Daily Moisture Conditioner

Daily Moisture Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Create a Perfectly Imperfect Hair Style Anytime

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Arginine, Lysine HCl, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Conditioner 4.7 5 1015 1015
smells good leaves hair soft I love that this conditioner has a fresh scent and leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth. I really enjoy using it and would recommend it to anyone that wants softer hair. July 16, 2013
Dove Conditioner I really enjoyed using this product. Over-all my hair was so soft and silky . No fly -aways after using this product. I highly recommend this product. Nice scent as well. July 16, 2013
Shine This conditioner is wonderful. You get a healthy shine and bounce to your hair. July 22, 2013
Silky, Soft Hair I do like this conditioner because it moisturizes without weighing hair down! July 22, 2013
Love It I love all of my dove products. They all leave my hair so soft and manageable. I would recommend dove to anyone that wants great hair! July 18, 2013
Love it! This is a great product! I can tell a huge difference in my hair and how healthy it is after only using this for a week! July 19, 2013
dove shampoo and conditioner I first tried this a few months ago. My hair went from dry , dull and unable to be managed. Since using this product my hair is now shiny, silky and very manageable. I highly recommend this July 14, 2013
Dove Conditioner It's been several months since I started using both Dove Shampoo and CONDITIONER. I love them and have seem mass improvement in the condition of my hair - it's health and bouncy now! July 15, 2013
this is so easy to wash out love the way that this will rinse out of my hair and not leave it feeling heavy. also keeps it smell and makes tangles come right out July 18, 2013
Conditioner Review I need a good conditioner for my hair because I color it. This conditioner keeps my hair soft without the heaviness of some of the types of conditioners. July 16, 2013
love it This conditioner is great. I leaves my hair tangle free and silky smooth. July 21, 2013
helps dry hair I have dry hair and using the shampoo and conditioner has helped make my hair feel healthy July 20, 2013
Love It Does an excellent job of smoothing hair and making it more manageable. Feels silky smooth. July 20, 2013
light This product smells great but it's very light and I feel like I need to use more everytime. Makes my hair shiny and smooth so it must be doing something right July 14, 2013
Wonderful Conditioner! Since using this conditioner, my hair is super manageable, super soft, and smells wonderful! This has become my new favorite! July 16, 2013
best conditioner I am always looking for the best products for the best price and I FINALLY found it in the dove conditioners! <3 this VERY much July 16, 2013
I love this product! What a great way to finish off your shower! Hair that feels silky soft :) Also helps fly aways and static in your hair July 17, 2013
it works it leaves hair soft and healthy as well as moisturized July 20, 2013
Great for dry hair. This conditioner is great if you have dry hair. I use it daily and my hair feels so good and it smells so great. July 17, 2013
good Good product to leave for all kinds of hair and seems to do a good job. July 19, 2013
Conditions to prevent split ends I wear my hair in a pony tail. I have a lot of split ends and damaged hair from the pony tail. The conditioner makes my hair look better. July 15, 2013
Really good stuff I am in love with this conditioner it works really good! July 20, 2013
silky Dove always make my hair silky smooth. The new conditioner is paramount to this again. It doesn't make my curls oily and locks in moisture. July 15, 2013
love it I love Dove conditioner! My hair is healthier than ever! would totally recommend this to people!! July 18, 2013
Seems to work really well Doesn't seem to weigh my hair down. I have problems with that since I have fine hair. The true test will be after several uses. I will give you an update! July 14, 2013
Great conditioner Dove leaves your hair silk smooth at a fraction of the cost of other conditioners. July 18, 2013
super! My hair was abused by the pool and the salt water at the beach. I used this conditioner and it is soft again! July 16, 2013
i love this I love dove products.this one is great.it makes m y hair soft qnd shiny.and smells really good.I reomend to my friends. July 16, 2013
Works well I love the smell and it makes my hair smooth and soft. July 19, 2013
light conditioning this product is great for light conditioning, if you don't want your hair to feel weighed down July 17, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 35 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available