Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

With a rich lather and even more of our gentlest cleansers, Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash rinses cleanly and quickly. Our unique blend of cleansers and NutriumMoisture provides more skin nourishment than most body washes.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 4.4 5 154 154
I love the fragrance and rich lather of this product.. I love the fragrance and rich lather of this product.. April 18, 2012
THANK YOU The only soap I use on my hands. Please don't stop making it. July 15, 2013
Unbelievable feeling! After I had breast surgery, it was suggested that I use Dove w/Nutrium. I had almost 400 stitches so you can imagine how itchy and fragile my skin was... I used the Dove and will NEVER use anything else! I am hooked on the fresh clean smell and I just love that my skin is soft and smooth!! June 17, 2013
the best body wash I've ever used there are no words to describe this body wash...but it's amazing. seriously, it's the best body wash I've ever used. the smell doesn't make me nautious, at all, it never has and I'm very sensitive to scents...it just smells good. although, I think they changed the scent, just slightly, because I detect a very small difference in the way it smelled when I bought it in the past...so if you guys did, even just a little bit, you should change it back. also, my friend even commented on how my skin was so soft and I had never even noticed it before...I guess because it's my skin & I'm just used to it haha. I've been using deep moisture for years & I'll never stop...unless you guys change the scent to where it makes me wanna puke. September 18, 2012
Moisturizing It has a consistency more like a moisturizer than a soap. It is effective at cleaning and moisturizing at the same time. What's not to love about that. It also has a clean fragrance. June 14, 2013
Perfect for all tipes of skin It's excelient for all tipe of skins,also it hydrating,nourishing and give a freshnest ! Love it .. June 6, 2013
Too thick Love the product....do NOT like how it dispenses or should I say how difficult it is to get out of the container. Saw a review with the same complaint .. Please consider different dispenser I also have more bottles & wonder how to deal with it... Tx for allowing me to vent May 12, 2013
I highly recommend this product! First I could not believe that I received a FULL bottle of Dove! Then when I first used it my skin instantly felt smoother and a I noticed there was no "after-shower" residue. I am very impressed with this product and highly recommend it to anyone! I believe those with sensitive skin could even use it! Thank you Dove! I will certainly be purchasing more of this product! April 22, 2013
Every day I fall more in love with Dove! I love Dove body wash! I have used it for years and my husband who suffers from eczema even has started using it to moisturize his skin. It leaves you feeling smoother, softer and smells great. I don't get left with a soapy residue or dry feeling as some other body washes do. I highly recommend this to others! It feels like a luxury body wash, but doesn't break the bank like one! April 19, 2013
Softness & smell! The smell of this stuff is incredible: not perfumed or overly strong, just fresh and "barely-there" on your skin after you bathe. The lather is phenomenal and you hardly need a quarter-size amount on our loofah to wash your entire body & them some. Great for moisture, unfortunately I have extremely dry skin so I do still need lotion but this definitely helps with my dryness. Would definitely buy again. April 13, 2013
Awesome! I would highly recommend this product. I just recently had a extreme allergic reaction to poison oak. You can imagine the itching and drying of the poison oak. A good warm shower with this and it quit itching. Very moisturizing. Would recommend with anyone that has dry skin or eczema or even psoriasis. Great moisture and great smell. Not too perfumey. Just the correct about of smell. Love It. Definitely two thumbs up. April 8, 2013
Extra creamy Received a free FULL SIZE bottle in the mail to try this product out and was amazed that I not only didn't receive a small trial size but the product itself was extremely creamy on my skin. Felt as if I had lotion on throughout the day even though I didn't put any on after showering, keep in mind my skin has been extremely dry due to hormone changes after my recent delivery. I was impressed! April 8, 2013
My skin feels AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVE this product!!! My skin feels so wonderful after showering...like I have just been pampered. The only thing I would change is the bottle. When the bottle is almost empty it is very hard to get the remaining product out, especially since the cap is not flat, thus making it difficult to keep the bottle upside down. Other than that, I will always, always use this product. Thanks DOVE for my amazingly soft, moistured skin. March 22, 2013
This is amazing I tried the Dove Deep Moisture a bit skeptical. I have tried Olay's body wash and it just didn't moisturize as well as I had hoped and I paid a lot of money for it. But Dove did the trick on the first use. I was really impressed. My legs need the most moisture and I usually have to use lotion to keep them looking and feeling soft, not after this. I really do love this product. April 8, 2013
