Daily Moisture Conditioner

Daily Moisture Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Arginine, Lysine HCl, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Conditioner 4.7 5 1015 1015
Mr The moisture imparted to my dry hair from the new Dove Shampoo is excellent. September 8, 2013
soft hair great scent I liked the way Dove shampoo made my hair feel soft and look shiny. It smells good too September 8, 2013
dove do i need to say more I just love this product it makes your hair feel great September 9, 2013
great price, too nice products for fine hair, is recommended and I like Dove products, thanks September 8, 2013
this stuff really works from thr very first time i used it.....awesome this stuff really works from the very first time i used it....awesome September 8, 2013
moisturizing This product line is both moisturizing and lightweight...most importantly it does not leave icky residue September 7, 2013
great product I loved this product.It left my hair soft and smooth. September 9, 2013
Great Product Daily Moisturizing Conditioner makes my hair feel soft, and look shiny. Without looking greasy, or losing body September 7, 2013
love it this is an amazing shampoo and conditioner, as always dove impressed me! September 8, 2013
Older hair i'am fifty three years old and i use Dove shampoo and conditioner, my hair is so soft and manageable. Does not dry my hair out, no frizz. i LOVE it. September 5, 2013
Ms love it so much because it was so great in this case for my hair September 8, 2013
Awesome results from this product I never expected to see such results so fast. Thanks, Dove. September 8, 2013
Such Softness This is a great shampoo. Really leaves my hair clean and soft. September 8, 2013
Quality brand Dove is consistently a tried and true brand. Their shampoo and conditioner is gentle to the hair and keeps it shiny and healthy. September 6, 2013
Tryed Dove one time & this is my review I just bought Dove shampoo & conditioner and used it once and it has already made my hair softer and healthier looking. September 6, 2013
Made my Hair Soft My hair felt nice and soft after it dried, I can totally attribute it to this product! September 7, 2013
Good Product This product is equally as good as many others on the shelf. I do love the scent and it makes my hair light and fluffy. September 6, 2013
love it i love this brand i would love to buy it all the time im happy with results September 7, 2013
This product gives results It made my hair easy to comb, and after drying left it feeling smooth and soft. The smell was good, too.This product is a must have for anyone with unruly, curly hair that tends to frizz. I paired this with a new CHI flat iron and had salon straight results. Very impressive for my hair which is very difficult to straighten and look smooth/silky. August 23, 2013
Smells Great This smells great and leaves my hair super soft. I love the Dove brand, it is gentle on my hair but leaves me with great results and manageability. September 4, 2013
great product this is the greatest product i ahve ever used in my life September 8, 2013
great product This product makes my hair feel so soft and silky. after washing my hair, I couldn't believe how soft it felt. September 6, 2013
Great for damaged hair! I purchased this conditioner and used it on my teenaged daughter's hair that was damaged by the flat iron. It really helped her hair quickly! It is a great value also. September 3, 2013
This product works great ! This product has done wonders for my dry and brittle hair. I love it ! September 7, 2013
great works wonderfully on my hair and dove always smells the best. while keeping it feminine! September 7, 2013
Great product Does what it says, lots of moisturization and safe on my hair. Love it! September 7, 2013
Excellent So nice. Leaves my hair soft and clean! I really love Dove products. September 7, 2013
For Dry Hair Only Difficult to rinse out and leaves hair limp- unless your hair is really dry. September 7, 2013
I LOVE IT IT SMELLS GREAT, IT MAKE MY HAIR FEEL AMAZING I AM JUST SOOOOO IN LOVE WITH THIS! September 7, 2013
Great moisture without heavy feel Left my hair feeling soft and hydrated without a greasy or heavy feel that is such a problem for people with fine hair. September 5, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available