Intensive Repair Conditioner

Intensive Repair Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner helps rebind and restore damaged hair proteins. Get up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner includes patented technologies to target dryness and damage found in hair. Smooth, strengthen, and help prevent split ends and breakage with Dove Intensive Repair.

*Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Voluminous Soft Waves

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Gluconolactone, Trehalose, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Adipic Acid, Sodium Sulfate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Intensive Repair Conditioner 4.7 5 811 811
GENTLE - HAIR FELT SILKY & VERY MANAGABLE I really liked this product, hair was very managable, hair felt silky and clean. September 12, 2013
Revitalized From coarse and dry to smooth and hydrated! My hair is revitalized. September 12, 2013
Doesn't weigh down the locks Finally. A hydrating product that doesn't weigh down my hair to a flat mess. September 12, 2013
wonderful I love this shampoo and conditioner!! I always used Suave because it was cheap but then my friend told me about Dove, it was love at first wash. I have damaged hair and always had the crunchy texture at the ends, but when I use this it makes my hair soft and shiny (: September 3, 2013
this product has potential yes I need sos desparetly color, dryness brittle hair should I say more? September 12, 2013
Great product. I really enjoyed using this product. The results were satisfactory. September 12, 2013
Great This product is the best on the market! The entire family uses it! September 12, 2013
healthy conditioner Gentle, everyday moisture doesn’t weigh hair down. Strengthens hair and prevents split ends. September 11, 2013
just right this makesyour hair feel just right. soft and smooth and not heavy September 12, 2013
smells great works well, smells great and hair is shinier and less tangled September 12, 2013
This product is awesome This conditioner is amazing and makes my hair instantly soft September 13, 2013
awesome leaves my hair clean and smells amazing. love it. will continue to buiy September 12, 2013
good I love this product. it keeps my hair healthy and clean. September 13, 2013
Works Great! I had very good results from this product! My hair feels and looks amazing! September 12, 2013
Dove Is Awesome This shampoo makes my hair look great without weighing it down. September 12, 2013
Dove is Awesome! Works just as well as a name brand and brings smooth beautiful hair! September 12, 2013
Great Product This is a great product. I prefer the shampoo over he conditioner September 12, 2013
good it left my hair smell great and looking healthy and fresh September 13, 2013
lovely hair I love my hair now that I am using dove daily. it is nice and smooth September 12, 2013
cool you will be happy each day you have this for your family September 13, 2013
work great it keeps my hair looking healthy and clean it is a good price September 12, 2013
This product has great feaures I have less tangles and split ends. My hair looks so much healthier. September 12, 2013
Works Works like it's suppose to. Like all Dove products low price. September 12, 2013
Soft hair I love this conditioner, it makes my hair soft and it looks good. September 12, 2013
Really a great product! I feel like this product protects my hair and leaves it feeling amazing! September 12, 2013
Great product Use it every day. Feels great, smells great, looks great. September 12, 2013
Love it This conditioner is amazing!!!!! I Love it!!! Def recommend September 12, 2013
Great Product! This product left my hair feeling silky and soft. Loved it! September 12, 2013
great shampoo and conditioner they worked well together, my hair was soft and shiny September 13, 2013
LOVE THIS PRODUCT dOVE ROCKS! LOVE THIS STUFF. MAKES MY HAIR FEEL AND LOOK WONDERFUL... September 12, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available