Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

With a rich lather and even more of our gentlest cleansers, Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash rinses cleanly and quickly. Our unique blend of cleansers and NutriumMoisture provides skin natural nourishment.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 4.4 5 154 154
Moisturizing and leaves a clean smell. This is by far the best body wash I have ever tried! The first day I tried this product out, I noticed it worked wonders in my skin. My skin went from dry and ashy to moisturized and smooth. I also received compliments on how I smelled that day. Feels great after a long work out too. I'm horrible with applying lotion to my skin, so I was really thankful for this moisturizing body wash (now I don't have to worry about applying lotion). The packaging is not a big deal to me. The packaging is comparable to a shampoo or conditioner bottle, and thus doesn't make a difference to me when showering. August 12, 2012
Dove is my preferred choice I have been using Dove body washes for long time and have been always satisfied with the moisturizing effect. I love the mild scent and smooth texture. I only wish they would come in pump bottles for easier dispensing and use. April 8, 2013
Really has helped my dry skin I was originally using the Winter Formula(I have very dry skin) and got a sample of this to try. MUCH improved! This will be my formula going forward. If you have problems with extremely dry skin..this is the formula for you. April 8, 2013
this product really moisturizes this body wash came in handy as the winter months had taken their toll on our skin. the body wash lathered up nicely, the scent was fresh - not over powering. it left our skin feeling smoother and less dry! April 8, 2013
Beautiful skin/terrible packaging I love this creamy body wash. I also use it for shaving my legs and started using it on my underarms when I noticed the skin getting a bit thin and dry in that area. Perfect! I love rubbing my legs together and feeling the softness. There seems to be no build up in the shower and I use a puff with it for exfoliating. The only issue I have is, as another reviewer stated, the bottle. It is not user friendly. Wish it stood on its head or something to make dispensing a tad easier. However, I am not about to stop using this product for such an issue! Oh and the bathroom shower smells so nice! July 18, 2012
Another great Dove Product Keeping with the Dove tradition, another great product. It has a nice lather, and keep my skin feeling moisturized thoughout the day. I also think having a pump on the bottle would be helpful. April 9, 2013
Helps with dry winter skin Dove really helps relieve dry winter skin. It was great of Dove to send full size bottles and I can't wait to try some of the other versions of this body wash. April 12, 2013
Two Thumbs Up This is honestly the BEST shower gel I have ever used. Not only does it clean my skin, but it leaves it feeling baby soft. It also has a wonderful smell. LOVE this product April 8, 2013
Touchable Skin I love the New Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash- made my skin feel so touchable while using it. I would recommend it to anyone. Makes your skin feel so clean, and soft. April 8, 2013
Smooth and silky I have very dry skin, especially in the winter. This product is wonderful. It feels so smooth, even after your out of the shower. April 11, 2013
Love my Dove I love all dove products, there so mild on my skin and doesn't dry out my skin. The scent is not to over powering and its a wonderful product. April 8, 2013
Very nice body wash I love this body wash. It's very nourishing and moisturizing. April 18, 2013
Great Body Wash I was very pleased with how well this body wash works. It left me cleaner than any other body wash or soap. I am a fan of Dove products. April 8, 2013
leaves my skin very smooth The new formula is great on my skin. Especially since I have very sensitive skin it has made me feel a lot better after using it April 8, 2013
LOVE THIS I am really impressed withthis body wash. I like everything about it, from the smell to the luxurious feel, Dove know skin! April 8, 2013
Fabulous It smells fantastic, and is very moisturizing, especially in the dry desert I live in. Its great for any skin type... April 8, 2013
skin softer I have sensitve skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin and leaves it feelign soft. April 11, 2013
Hydration!! My skin feels so soft and smooth when I get out of the shower! I do not feel as though I need to apply lotion. April 8, 2013
Best by far! I've tried many body washes and I really love Dove the best. My skin smells and feels great after a shower. April 8, 2013
Soft skin with a clean feeling! Love the smell of this bodywash. My skin was soft and I felt clean just smelling my skin all day! April 8, 2013
Love this product!!! This is an amazing product & I would recommend it to everyone!! Left my skin feeling amazing April 8, 2013
This product wonderful! I love this bodywash! It make my skin very soft and smooth in the cool weather. April 8, 2013
Love It! Love It! Love It! Love It! Love the smell and everyting else about it! April 8, 2013
love dove, my skin is so much softer than with regular soaps Love this product! Its the best on the market. Dove you're the best!! April 8, 2013
Great bodywash! Definitely helps my dry skin. Would certainly recommend it to others. April 8, 2013
This product was great This body wash left me feeling clean and my skin feeling great. April 8, 2013
Great product Leave my skin feeling clean and not dry. Smells really great. April 8, 2013
Great product! Great product, nice smell and leaves skin very moisturized! April 8, 2013
Great product Great product smells great and no after film! Love it! April 8, 2013
So soft It left my skin soft and clean without drying it out. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available