Sensitive Skin Body Wash with NutriumMoisture<sup>®</sup>

Sensitive Skin Body Wash with NutriumMoisture®

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® Sensitive Skin Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® features 100% skin natural moisturizers that can absorb completely to nourish skin deep down. Plus, an improved formula provides our proven best care: our mildest cleansers ever, a rich lather and a clean rinse to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth. It’s dermatologist-tested and soap-free for even the most sensitive skin.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Lauric Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Chloride, Stearic Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, DMDM Hydantoin, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Methylisothiazolinone, Etidronic Acid, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Sensitive Skin Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 3.6 5 37 37
Very Disappointed I have really sensitive skin & had been using the sensitive skin/fragrance free body wash for years. It was the ONLY thing I could use that didn't make me itch & burn all over. I received a bottle of the "new" formula for christmas last yr & just started using it. I have been up all night itching & burning. Especially in private areas. WHY did you all change the formula!?!? Now, I don't know what to use! I knew as soon as I opened the bottle that it was different. Like others I could smell a fragrance, unlike with the old formula. Very disappointed & will NOT buy anymore Dove products again!! :( February 23, 2013
love the product, wish it had less fragrance. I like the way my skin feels after using this product. I would like for it to have less fragrance since it states that it is unscented. We have numerous sensitive skinned people in the house and we all use it and like it. November 19, 2013
Love the product but why the fragrance ?! I love all dove products in general, and while I do typically like the Dove fragrance I was not pleased with the fact that this said unscented , yet still had fragrance. Many of us can't tolerate the fragrances and this has always been a trusted brand for many. I am a bit confused about that unscented /fragrance thing. Other then that the products works great and I will still use it. I would just prefer that it was the it used to be when unscented meant fragrance free !! I do want to thank you though, for not including parabens in your body washes and I believe other products that is fantastic July 20, 2013
NOT UNSCENTED I am deathly allergic to perfumes and bought this because the front label stated in large letters unscented. I use it and it triggers my asthma. Not how I planned to spend my day. I am self employed and if I don't work I don't get paid and now I have to rest and recover from my asthma attack. I will not buy another dove product. January 18, 2013
great product / horrible packaging! This is the only body wash that soothes my dry skin. I love it. However, I hate the packaging. it is very thick and needs to be in an upside down type bottle so that the product is ready to dispense. As packaged it requires shaking to the opening and it is still tough to get out. Please put this product in an appropriate bottle, manufacturer!!!!!!!! May 7, 2013
Fragrance in an "unscented" product? I have used Dove's unscented beauty bars for years, and I love them. I decided to try this body wash, and the first thing I noticed when I used it was the strong smell. I checked the ingredients and saw "fragrance" listed. I guess I should have checked before buying, but I assumed "unscented" meant "no fragrance," which is true for the beauty bars. May 22, 2012
This is the best lotion I have ever used. I have had dry skin for decades. My doctor's have recommended many solutions but none were effective. I found your lotion on sale and decided to give it a try. THANK YOU DOVE!!! My skin is soft, no itching. It's soft like a baby and that's saying something. October 15, 2013
Contains fragrance despite claiming to be 'unscented' I purchased two bottles of this body wash because I have very sensitive skin and the wash is clearly labelled as 'unscented'. After using the wash, I was dismayed to smell fragrance, and sure enough found that 'fragrance' is listed in the ingredients. I certainly hope this is a manufacturing fault and not deliberate on Dove's part. December 10, 2012
LOVE IT I love dove it works for me. i cant use scented things October 7, 2013
unscented is NOT fragrance free Your company makes a FRAGRANCE FREE antiperspirant/deodorant, why not also make a fragrance free bodywash. Unscented products still contain masking fragrance and is NOT fragrance free. Please make a fragrance free moisturizing body wash. December 10, 2012
Too much fragrance for an unscented product I'm allergic to scented products so I looked forward to trying the "unscented" body wash. Alas! It was scented. I will not buy this again; it appears to be mislabeled. I use other unscented Dove products with no problems. December 9, 2012
Love the product...hate the bottle. Love the product...hate the bottle...the plastic's too thick & the lid's round on top! August 29, 2012
