Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

With a rich lather and even more of our gentlest cleansers, Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash rinses cleanly and quickly. Our unique blend of cleansers and NutriumMoisture provides skin natural nourishment.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 4.4 5 154 154
Product does what it says The Deep Moisture leaves your skin clean and soft. April 8, 2013
very disapointed in the new product I was using to rosewood sent for about 5 years the sent lasted all day and my skin felt moist all day, this new product sent I have not found one I like as well and my skin fells dry. I dont like the new one at all. Please bring back the rosewood sent. I cant find it any were. February 19, 2013
Changed yet again. I was looking for my old version of this, used to use Cream Oil but they changed that. It now appears they have changed it yet again. I just wish you would just stop "improving" it. I liked the old version and the scent it had. Not so much now. Purchased a different brand. February 18, 2013
Product is fine but cap and bottle needs to be improved I haven't tried this new looking bottle, but the one I have which looks very similar is the worst bottle to open. I always tear up my thumb trying to open the bottle. The product is thick and I would also like to store it upside-down however the cap makes this almost impossible to do. I really like the product, very great for sensitive skin but the bottle cap needs to be redesigned. January 6, 2013
Feels Great on my Dry Skin! I have really dry skin on my legs and elbows. My elbows are often very rough and my legs are often very itchy especially in the winter months. I started using this body wash and I love the way that it feels. I feel clean and refreshed but my skin also feels nourished and moisturized. I still need the help of lotion after a shower for my severe dry skin but this is my favorite body wash for my itchy, rough, dry skin. December 12, 2012
Best Body Wash Yet I used to use a lot of different body washes, with very different effects. My skin is sensitive to begin with, so I'd get rashes and dry patches of skin. Once I switched to this body wash, I've NEVER had skin issues since. My skin feels smoother, and a lot more supple. I used to have really dry elbows and knees, but ever since using this body wash, my knees and elbows have been well moisturized! December 7, 2012
Alexis I just had a baby and could not get my skin back to the way it was. I would wake up nearly every morning with a new dry area on my body. I thought it was eczema, but even that wash/lotion wouldn't work. So I bought Dove Deep Moisture...oh my GOD!!!! Within 48 hours my skin was better than ever! I cannot thank Dove enough! I'm so happy with this product that I will never buy another body wash ever again! I am forever a Dove Girl! Thank you so much! September 19, 2012
This product is sooo good! This body wash is amazing. The smell is long lasting and very refreshing. It's not strong but it has a powerful scent. It also leaves my skin soft and hydrated! February 14, 2013
I'm overwhelmed with this product!! I received a coupon for this new Dove body wash. So I tried the Gentle Exfoliating, with some trepidation. The scent was nice, so I tried it, but everything I try that has those little beads or whatever in them HURTS!!! When Dove says gentle, they mean it! Not only that, the scent is heavenly, and the soap itself is SO luxurious, I hesitate to get out of the shower too soon, lol. I couldn't be more pleasantly surprised! October 3, 2012
Wonderful product I have been using Dove for years and this product is wonderful. March 1, 2013
Good product, bad bottle This product is great and keeps my skin nourished. However, after like 3 uses it is very difficult to get the product out of the bottle because of its shape. I really hope dove changes the bottle for this product. January 26, 2013
Ever since I've used dove products I have been receiving compliments daily. I'm always getting compliments. Dove products are amazing and my favorite product. February 19, 2013
Wow, I'm Impressed I am far from a product junkie and, in fact, I only tried this product because it was in my boyfriend's shower. Wow, my face is so smooth! I noticed it myself after just a couple of days and now, a week after I started using it, I am getting compliments on my skin! I am a 27 year old African American and my skin is fine, but certainly not the type that typically gets complimented. I plan to try other products in this line! August 19, 2012
Great product.Done wonders for my dry skin. I tried Dove deep moisturing body wash after struggling with dry skin after showering. It made a world of difference in the feel of my skin. I could smack myself for not trying it sooner.I use it ever time I bathe and won't shower without it. I just hope you guys fix the bottle, because I can't get all the product out. Do not like throwing money away unnecessarily. October 23, 2012
I love it This is awesome. I love it.. Its like showering with lotion January 23, 2013
Impressed! I had been using Bath & Body Works body wash, but I was almost out and my skin had been so dry and itchy, so after seeing a commercial about this product, I went out and got a bottle. Even after the first use, no more itchy skin. Very impressed with this product! October 29, 2012
Amazing for dry skin! I bought this one day out of curiosity since i have very dry skin. 3 days after using this product and let me tell you, I saw a BIG difference. It made my skin soft, smooth and silky. The fragrance is soothing and the formula is very creamy. This is an excellent product! but the only downfall to this is the packaging. It makes it a little difficult to get all the product out. May 13, 2012
love the product. hate the packaging. Great body wash. Love it. Horrible bottle. Surface is too wide and thick for dispensing with one hand while holding a cloth in the other. Very thick product should dispense from the bottom. Many a morning I bypass using the product due to the horrid bottle. It just frustrates me when I am in the throws of early morning rush. August 21, 2012
really good bady wash I like how this is so creamy. It also helps if my skin is dry. I like it because it smells good to November 30, 2012
the best body wash I absolutely love this body wash. The price is great and it definitely works. It's a must have. Even my husband uses it. November 3, 2012
Not for Me I love Dove Products but I am disatisfied with the body wash as it's too creamy no bubbles. I stopped buying it, I am willing to try other Dove body wash products but I'm afraid they will all be the same. On the other hand I will continue using Dove Shampoo/Conditioners. May 28, 2012
Excellent This is a great product! I get out of the shower and my skin doesn't feel tight, but subtle. It smells fabulous too. September 17, 2012
I really liked the previews version I really liked the previews version. I am sorry that you changed it. 1. The previews smell was much better. 2. The soap is not rinsing, it's too creamy. April 30, 2012
SOY ALERT This product contains soy oil. If you are someone who needs to be aware of soy in products/food, be aware that this bodywash contains that ingredient. April 23, 2012
Dove Deep Moisture I liked the product initially but it was hard to squeeze out of the bottle after it was half full. Too much trouble to continue to buy it. April 16, 2012
Great product! I love this product and makes my skin so smooth!!! March 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available