Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture<sup>®</sup>

Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture®

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Skin loses over 25% of its ability to hold moisture in the winter. That is why Dove® has created a body wash that gives you our best care by gently cleaning and effectively nourishing dry winter skin like no other regular body wash. Specially formulated with our gentlest cleansers and unique NutriumMoisture® technology, it maintains skin’s protective layer and nourishes deep down to help heal dryness and minimize roughness and flaking. Now your skin can be soft and smooth all year long.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Etidronic Acid, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Winter Care Body Wash With NutriumMoisture® 4.8 5 53 53
Perfect Winter Product! Love it!!! My sis recommended I started using Dove, because I'm an organic soap user, but in the winter it was hardly doing anything for my dryer winter skin. She swears by Dove, and when I tried this I was thrilled. Love the smell of this. I really wish it wasn't limited addition, because I could use this all year round. On top of that, after a few washes using this, my dry skin, especially on my legs has gotten so much better!! My skin also seems less cracked and more even. Definitely recommend it! December 7, 2013
Soft winter skin I live in Las Vegas, and it's really dry year round but when winter hits it's like a switch flips going from dry to super desert dry. My regular body wash for the summer wasn't enough even though I use body lotion everyday, and this stood out to me while looking for a moisturizing body wash. It really works, and even though I am really picky about soap scents this smells soft and really good. Really happy I found this, please keep distributing it all winter long! December 5, 2013
LOVE WINTER CARE BODY WASH Just tried the WINTER CARE and absolutely love it. it feels fresh and soft hours after shower ,it smells AWESOME, love the leather....PLEASE DOVE, continue making this product. I've tried every soap and body wash under the sun...this product is by far the best!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 14, 2013
Dove Wintercare The Dove Wintercare body wash is the best. I just tried it and am very impressed at how soft my skin feels. This is the best formula of the Dove body wash product line yet. Just by the name it sounds like this is only going to be available on a seasonal basis. I have dry skin year-round. It would be great to have all year! November 21, 2013
AMAZING! I love it!! will reccomend to everyone. leaves skin soft and smells so good. September 27, 2013
Fresh Clean Feeling The Dove Summer Care makes you feel fresh and clean. It reminds me a taking a bath in a waterfall. The scent leaves you feeling refreshed and clean. It leaves your skin feeling smooth as sheabutter. I really recommend this product. One smell and I was hooked. Now if only I can find the bar. September 7, 2013
love it! Dove Winter Care Body Wash works!! I do not need lotion when using this product and it lasts all day. It smells good and leaves skin feeling clean and soft. Please don't let this be a limited time!! product!!! November 11, 2013
Love the Summer Care!! I love the clean scent that stays with you for a long time. I really would like to see this as a year around product. I have purchased some extra bottles to get me through the winter. July 25, 2012
Love,Love,Love! I have extremely dry skin. My skin gets easily chapped and most bodywashes have not made a difference. This product is so effective I may not need to apply cream in the Summer. (Yes, I will be stocking up and using this all year.) It has a light clean scent and is perfect. I hope it is never dicsontinued. January 24, 2013
I love the summer care body wash. I'm sorry to see it go and wish it was a all year round product! I have very sensitive skin and i love smelling good. so I'm always looking for new things that agree with my body. Dove Summer Care is a true find. I'm sad to see it go. August 28, 2013
This product is a God send ! I have suffred from very dry skin my entire adult life ,I have very ashy skin that can become painfully dry and cracked at times .I first found Dove winter care at a big box type chain .I bought it half heartedly thinking here we go again.After the 1st use a loyal fan.I was so pleased I told my mother in law about it and gave her a bar to try .She also loves it and has been telling others about it .Great Job this is a wonderful product! April 9, 2012
Winter Care is the best for dry skin! My skin gets very dry in the winter and nothing I have tried has made it better - lotions, other body washes, bar soap -- nothing! I happened upon this product while shopping one day and decided to try it. After ONE USE - my skin was so soft and smooth, not dry and scaly-looking anymore. This body wash is amazing! I am stocking up now! January 17, 2013
I love the Summer Care The Summer Care scent is amazing! I love the crisp clean smell. The Winter Care's scent is too sweet for my liking and it doesn't leave my skin feeling fresh and clean. But I LOVE the Summer Care.You should make the Summer Care scent all-year-round. Also, I would love it if Dove began to manufacture kids body washes and shampoos. I use the wash on my son, as it is better for his skin and leaves him cleaner. It would be great if you made a wash especially for kids :) July 20, 2012
