go fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture

go fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

Dove go fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash leaves your skin feeling cool and refreshingly hydrated. Experience an uplifting moment for your skin with the crisp, soothing scent of cucumber and green tea and the skin nourishment of NutriumMoisture.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Acrylates Copolymer, Lauric Acid, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Stearic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Etidronic Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citric Acid, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

Top Comments and Reviews:

go fresh® Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture® 4.1 5 57 57
Has great moisture features. It is a great body wash. It has helped my skin alot. Softened it and helps take all that hard dry stuff off. I would give it a 5 stars. October 14, 2013
Addicted I love this scent. I use the body wash, the soap, deodorant and the body spray. Each time I go into a store...I look for the body spray in the above scent and I buy it. I have about 24 bottles on reserve. I am so afraid it will be discontinued that I stock up on it. Also I would love a body spray with the Dove original scent. September 28, 2013
Favorite product This is my favorite Dove product. It smells very fresh and provides moisture to make skin soft. I refuse to use anything else! I have used it for years and I will continue to as long as they make this product. Very highly recommended! October 2, 2013
This product is horrible. It does not lather. You have to use more than the label states. I had to use multiple applications during a shower. The original cucumber melon formula was a lot better. January 10, 2013
Love it! I love this body wash. It cleans and leaves my skin so silky soft. I absolutely love love love the scent of this body lotion. After my shower, I will walk into the bathroom and still be able to smell the wonderful fragrance. I wish you would make a body lotion with the same great scent. Of course paraben free. I always use body lotion after my shower and it would be great to smell like this all day. September 15, 2013
Baby soft skin for both of us! Have used this for myself for about three years now, and ABSOLUTELY THRILLED with how soft & supple my skin has been, so thought I would try it out on our daughter--- and her skin is the best feeling it has ever been!!! When I used the "baby" stuff on her skin, within a few hours it would be dry flaky! THANK YOU DOVE!!! PS-Love the smell also! May 16, 2013
LOVED the original formula, but NOT the new formula. For the past five years I've been in love with this body wash- Dove cool moisture body wash with nutrium moisture- *the original formula.* Nothing else even compared to it. It had an amazing fresh, clean, lingering smell, amazing feel, thick smooth lather, very moisturizing, always left my skin feeling soft, moisturized, and clean. The lather was so great, I didn't need a shaving cream to shave my legs, the body wash alone did the job. I didn't need lotion either, it was moisturizing. HOWEVER, in Fall 2012, I purchased the new formula. I'm terribly dissappointed. I bought one bottle and I haven't bought another since. This new formula is now just like any other body wash. Unlike the original formula, this one smells alright, but not near as good as the original formula. Also, it has a thinner bubblier lather, not smooth and thick. When I get out of the shower, I have red itchy bumps all over my shoulders, chest, neck, and legs. It leaves my skin so dry, red, and itchy. It doesnt make me feel clean either, it leaves my skin sticky feeling.This is the same result I get when I buy the cheapest body wash on the shelf. I haven't purchased a bottle of this since the first one and I'm still on the endless hunt for a good body wash. This body wash use to stand out to me over all the other body washes and I always bought it, not anymore. They're all the same- cheap. I'm so disappointed and I just wish the original formula was still being sold . November 28, 2012
This product I can use on my intire body.Safe for me as a female. For a long time I avoided using body washes because I couldn't use it on sensitive areas. This product I can use on my intire body. I'm happy about all of DOVE products. September 2, 2013
not user friendly for older people This bottle is too large. AND, It has no special shape that would allow for easier handling in the shower. the fancy curved top does not allow for turning upside down to use the last of the product. the company should think about all the boomers AND their mom's who would enjoy this product... and change the container. August 22, 2013
Has worked great for me for 27 years My dermatologist recommended dove bar soap for my face, worked wonderful. I have tried tried many products since then and have always come back to Dove. I love to try all the new fragrances you come up with, they work better than very high end products and many others that I have tried ,also the price point is fabulous .I highly recommend trying the products ,I think you will enjoy them and be quite pleased with your results.Give it a try! July 23, 2013
Love it!!! I love this body wash! I have EXTREMLEY sensitive skin and this does not bug my skin at all! It moisturizes and hydrates it perfectly! I love the self-esteem program that Dove has started! I do not mind buying Dove at all because I know that not only am I getting an excellent product, but I am helping girls overcome the same struggles I went through! July 28, 2013
