go fresh Rebalance Body Wash With NutriumMoisture

go fresh Rebalance Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash rebalances your skin and mind to leave you comfortably refreshed with a rich lather and the harmonious scents of succulent plum and sakura blossom.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Acrylates Copolymer, Lauric Acid, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Stearic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Etidronic Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citric Acid, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

Top Comments and Reviews:

go fresh® Rebalance Body Wash With NutriumMoisture® 4.6 5 38 38
would love to win some of it or get samples of it it works great it s very good for sensittive skin makes it very soft silky nourishes ur skin good i really hope ur try it its great stuff for the price good for dry skin August 13, 2012
Love this product!! I keep one in every shower at our house and beach condo. My skin feels so soft after using it. Love this product. I keep one in every shower at our house and at our beach condo. It leaves my skin feeling so soft an the fragrance is very refreshing! August 10, 2012
This product is great I have used Dove products for years however they seem to get better and better. The presentation also has improved and the product is great, Way to go Dove keep it up. July 21, 2012
Love the smell! I've tried most of the Dove body washes. They all work the same to me. This one just has a great scent. Very moisturizing. August 17, 2012
Amazing Product Amazing product, I love the scent and how kind it is so my skin. I have very sensitive skin and most products itch and hurt me but this product does the job I needed to do. New favorite for sure! April 28, 2012
I love all of Dove products. Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash is so soothing and relaxing. It gets your mucles loose. September 1, 2012
smoooood soft if you wana have soft skin. nothing like the dove........................ September 8, 2012
awsome product Dove products smell great, and leaves your hair feeling so soft and touchable September 1, 2012
love it bottles pic love Dove anything, u can never go worng with Dove. August 7, 2012
Best Product Ever Dove is the best product out there!! It gets the job done, keeping your your skin soft and smelling delicious. No other product goes on my body other than Dove! July 7, 2013
I really like how it leaves my skin felling. I really love the product it leaves my skin felling nice and smooth and I love the sent. There's only one thing that could make it better and that is a pump bottle. June 18, 2013
I love this scent! I love this body wash so much that I also bought the same scent in the bar soap. I would love it if Dove would make a body splash too. My skin feels great and the scent is just great! May 1, 2013
Why mess with a good thing? I used to love this product. Have purchased the nectarine and white ginger scent for the past couple years. I noticed that it now says "New" on the bottle. It is a different consistency that does not lather nicely at all and I feel like I have to use half the bottle to get any lather. When I ran out of the "New" bottle I went to Target and looked at the very back of the display for a straggler that did not have "New" on it. I was happy to find one bottle left. I will enjoy it while it lasts and then search another Target for another straggler. December 5, 2012
the smell its very pretty and it stays with you all day when i was about 10 yrs old the doctors told us that i had allergys and i could not use soap. i could only use soup that had no scent. i get rashes and sneeze my nose off. that is true even today. and it has been no fun. a couples of yrs ago i bought this product and thought i would use it once in a while but i found out that i can use all the dove product with no problem. so i am making up for lost time. my favorite is plum. but i cant find it any longer. sad face January 23, 2013
I love the product, it's the packaging that is the problem.. The bottle is very hard to excrete the product out of it. The first week of use it was fine. After that, it's been nothing but a hassle every morning. The bottle is huge so I am not sure why this is such a problem. I have purchased other large bottles of body wash (for example Caress) from other brands & had no problem. I even tried leaving the bottle upside down & even then I have to use force to get the product out of the bottle. I enjoy the scent, but I will not purchase the body wash from Dove again. November 13, 2012
The body wash has made my skin so soft .It is not itchy or flakey anymore... Since using this product my skin is in so much better condition ..I am going to try the mens body wash and hair products for my husband.He has very dry flakey skin it helped mine so I am sure it will help him also..Can't wait to try this new scent. October 4, 2012
This product smells good but... I do not reccommend this product for myself I got a really bad allergic reaction from this body wash. It smells great but I will not be using this again...But I will continue to buy their deodorant. And some of their hair products. October 16, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. The scent is heavenly and my skin feels amazing after each use. November 24, 2012
skin is become fresh. I am regular user of this product, this will really makes my skin soft & healthy and i have recommend this others for freshness and shiny skin. September 28, 2012
love this product xxx i think this is a very refreshing product. love using it on my children because it is gentle enough for thier skin. this product smells excellent and refreshing too. August 9, 2012
this product is wonderful I love it. It makes my skin so soft all day long not to mention. It smells wonderful September 28, 2012
I really like it. This product smells so good and actually leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling like there's product residue left behind. The flip top is also great for dispensing! July 15, 2012
Smells and feels great! This product smells so good and actually leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling like there's product residue left behind. The flip top is also great for dispensing! June 27, 2012
This product provides such moisture I love it. it lathers so well and keeps my skin clean and clear September 22, 2012
. My skin looks younger and smoother. At my age didn't believe that was possible but it does won't change to any other. July 14, 2012
This product is great for all women and teens girls that want a fresh smell. my review on this product is that it is good for your body and great smell. July 27, 2012
yes i love all dove items dove items are for all young and old. i use dove dayly August 7, 2012
the product is awesome this is really a great product me and my daughter use it everyday.Thanks Dove. June 26, 2012
A Question I do like this product; but one question: Can I use other moisturizers after using Dove for my shower? May 3, 2012
great its a great product perfect for every day use. left skin smooth and silky. April 27, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available