Great texture, plenty of lather Overall, I enjoyed using this body wash. The lather is very rich and thick, almost too thick. It cleans very well and leaves my skin feeling moisturized, which is no easy trick given how hard our water is. My only suggestion would be to make it smell better. It has virtually no fragrance, I like a lot of fragrance in my body wash, to start the day on a pleasant note. April 8, 2013
Love it! My skin thanks me everyday! I have dry sensitive skin and now I have no problems. No itching, no red scratch marks up and down my arms and legs anymore! Feels so good to not spend my whole day just scratching and feeling like I looked like some sort of herky jerky person walking around. Now I can leave the house without any worries!!!!!!!!!!! April 9, 2013
Love the product just not the cost I absolutely love this product and as long as I have a coupon or it's on sale I will buy it. My only comment is it made me feel as if I was using way too much and was not getting my money worth. That's only because it's so much thicker than the items is buy (St. Ive's, Suave). If I was not in a financial pickle I would always buy this products. April 8, 2013
I Am Obsessed!!!! I Love Dove! From the deep moisturizing body wash to the wonderful hair care line! Dove makes me feel clean and confident. They fragrance is solo wonderful, I think they should make a body spray in the same scent so throughout the day I can refresh and feel renewed! My skin thanks the geniuses behind this brand! Sincerely DoveLover! April 9, 2013
I simply LOVE this product This winter I have getting spots of extremly dry skin. It started on my ankles then I found spots on my knees and elbows Nothing was working Until I received a bottle of Dove and after the first time using it my ankle, knees and elbows were actually feeling softer a few more applications and my skin was back to normal Thank you Dove! April 8, 2013
We love Dove! My husband and I both suffer from dry and/or sensitive skin. I love Dove body wash and find it is the only thing that leaves my skin soft and not irritated. My husband will only use Dove bar soap for sensitive skin. I even find the Dove deodorant if the only product I can use that doesn't leave my under arms dry and itchy! April 8, 2013
Feels wonderful, moisturizing. My favorite thing about Deep Moisture is the clean scent. It works for men and women. It's very moisturizing and creamy. I can tell that my skin feels nourished and clean. Even before receiving the complimentary product, I was already a Dove user. It's been a fave for a long time. Dove hair care products are great as well! April 8, 2013
Skin feels so soft. The Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with Nutriummoisture is awesome. I love the way it makes my skin feel silky soft. I love the smell and I love the way it lathers up. I will buy this a lot. It does not leave a coating on the skin but washes away cleanly. I am so impressed. It is a little slice of heaven in a bottle. April 8, 2013
No to new formula Oh my Gosh!! I began using this soap when I would stay with my Grandmother in the summers when I was a child. I had used this ever since, along with the shampoo. All for dry skin. Now it does nothing but make me fill I bathed in Ivory. My skin fills dry now using the new formula. This was a horrible change. I will be changing to Caress and if the shampoo changes too so will I. Please change it back!!! March 11, 2013
Doesn't make my skin feel tight!! whenever i run out out this product, my skin always feels tight and gross after i shower. Dove really does my skin good, its like adding face moisturizer to your whole body!! April 26, 2013
Great Product! I recently returned form vacation with a burn, that had begun to peel. I used a loofah with Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash and had excellent results. Although I did continue to peel, it helped keep the flaking to a minimum, and the new skin underneath soft and smooth. Highly recommend! April 8, 2013
Very soft skin!! I loved the silkiness of the body wash and it left my skin feeling very very soft...I loved that....the only thing I wished is that it lathered up more. But it felt so good. April 25, 2013
I bought this product because it said it was suppose it was suppose to help dry skin. It has not helped with dry skin this past winter. I am sorry I bought the second bottle. A product I used before was so much better, but I thought I would give this producat a try. April 22, 2013
Love it! Great product, leaves my skin feeling nourished and not dry! Another Dove product I truly love! May 1, 2013
Leaves your skin so soft I would definitely recommended Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash for anyone with dry skin. I used it every day and my skin is so soft and not dry. I have tired many other brands for my dry skin and nothing work as good as Dove Body Wash. April 9, 2013
Love DOVE Since the first time I used Dove's body wash, I knew I'd never use anything else again. Adore it! I use it not only to wash with, but also to shave my legs. It's better than any shaving gel I'd tried before-- no more razor burn! April 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available