I cannot stand the "new" body wash.. It's not as creamy and moisturizing as before.. Please go back to your old formula! I have used Doce products for as long as I can remember. I have always been extremely satisfied. But recently you have changed the body wash and made it "new". Well it's horrible.. It doesn't lather like the old formula or moisturize. And it seems to take a lot more product to get the same lather as the "old" formula. Please give us the option of old or new.. Don't just make the change and let those of us who liked the "old" formula suffer. Because honestly I have been condsidering trying another brand. June 27, 2013
Awesome Body Wash A little goes a long way with this body was, just a little squirt on your scrub, and you have more than enough. July 31, 2013
All time favorite body wash I've repurchased this so many times. It's my favorite body wash. It does it's job. Moisturizes, smells nice, leaves me smelling nice and clean. The scent is very fresh. I don't think it cools my skin though. But I love this product. August 17, 2012
The "new" soap is awful I used to LOVE the cucumber and green tea Dove soap. I loved the fresh cucumber fragrance and the rich lather. It was expensive but worth it. Since it has been changed, I now hate it. It comes out like green slime that smells nothing like cucumber. You have to use at least three times as much to get a decent lather. I guess that is why the change was made...either to get you to use a lot more or to reduce the cost of making it. It certainly could not have been based on customer satisfaction which is what ultimately drives sales. I can tell you this...I will not be buying it again. I am very disappointed because I LOVED the old soap. April 18, 2013
My Dove I've been using Dove for a long time and it gets better as the years past.I have used other products before but no one compares to dove. I was using a product one time and i started to itch all over my body it was about three in the morning i got out my bed went to Walmart and got myself some dove because i knew that it would ease the dryness and the itch. I would recommend dove to anyone because i have tested it and its proven to be the best June 17, 2013
refreshing This helped with the breakouts on my shoulders, and kept my skin moisturized in the winter. It leaves a cool feeling on my skin when im done showering. April 4, 2012
Visible care creme body wash 18 fl oz Love the product and love DOVE for taking such a commendable lead role with young ladies. I however, cannot figure out how to extract the last 1/4 or so of the product from the container. Mission impossible unless of course one has the time to cut the container in half, which in itself requires some skill. Seems like at least 1/4 of the product goes wasted and because it is such a great product, every bit is an indulgence. Design flaw perhaps? June 8, 2013
Love Dove When I first started using dove I became hooked and started using all Dove products. I have very dry skin and Dove is the only product that helps protect my skin. I have my whole family use it now. I thank you all for making a wonderful product like this. June 15, 2013
keeps skin from drying out. I have very dry skin, and dove body wash helps my skin be soft and supple. I bought dove body wash because I wanted the dove deodorant and had a coupon for the deodorant and that is the way it came. My skin does not itch anymore and I really can tell the difference. I would recommend this product to anyone. June 5, 2013
I love this scent! I love Dove Body wash because it makes my skin so soft that I don't need body lotion and it smells fantastic! This smells amazing and I never need lotion : I use it daily! Love it! June 16, 2013
Cucumber Body Wash I really like the cucumber smell and it leaves my skin so soft. June 15, 2013
Love how it make my skin feel soft and smells good I use this product everyday. I have sensitive skin and great to be able to use product that smells good. June 9, 2013
Excellent product. Have been a long time user of dove body wash. Keeps my skin very youthful. Easy to use. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a gentle effective body wash. May 29, 2013
Delightfully uplifting I have a dearly beloved but old cat whose needs require frequent hand-washing. Even though I keep his living area as clean and sanitary as possible, there is that knowledge that he is here. I use a hand-sanitizing soap and hot water, and my hands were dry and cracked. Using hand lotion provided only temporary relief. I decided to use Dove Cool Moisture Body Wash after the hand-sanitizing wash. The scent immediately took me to a "happy place." The dab of body wash felt so silky on my dry skin, and even after rinsing it off, my skin remained soft and silky--until the next time I needed to wash my hands! January 9, 2013
This Body wash is my favorite I love using this bodywash. It smells great and does not dry out my skin. June 5, 2013
Awesome product I used this product for the first time in Christmeas time. I received this as a gift box and I totally fell in love. Its lathers great and smells even better. I would so recommend this product. I also use it on my 7 year old daugther and she loves it also... May 15, 2013
EW I felt as though I was trying to bathe in Elmer's glue. Very tacky and thick. It also smelled terrible. I used it once and then threw it out. I love the other hydrating body wash with deep moisture hydration. I thought I would give this one a try. never again. May 10, 2013
Dove Purely pampering nourishing body wash (Coconut milk with jasmine petals) The Coconut milk with jasmine petals is the best one in my opinion, also it really keeps my skin well moistures and smells awesome. I love this kind make sure it never leaves the shelf May 17, 2013
Leaves My Skin Softer I really like how smooth my skin feel after I use it. My skin feels a lot softer since I have been using it and I love the texture of Dove body wash. May 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available