go fresh Energizing Body Mist

go fresh Energizing Body Mist

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Try Dove® go fresh Energizing Body Mist with a hint of Dove® moisturizer and the juicy, sparkling scent of grapefruit and lemongrass. Lightly mist anywhere on your body for an uplifting burst of long-lasting freshness. Try the matching deodorant for all-over freshness!

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Proper Underarm Care: Shaving

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

Top Comments and Reviews:

go fresh Energizing Body Mist 5 5 59 59
Big mistake stopping production of this spray!!!! I have used this body mist since it came out. Being in property management, I am with people constantly, and have never had so many compliments. I have even had men come up to me and ask what I am wearing so they can buy it for their wives/girlfriends. It makes me feel great to wear it, it gives me confidence, and makes me feel beautiful. Please re-consider keeping it on the market. If you would put some ads on TV you would probably sell LOTS more. People love it!!! I sell it like I do the apartments/houses that I rent. This is my signature scent, what would I do without it? I really need this spray, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE KEEP THIS SCENT! May 31, 2013
Burst products All Burst products are great! I can't imagine that they would be taken out of your product lineup August 16, 2013
BRING THIS SCENT BACK TO THE STORES!!!! This is the best body mist scent you make! Why is is not on the store shelves????? All the recent reviews are saying the same thing! I love the clean refreshing scent and carry a bottle in my purse and in my beach bag. Please bring it back to the stores. Like most people, I don't want to have to find in on Amazon! Would like to grab it while shopping at the supermarket as I always have. BRING IT BACK!!!!! July 23, 2013
Love this scent! Has Dove stopped making this scent? I could only find it at my local Costco for a short while and now I'm trying to find it on the internet somewhere. August 9, 2013
yes The energizer is not in stores in Norfolk,Chesapeake,Hampton, Va Beach,Newport News or Portsmouth Va. Please Bring it back. August 9, 2013
Definitely Engergizing This is the best clean, fresh scent! You really need to make a larger size and get a lotion to go with this scent! I love it! December 28, 2012
Great product This is one product I use everyday. It is part of my routine! August 9, 2013
♥♥♥ This Spray!! ♥♥♥ This is THE BEST body spray! It is fresh, and light. It is the ONLY body spray or perfume I use!!! December 31, 2012
Definitely my favorite!!! I love this body mist.... It is my favorite dove scent. I just wish I wasn't having a hard time finding it. I'm almost out and I sure hope I can find some more.. If I do I am going to stock up. August 1, 2013
Love the scent. This is my all time favorite scent. I get tons of compliments when I use this product. I also LOVED the go fresh energize bar soap. I have had difficulty finding this product in my local stores. When I do see it I stock up because the wonderful scent brightens my day and helps me feel beautiful. July 22, 2012
Awesome!!! I love this scent. I receive so many compliments when I wear it, but I am no longer able to purchase it at Wal-Mart. They have other scents but not this one. I guess I will have to pay more for the product on Amazon. I would prefer to buy it at my local stores. May 3, 2012
Love this scent! I agree with previous reviewers... This is the best, most refreshing smelling spray and I always get compliments on it. I am now down to my last bottle and I can't find it anywhere. Please bring it back Dove! July 18, 2013
Would love to buy this again. I purchased this in my local supermarket a while ago. I cannot find it anymore. The scent lasted throughout the day and had a nice natural scent to it. Great product! July 26, 2012
GREAT! This is my favorite scent, and i can't find anything like it! I just ran out and can't wait to go but more! September 7, 2012
unable to locate... WalMart is not keeping it in stock. I love this product and it has a nice light scent. The only problem is I am unable to find it anywhere. What is the problem? WalMart no longer has it on the shelf for over a month now. Please advise the issue. April 17, 2012
Smells like citrus The citrus smell is truly energizing. I spray it on before my work out. June 23, 2012
Great product, hard to find in stores I wish they would stock more of this product in stores July 12, 2013
The best ! I have read all the reviews for this wonderful product and I add my plea for availibility. I have fallen for this scent and cannot find it anywhere. I implore upon you to find a way to distribute it back to the stores which you have listed on your website. I'm not too proud to beg..... May 20, 2013
PERFECT I JUST WANT TO ASK WHY THIS PRODUCT I CAN NOT FIND AT THE EUROPEAN STORES? IT IS REALLY PERECT IT SMELLS VERY GOOD......PLEASE DO SOMETHING TO BRING THIS RODUCT IN EUROPE May 16, 2013
love it i absolutely love this body spray...the smell is amazing. However, I am unable to find it anymore in any local stores :( i have been looking for months. I switched to another Dove scent but I really miss this one. November 15, 2012
best scent ever! I LOVE this body spray..been using it for years, and I cant find it anymore either!!! why? June 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available