Ultra Rich Velvet Cream Oil Body Wash

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Top Comments and Reviews:

Purely Pampering Body Wash Almond Cream With Hibiscus 4.1 5 21 21
Absolutely love it! So glad i found this! I love the smell and it makes my skin so soft. I only wish there were more Dove products with this scent. November 4, 2012
I really wanted to love this new scent I have been using Dove body washes for three or four years now. I've tried a few of the scents and loved the winter skin one. I smelt this scent in store and I was in love. After trying it for a week, I started noticing a residue on my loofa. I've never had this happen with a Dove product before. The next day, when I was shaving my legs, I noticed that I was literally shaving off a residue buildup! It was terrible! I love this scent so much, I just do not love this formula. I hope all the Dove body washes aren't made with this formula now :( March 15, 2013
Super disappointed :( I could not agree more with 'Marissa D' about this product. I was drawn to the body wash for the scent; I love anything with almond. But once I used the body wash I had a waxy film left on my skin, so bad that my clothes stuck to my skin like I had globs of lotion on. Same experience while shaving and it even left residue on my towel when drying off. I'm super disappointed in this body wash. I usually love everything Dove makes. April 6, 2013
ultra rich velvet body wash!!! please do not discontinue this product it is amazing to my skin and unforunatley the only body soap that i have found that does not irritate my skin! but for some reason they stopped carrying this inpaticular body wash which i have no idea why but the only place i can find it now is at rite aid where it's $9.50 to where wallmart use to sell the same product for $5.98 pretty lame but what can i do just please continue making this one my skin has never been so clear thank you! January 21, 2013
Pampering!!! First time ever using this product! i am deeply amazed! when i tell you that i am few to write reviews, but man! this body wash is soooooooooo wonderful it leaves your skin silky soft, and it pampers at the same time. it did not dry out my skin ( like most body washes) i highly recommend it! March 14, 2013
Like a holiday for my skin This shower gel has to be one of my favorites. The aroma itself is enough to send your body packing for the Bahamas! It smells so fresh and wakes up your senses. I love the feel of the lotion as I pour it out in my hands. I can feel the moisturizers and softening agents just burst into action as I run them under water and begin to nurish my skin with everything it needs to rejuvenate itself again to be ready to face another unstoppable day. December 1, 2012
New Dove Almond Cream w/ hibiscus body wash I love this new body wash it smells so good and my skin feels so soft. I would highly recommend this product. I love it dove keep up the good work ! March 17, 2013
Simply amazing The scent is great, it leaves skin smelling amazing and smooth! I would suggest this to anyone who has dry skin! February 27, 2013
Maybe I got a bad bottle, but this body wash did not even foam up in a lather. It stayed in a glob of soap. I normally like dove products but not th I normally like dove products, but not this one. It did not lather up, stayed in a glob of soap. Unable to use, after the first two days I gave up. Very disappointed. February 8, 2013
Too greasy I was looking forward to using this new product but was very disappointed. My skin felt very sticky and greasy and I had to replace my loofah. Maybe it just wasn't for me. Smells great, though. January 6, 2013
So soft This product is creamy and leaves my skin feeling silky soft. The scent is what sold me. Wish there was an accompanying lotion in this scent (hint). January 16, 2013
Fresh scent & no dry flaky skin Smells wonderful & fresh and my legs no longer flake with dry skin during the colder months. Thank you! I love this product!! This is a keeper!!! Please don't change it or get rid of it! November 29, 2012
LOVE the Smell Love this product..the feel, the scent is wonderful! Feel pampered after my shower November 6, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available