Recommend other Dove products We had a hard time getting the body wash out, especially when running low. Does't built up a lather and can't really tell if the product is effective as it washes right off. Recommend the other Dove body washes instead, this variety is by far is a flop. June 10, 2012
Extremely moisturizing If you have dry skin, I encourage you to consider this product. You will notice a change after the very first wash. I just discarded a Neutrogena pomogranate body wash, my skin was becoming increasingly dry and rough. After one wash with this Dove product, I wondered if I used lotion to moisturize and realized I hadn't, major improvement to say the least that lasted all day! I look forward to trying similar washes. Thank you! April 11, 2013
love it great product loveeeeeeeeeee this product does wonders...i couldnt l couldnt live wthout it May 3, 2013
I must have been allergic I usually use Dove Sensitive body wash. And I saw the winter care in the store and assumed it would be perfect. Well, it took me about a month to figure out why my entire body was itching while I was getting ready to go to sleep. (I shower at night) This product dried my skin out and made me itch more! I am going back to Dove Sensitive Skin body wash February 1, 2013
Great for people with skin allergy issues also This should be sold year round. The same things that help the skin keep moisture helps those of us with skin allergy issues keep the dry, flaky skin at bay. I cried went it disappeared off the shelves last year. I plan to stock up twice as much this year. Dove, please keep this around year round. I know I am not the only one who suffers major skin allergies. December 24, 2012
Best find this winter. It is so good, I'd like to use Winter Care forever! It is just what my skin needed. February 25, 2013
Best body wash I ever used. I have very dry skin and this is the best stuff I have ever used. It felt like their was lotion on my skin. I would highly reccomend this to anyone. January 29, 2013
Dove Summer Care This is the best body wash I've used. It smells so clean and fresh. Like clean bare skin should smell. My skin feels very soft and feels really clean. I've stocked up as it says its seasonal. I think Dove should create a body spray in this scent. August 5, 2013
Wonderful!!! Love the smell and how my skin feels after! This product smells so fresh and clean. I makes your sweaty stick skin feel fresh and soft and you are so refreshed after your shower. I feel that this smell should be a go fresh smell. July 31, 2013
it is just great have given them as gifts, and my friends and family just love using them. June 2, 2012
Best Winter Skin Fighting Bodywash!! Hands Down I tell all of my friends about it. Right after I make sure I have enough for our family. This has been the best body wash I have found to combat the dryness you get it the winter months. My husband and I both get really dry cracky rough elbows and dry skin. We don't anymore!! As long as we wash with our winter care that is. Now we just have to keep demanding walmart orders it so we can find it again. Thanks Dove!!! Love the winter and summer care products. They both have awesome scents too. So fresh and clean. No perfume or fragrances needed after showing with Winter or Summer Care. With the summer care you get that wonderfully soft skin without an oily feeling. Now you to can stay sliky soft in the winter and summer time. September 13, 2012
love love love!!!! I use this everyday. Im on my second bottle and I couldn't be happier with it. My skin feels so soft. And it smells so fresh and clean. I even bought a bottle for my mother in law, she is now hooked too. June 23, 2013
Amazing product! Smells fresh and clean. Perfect for spring/summer. I use this everyday and I just can't get enough of it. I have sensitive skin especially on my legs after shaving and the scent doesn't affect them at all. I love this product! (Summer care) June 8, 2013
BEST Dove Body Wash EVER!!!! This is the BEST product Dove has ever introduced! I have extremely, and I mean EXTREMELY, dry skin all year round and now, after using 1 bottle of this bath wash, my skin looks like it has much more moisture and is smoother. ALSO does not itch as winter skin typically does. THE BEST!! Please don't quit making this product! March 21, 2013
Wonderful I normally use the original Dove body wash, but I saw this at Costco last winter & tried it. Loved it! Kept my skin from drying out all season. April 10, 2013
Wonderful!! I have tried everything on my dry itchy winter skin. I've paid upwards to $30 a bottle to try the more pricey stuff and this works better than all of them. It's so thick and rich, it's more like putting lotion on. They need to have it available year round!! March 13, 2013
Relief from winter itch beautiful new skin Wow! I do not have dry skin but in winter it does dry up. It becomes really itchy and old looking. On my first shower with this product my skin was instantly revitalized. The effect was immediate relief and a luminous return of health to my skin. Nice creamy lather too. I never write product reviews but this stuff is truly amazing. Thanks Dove. January 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available