Great for sensitive skin Dove Sensitive body wash is excellent. My daughter and I both have eczema and this body wash works great on our skin without that dry feeling. I also want to try the winter care next for myself because my eczema is not as severe as my daughter's and my skin is really dry during the winter months as is hers but she is young and I don;t want to use fragrance on her at all. I also use this dove on my 1 year old too. February 26, 2013
Love the product, hate the container This product is great because it actually doesn't leave any film on my body. This is something that other body washes claim, but is clearly not the case. The only problem is the container design. The product is thick like paste and it becomes difficult to get it out of the container once it is half empty. This is annoying enough to have me searching for alternatives. December 29, 2012
LOVE THIS ONE! My husband and I use this product regularly and will not use anything else. It leaves your skin feeling so soft without any residue or irritants. We never buy the bars but I'm sure they are just as good as if you were using Body Wash. January 31, 2013
I will use this forever for my sensitive skin I have sensitive skin, so I've been looking for product that doesn't irritate my skin, Aveeno is quite pricy, but after finding this product, it becomes my MUST HAVE. I don't normally do any recommendation for those companies for free like this, but yesterday I bathed my cat with this and now his hair is SUPER SOFT & SLEEK. It is better than any stuffed animal hair I can imagine that is unreal~!! August 22, 2012
a miracle product! I have extremely sensetive skin and developed a terrible rash from my sports bra, I used this soap and it is pratically gone! moisturized my skin and left it soft and smooth! December 7, 2012
Great product for dry skin I love this body wash. I exercise daily and thus shower more than my skin likes, but this body wash makes up for that with no issues. May 17, 2012
My sensitive skin loves this product. My skin is extremely sensitive and most body wash products cause itching and dry skin. Dove has solved all of my problems. I love how my skin feels now. However, I do not like the packaging. It is difficult to handle with wet hands and after a couple of showers, the bottle collapses in the middle making it even harder to use. I believe that a bottle that stands on its head would be a vast improvement. My rating is 4 stars . It would have been a 5 if the packaging was better. May 14, 2013
I love this Body Wash! This body wash is wonderful! I have extremely sensitive skin, which breaks out in hives if I use the wrong product on it. Dove sensitive skin body wash allows me to get clean and moisturized without having to worry about what negative effects it will have on my skin. Plus, it is very hydrating! May 31, 2013
Bottle poor design I like the product ok but there are two things that go making me search for a new body wash. The liquid is so thick that you need two hands to squeeze it out, especially at the end. You cannot turn the bottle upside down so that the liquid goes to the opening because of the shape. Why can't you use a bottle that you can turn upside down? May 4, 2013
this product leaves skin soft and moist This product is affordable, leaves skin feeling moist, soft and clean. I recommend this product to anyone who has sensitive skin. May 19, 2013
Best Body Wash for Sensitive Skin I have literally been using this soap for 15+ years! I am in my late 20's and this is the only soap I will use! I have serious issues using any soap with a fragrance and this soap does not irritate my skin or give me any problems! It is very gentle and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh without feeling tight, dry, or stripped! I live in a very cold climate and my skin tends to be more dry and itchy in the winter and this product helps to retain moisture back into my skin! I also absolutely LOVE the new formula they are using!! So creamy and works into a lather really well!! I <3 Dove!!! November 16, 2012
Love this product My skin is so sensitive and this is the only bodywash i can use. i love the smell. January 13, 2013
Great for Sensitive Skin This is the best body wash I have ever used. I have sensitive skin and have to avoid fragrance and dye when choosing soaps and detergents. Dove makes the best product for that and my skin feels good after I use it. Been using this body wash for years! May 11, 2012
My review Dove Sensitive Skin with NutriumMoisture works very well. I didn't even want to get out the tub. My skin feels so soft, smooth, and moisturized. I would recommend it to any persons suffering with sensitive skin. I feel as though this is the right body wash. April 17, 2012
USED IT LOVED IT A FRIEND FROM WORK WITH SENSITIVE SKIN SAID SHE USED THIS AND I SHOULD TRY IT. I DID AND LOVED IT. I REFUSE TO USE ANYTHING ELSE August 7, 2012
Awesome Product This product is awesome for sensitive skin whatever product I have used so far used to give me a burning sensation however this product is really nice with ultimate relaxation April 2, 2012
love it It works and does not dry you out :D I use it everyday. April 15, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available