried Dove and I love it. The Intensive brand is my new normal. I like that my hair is managable. I still have tangles, but not near as many! September 29, 2013
Perfection I got this conditioner as a free sample. I used the sample and it was enough to convince me to switch from the well known, drug store brand I had been using that promised to make my hair shine. I have been using this for over a year along with the shampoo. I recently got a craving to try a brand....I came back to this. I no longer have issues with any frizziness or split ends. I now have shiney, smooth, thick,and easy to manage hair that I get compliments on all the time! September 12, 2013
Dove does repair! Dove repair shampoo is very easy to use. Plenty of lathering cleansing agents . I often need to lather up twice to clean my hair as their will not be enough sudsing agents to fully clean my hair . No need with Dove Repair Shampoo! One wash is great I follow with Dove Repair conditioner which is also fast and easy to apply. Love the healthier look and feel of my hair! September 21, 2013
Magic! This product is so wonderful, is like Magic!!! my hair feel super cool, soft, gorgeous! I was trying other products and nothing was working until this new shampoo and conditioner was in my shower! September 30, 2013
The Dove Brand Is Always Consistent! Hello Everyone! I just stopped by to add my own two cents about this product, and the Dove brand in general. I have used Dove products numerous times over the years, and I have never been disappointed This product seems to be no different! It gives your hair just enough moisture to keep it healthy, which helps year hair stay more manageable all throughout the day. The older I get I find that this is very important. In my opinion it is well worth your money! September 13, 2013
a bit to dense for my thin hair The conditioner is GREAT and makes my hair feel like it has been replenished but it does weigh down my hair, my hair is very thin. If you have thin hair like mine I recommend only applying to the ends! September 29, 2013
You can have model hair! Dove has repaired and added shine to my dyed blonde hair! My hair was frizzy, dull and weighed down and I always wanted shiny, smooth, pretty full hair....now I have it with dove! Even my hair stylist commented on how pretty my hair was BEFORE my haircut! Another stylist looked over and said wow, your hair is really pretty! September 23, 2013
this product works i use to use another popular name brand of conditioner for the split ends in my hair and as it did better than the low expense conditioners, it wasn't satisfying.it left my hair coarse and thin it tangled easy. I started using dove intensive care two years ago and I love the silky smooth shine it gives my hair and no split ends! My hair is healthier ,stronger, and even fuller. September 19, 2013
Good help for color-damaged hair I have hair that has been colored multiple times, and is now regularly dry and brittle. The repairing conditioner really improves the texture and shine of my hair. I do recommend it for damaged hair. September 29, 2013
Worked great on my dry hair. I always have problems with my hair in the humid summers. And this one was really bad. I found Dove damage therapy intensive conditioner. I could not believe how well it moisturized. September 29, 2013
Dove it up I absolutely love using Dove shampoo and conditioner. This conditioner makes my hair so easy to brush and makes it feel so smooth, silky, and soft. Its all I like to use in my hair. September 29, 2013
Makes my hair shine I really love this stuff! It really penetrates deep to repair my color-damaged hair. I love the way it smells, the way it makes my hair shine, and the way it makes my hair feel oh so soft! September 29, 2013
Glamorous Dove This shampoo lathers and lathers. Which makes your hair feel clean without it leaving a residue. It leaves your hair very soft and silky. It did not appear to dullen my colored hair. September 29, 2013
This product makes me feel healthier I have had several major health issues in which the treatments have been very upsetting to me: falls out easily, breaks with styling, looks dry and dull. The new instant repair shampoo gave me shine and bounce while feeling very light. I haven't noticed more strength but I believe the medications I'm taking have a huge influence on that issue. This shampoo smells much better than other recommendations. I strongly recommend trying this shampoo. September 12, 2013
Help yourself, EVERY DAY! use this product in your daily regiment for healthy hair - you'll be amazed at the quick results, and the compliments will surely follow! September 30, 2013
Heaven Sent I absolutely Love, Love, Love this shampoo! I have been dealing with split ends and dry looking hair ever since I started coloring my greying hair. I’ve tried several different brands but it always just looked the same and the dry ends were very noticeable. Then I tried the new Dove. Wow! What a difference and I saw it after just two shampoos. I would highly recommend this product to anyone whether you color your hair or not. It’s just that good. September 12, 2013
Amazing Gentle shampoo! For such a long time i have been hunting for a good shampoo that is gentle on my hair and wouldn't weigh it down and finally i found this Dove shampoo. It not only strengthens my hair but makes it look beautiful & fresh every single day! September 26, 2013
smells delicious I love this product and use it every day! I love that it is the fist smell I smell every morning, I am obsessed with the smell!!! September 30, 2013
This product is a wonderful product This product helps with dry brittle, damaged hair. Helps tame frizzy hair. Leaving my hair soft, healthy and smooth. October 1, 2013
This product works very well! Dove hair therapy intensive repair shampoo and conditioner work very well on your hair. They do everything the bottle says they do. They make your hair silky smooth and the products are so gentle. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone September 25, 2013
the rightstuff this dove shampoo really works. it fixes all the damaged hair. and keeps it clean and easy to manage. I recommend it for every one September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available