Intensive Repair Conditioner

Intensive Repair Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Voluminous Soft Waves

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Conditioner 4.7 5 811 811
Great! Smells great and makes my hair so soft and silky. I love it. September 4, 2013
Very Light I really liked this conditioner, it smells nice and your hair doesn't feel weighed down. September 2, 2013
My bottled magic! My hair usually is frizzy, full of split ends, and looking dead (lifeless). I switched and I am never looking back. I look in the mirror now and am amazed that the hair is really mine! Thank you! August 28, 2013
I love this product. This is the best product I have used for my dry color treated hair. Does not weigh it down. Love it. September 1, 2013
Great product First time trying it and I noticed a huge difference ! My normally dry hair was so silky and soft after using both the shampoo and conditioner. I Love It !! March 27, 2013
Wow I am African American and I press and flat iron my hair (no relaxer). I put a lot of heat on my hair on wash day and I noticed flyaways and some damage on my ends. I bought this after reading the reviews and this made my hair so smooth and it felt like silk. Before I blow dried my hair I noticed in my curl pattern was more defined. My flyaways were smoothed and my ends looked like I trimmed my ends. Will continue to use. Might buy the shampoo. December 8, 2012
It works wonders for me I love it it's great smells good feels good overall great product August 29, 2013
Excellent Product Hair is easy to manage and style. Strengthens hair! August 29, 2013
Less Breakage in 4 Washes! For months now I have been battling severe breakage in my hair. I've tried several other intensive repair/moisturizing shampoos/conditioners from other brands and nothing has made a difference. I have used this product 4 times and I am completely astounded at the decrease in breakage. Additionally, my hair is super soft and manageable (and it smells fantastic!). I never write reviews for products, but I was so impressed with this product's effectiveness I felt like I had to. Thank you Dove! September 24, 2012
This works alright It is a pretty basic conditioner but I do like it in combination with the shampoo. August 27, 2013
It's perfect! It's the best one for damage and dry hair.I like it <3 March 26, 2013
very good I've tried lots of conditioners to try to keep my hair from breaking off and this one was one of the best ones. It really helped my hair stop breaking off and started growing. August 22, 2013
Mrs Love the conditioner for every day, it doesn't weigh down fine hair like some others do. August 26, 2013
Works Well I really liked this. It gave my hair body and smelled nice August 27, 2013
great One of my favorites, cleans hair good and also smells good. August 26, 2013
LOVE THIS!! I tryed this product for the first time and could not believe how beautiful it left my hair. My hair is very long and I have have used many different brands that never gave me the wonderful amazing results Dove did. The next time I used the conditioner it did the same thing again. I think the people that are giving this product bad reviews are just wanting to keep this amazing product to themselves. Well Im not selfish. November 18, 2012
Intense Repair Gentle, everyday moisture doesn’t weigh hair down. Strengthens hair and prevents split ends. August 24, 2013
Great hair with this Great product This product makes my hair shiny and soft and I can actually comb through my hair without it hurting August 23, 2013
Brought back the natural hair in me I tried this one since it is smells fragrant. I tried using typical shampoos and conditioner but they never gave me this satisfaction. I am usually wavy but after 2weeks of usage, suddenly it straightened a bit my hair giving back the natural hair i had when i was in my elementary years. I even decided not to go to the salon and get a rebond treatment. This is actually my first time to create a review for any product. Kudos Dove! October 2, 2012
HORRIBLE. I purchased this product in hopes that it would help with my split ends. Boy, was I disappointed. This product left my hair so oily and heavy that I had re-rinse my hair several times before it even STARTED to look normal again. I tried it a couple more times, each time using VERY small amounts and rinsing for a good 3-5 minutes while combing with barely warm water. No luck. This product is terrible and it is safe to say that I will NEVER purchase it again. July 25, 2012
This product works wonderfully Originally I bought this product for the price & the coupons available. I took this product on vacation with my daughters & grand daughters and all asked if I had any extra's in my stockpile. My youngest daughter usually uses the expensive hair products from the salons and after using the Dove she feels that it worked as well and she has changed over to Dove. Our hair feels so soft & silky and looks healthier. We are true believers in all Dove products. August 2, 2012
nice I tried this product on very dry hair. The only thing I didn't like was the feeling left on my hair after rinsing. August 18, 2013
Great Stuff! I used to have really bad split ends and lots of breakage. Ever since I started using Dove Intensive repair, My hair is stronger, and sleeker than ever. I love this stuff! August 12, 2013
LOVE I love this conditioner. It works amazingly!!! :] Always Dove! <3 August 17, 2013
Fantastic split end repair! This product is fantastic! The thick conditioner repairs from root to tip and I love it. I will continue to use this and recommend it. I've used it for 2 months, and my hair is so much more healthy looking. Less fly aways too. January 3, 2013
Best Conditioner Ever! I love how this conditioner really repaired my hair! It has never looked better after using it. It's so silky and soft, and when I brush it, there are no knots! August 11, 2013
I have really damaged hair due to coloring and bleaching and I have yet to find a shampoo & conditioner that would nourish my hair till now I never thought I would ever feel my hair as soft as it is now, especially with all the damage to my ends. I can finally air dry my hair and not worry about it looking all frizzy and dry, and it all happened in one use...thanks dove making me fall inlove with my hair again!! November 26, 2012
The Best Makes hair soft and manageable and easy to comb and style August 14, 2013
One of the BEST! I'm African American and have locs and I'm very funny about what kinds of products I put in my hair. This conditioner is one of the VERY BEST I've EVER used!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 29, 2012
This product has great features I use this product and find it to be the most effective when it comes to softening, controlling and conditioning my finicky hair! The scent and feel of this product always assures me of a clean fresh head of hair. Combing is a breeze and after my hair dries it looks and feels amazing. A lady asked me the other day how i get my hair so healthy looking and i told her i only use Dove on my hair! July 26, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available