Daily Moisture Conditioner

Daily Moisture Conditioner

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner moisturizes for up to 5X* smoother hair in just one wash.

The secret to healthy-looking hair starts with advanced care. Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system contains Pro-Moisture Complex that goes to the hair’s cellular level. The formula conditions without excess residue.

*Dove® Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Turn Up Your Hair's Volume

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Amodimethicone, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Arginine, Lysine HCl, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Top Comments and Reviews:

Daily Moisture Conditioner 4.7 5 1015 1015
GREAT PRODUCT Great product for trying to get stressed and brittle hair back healthy. August 14, 2013
multiple uses I not only love this product for my hair but I also use it to shave my legs. It's much cheaper than the expensive shave gels for women and it leaves my legs much softer than the expensive brands. November 4, 2013
Love this condition! My hairdresser recommended this conditioner last time I had my hair colored and it has made a wonderful improvement in the manageability of my hair! Thank you DOVE! October 21, 2013
Greatest Dove Products I've Ever Used! I am a huge fan of Dove products! Before Dove came out with the shampoos, conditioners, and body washes, it has been a tradition in my family to use Dove soap on our faces. This has been done since my great grandma was alive. Today all the females still use the soap and have broadened our hygiene to include the whole line of Dove products. The moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner happen to be my favorites at this point. My hair is fairly long, and it makes it look shiny and healthy. It has a lovely scent and it makes you feel better about yourself. I'll be passing this tradition, of all Dove products to my two daughters!. September 10, 2013
Dove is the ONLY one for me I have been using Dove products for quite some time. I was so happy when they came out with the shampoos and conditioners. I have been using the Dove hair care products since they came out on the market and I wouldn't change products ever. Dove works! It makes my hair look shiny, feel manageable, and leaves my hair weightless. Some other products that I have used in the past tend to leave a weighed down feel that would be very bothersome. With Dove's line of hair care products, those days are over. If you are skeptical, trust me when I tell you to try Dove's line of hair care products. You will never use another shampoo, conditioner, or style product ever again. August 15, 2013
Best conditioner ever. As someone with dry, curly hair, I love this product! Normally, I always leave my conditioner and then add other hair product on top of that. It's the only way my hair doesn't look ridiculous. This moisturizers my hair and keeps my curls looking great. It's about time someone delivered on their claim to moisture! September 25, 2013
A fresh new start This shampoo has turned my hair around. It was very dry, and dull. I used this shampoo for 3 weeks and it has improved the health of my hair drastically. My hair is shiney and moisturized with out it being heavy and weighed down. September 29, 2013
Dear Hair I am Sorry I used the cheap stuff I sent the Husband to the store to buy Dove but he came back with this other brand and in bulk because it was a better deal - so he thought. I am sorry hair for the dryness and the breaking that it caused you. I have reunited you with Dove, dear hair and you have shone in just one use and for that I say thank you. You don't feel so brittle an dry but I also know that it is premature. You will need more time to get over the damage done by the cheap stuff. I promise to always use Dove on you so that you will remain bouncy and split end free. love, me September 3, 2013
product was AWESOME This product was so awesome. I believe this was the highlight of my experience with the Dove hair products. It was so fortifying with my hair. With the texture of my hair I am so surprized it came out the way it did and absolutely loved the results I got. September 28, 2013
This product has a great variety I have very long hair and sometimes it can get tangled easily. Dove has changed the feel of my hair to be silky smooth and manageable. I love the body washes, conditioners and shampoo. I am a Dove girl for sure. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. September 27, 2013
Wonderful product, great smell My husband and i keep your moisturizing shampoo in our shower so we can use and enjoy it every day. We both LOVE the results with our hair and the pleasant smell as we prepare for the day. September 29, 2013
