Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture<sup>®</sup>

Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture®

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Skin loses over 25% of its ability to hold moisture in the winter. That is why Dove® has created a body wash that gives you our best care by gently cleaning and effectively nourishing dry winter skin like no other regular body wash. Specially formulated with our gentlest cleansers and unique NutriumMoisture® technology, it maintains skin’s protective layer and nourishes deep down to help heal dryness and minimize roughness and flaking. Now your skin can be soft and smooth all year long.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Etidronic Acid, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture® 4.8 5 53 53
My skin is much dryer after switching to this product. I switched from a competitor's moisturizing body wash to the Dove winter care body wash and my skin became much dryer February 27, 2013
Perfect for the winter This product is perfect for winter dry skin. It makes my skin feel wonderful. March 1, 2013
So Soft I tried this for the first time and I am so hoping Dove keeps this product available year round and not just the winter. My skin has never been so soft. I feel like I had the time to soak myself in an expensive moisturizer, but in a real clean non-greasy way. January 4, 2013
Love Summer Care!!! I was absolutely thrilled when I discovered the Summer Care Body Wash at the store today! I loved the lemongrass and grapefruit body wash that was discontinued a while back and the Summer Care smells just like it! I bought the last 3 bottles on the shelf just in case I don't see it again soon. The scent is invigorating and I cannot wait to hop in the shower every morning to use it! I hope they make this into a year round scent. August 22, 2012
Love Love Love it !! My skin is always - all four seasons - incredibly dry due to health issues. This is the first body wash that keeps the dryness in check! PLEASE PLEASE don't take this off the market. I am already stocking up! January 13, 2013
Excellent! From the first touch of Winter Care, I knew this one was a winner. Soft and silky on my skin in the shower; soft and silky after the shower. This is a definite for those who suffer dry skin in winter (or any time!) My bottle says "Limited Edition" but I hope Dove will make this a permanent item in their product line! November 6, 2012
Love it. Cream and soft feeling. I feel great after using this product. One complaint it is very hard to find in stores and on line. Need it all year long. January 10, 2013
LOVE IT! I saw the commercial for this but didn't see it in the store. I just happened to be at BJ's and they had it in a 3 pack. It's PREFECT for winter skin! December 29, 2012
Only product that has ever worked on my winter skin I bought this product at the beginning of last winter, and much to my shock, I spent the entire season without painfully dry skin. I didn't need it for the summer, but I recently realized - or rather, my skin told me - that it is time for Dove Winter Care once again. I cannot wait to see it on shelves again! September 22, 2012
It's All Good! I won't write different reviews for the body washes like I did the bar soaps because I'd be repeating myself. It's all good. But I love all the body washes that match all the soaps I have in rotation. This one is particularly outstanding because it gives my skin that extra moisturizing in the colder, dry months. August 26, 2012
I can not find this product anymore. I have heard that it is discontinued. surely that isn't true?? We need to bombard Dove with emails, phone call Great product. I use it all year around. But, if Dove has quit making it--we need to start a LOUD protest and make them return it to the stores. December 9, 2012
Need more of both body wash & bar soap in stores big HIT!!!!! Good product loving it 2 pieces I will travel 2 any wal-mart around my town 2 find the bars of soap wishing I had the bodywash 2!!!!! December 3, 2012
Amazing for Dry Skin ! This product is amazing, hardly any need for lotion after showering. I stock up in the winter so I can reap the benefits all year round !!! November 6, 2012
I Love the smell!!! EXCELLENT!!!!! I love the way it smells and the way it makes my skin feel!! October 26, 2012
Fantastic I love using this product, even during the summer! August 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available