this product budget friendly i found this product to be such a great price in an ever tightening economy I decided what the heck I will try it and I am so glad I did. in the past I have tried many expensive brands because of there promises yes, they worked I guess. I can say I have the product of my dreams and it is DOVE MOISTURE....it is absolutely amazing my hair is amazing and at a great price I would recommend everyone try it.. My hair feels and looks amazing and so can yours. I like all dove products the body wash is also amazing. September 6, 2013
Truly a fan of this product for my girls & me! Buying Dove Intense Repair shampoo & conditioner for my daughters & myself, I see & feel a difference in our hair; a dramatic positive difference. I would suggest this moisture product to all women & kids that are in need of healing to their hair. I had to stop my son & husband from using it.....I also love the smell. My daughter who is 13 struggle with dry brittle hair but this is making a true difference, my 7 year old & myself have thin dry hair but thanks to Dove we all see a difference! Thanks again we love Dove products. September 3, 2013
Moisturize me I did notice my hair seemed more hydrated, but my hair is so dry that I need something more intense for my hair type. So I'm now using dove intensive on my hair... September 29, 2013
Dove Is Awesome This shampoo is wonderful, a perfect balance between clean and moisturized. September 30, 2013
works great I like this product because I have thick hair it works great on it. September 30, 2013
incredible conditioner! I have literally tried "everything" out there for my damaged, split end hair. Your intensive repair daily super conditioner was a shocker! As long as you keep making this- I will be a customer! I have NEVER used anything this great. September 24, 2013
Dove products "Fantastic" My mom got me started on Dove products many, many years ago and I don't use any other products! My husband has sensitive skin so he uses the sensitive bar, so I have been married over thirty years and brought you a new customer!! There's no doubt about any skin product when I need to purchase more body lotion, skin soap etc., The Answer to that "Dove"!! Need I say more....we are customers for life and handing the product down the family line to children etc. September 8, 2013
Great! The conditioner makes my hair so soft and touchable and hubby love it's too!! September 29, 2013
This product does more than just repair your hair.... Great hair days, no complaints! Keeps hair silky smooth! September 30, 2013
This poduct rocks This product is alll I willl use it works,makes the beauty that is already u more noticable September 27, 2013
Awesome conditioning Dove daily conditioning works great for making my hair smooth and easy to manage September 27, 2013
Reliable Moisturizer Conditions well and is gentle on fine hair. Affordable and reliable. September 27, 2013
hair rescue this product does not warrant a good review sorry do September 27, 2013
One of the best products for hair care As well as Dove being a trusted name, I tried the shampoo and conditioner and fell in love with it. The smell is absolutely soft and nicely lightly fragrant. It's a relaxing fragrance, and after using the conditioner on my long dry hair, it felt softer and more manageable. The moisture went right into my hair and immediately felt more luxurious. September 12, 2013
Wonderful product I loved the silky shiny results I got from using Dove! My hair had lots of body and seemed to stay cleaner longer! September 23, 2013
Both my daughter and I love Dove Hair Therapy - It gives our hair a glorious shine and seems to promote curl. Dove Hair Therapy -- Nutritive Solutions --nourishing hair care. Sometimes we can't find it, so we have bought several bottles ahead -- just in case! It gives our hair a glorious shine and even seems to promote curl. We certainly hope DOVE does not discontinue this product! I also use DOVE soap with abrasion... And it seems to be hard to find! But it is very good for my face and body! September 8, 2013
I really love this! It works well and leaves my hair feeling nice and clean. September 24, 2013
Great Product Fantastic product! My hair was dry and now it's moisturized! September 24, 2013
Dove's new Daily Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner had me at hello! I have extremely thick, coarse, wavy, and frizzy hair (a curse inheriteid from my father!). Before using Dove, I was a Pantene user. Pantene did seem to make my hair feel healthier than any other shampoos that I had tried, but I never realized how heavy it made my hair feel untill I tried Dove! Doves Daily Moisture S & C leave my hair feeling soft and light, which is really important to someone like me whose hair is already heavy enough due to its thickness. September 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available