Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture

You Might Also Like

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Get softer, smoother skin after just one shower.* Experience our improved body wash formula, now even gentler, with the rich lather you love.

With a rich lather and even more of our gentlest cleansers, Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash rinses cleanly and quickly. Our unique blend of cleansers and NutriumMoisture provides skin natural nourishment.

*Compared to skin before shower

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil or Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Stearic Acid, Citric Acid, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture® 4.4 5 154 154
Loving this body wash! I love that this body wash makes my skin feel so much more comfortable in the cold, dry weather. My only issue so far is that the big heavy bottle is a bit difficult to manage in the shower. I'm wondering if it would be possible to provide the option of a pump top. March 24, 2013
This body wash eliminates the need for lotion Dove's deep moisture body wash is light and clean-scented, and it leaves my skin clean, very soft, and moisturized. I barely need lotion anymore! Love it. September 12, 2013
Deeply dissappointed I bought a mega pack of the winter care and I am SO disappointed. It comes out in gross clumps and doesn't dissolve November 11, 2013
Awsome product i like this product a lot , er my husband was using dove product n i was so impressed about his ski n n fragrance that i also stated using it. i love September 5, 2013
This product is great on your skin. Dove gives me a great start in the morning and my skin feels soft and clean. November 11, 2013
Smells great and gives you a nice clean feeling This product is great and gives a nice clean feeling! Smells great as well! September 5, 2013
Great product - Terrible packaging I like the body wash because it is gentle for sensitive skin. Cleans well and rinses completely. BUT the plastic bottle is too stiff and large to squeeze to get the product out once the bottle is about half empty. The product is so thick that it is difficult to use the last half of it. The design of the top prevents me from sitting it on its top to keep the product near the opening. This is a terrible design for use of this great product. Please create a better dispenser! August 7, 2013
I like the thickness of the moisturizer Dove has a thickness in the moisturizer that seems to last longer on my skin after showering than other brands. I like that. November 4, 2013
A great product This product is used by everyone in my home on a daily bases. It hydrates and moistens your skin extremely well. I do not need lotions and it smells terrific. I highly recommend it. October 24, 2013
This product is great on dry skin This is the only body wash I purchase. I do wish the bottle was easier to handle as the product gets low. It's hard to squeeze out. April 18, 2012
Best Body Wash EVER I have been using Dove Body Wash for several years now. Its the only wash that my body (any parts of it) has not reacted to negitively. I absolutely LOVE this product and would recommend it to ANYone! Something I've noticed also is, I don't have to rub it off! Just put water on it and its gone... true cleaning without effort. That sounds silly but its important. If I don't have to rub it off...its not staying on my skin forever! I love, love, love this product!!! December 20, 2012
Highly recommended product with a great innovative nourishing formula! I've been facing dry skin for many years, even worse after showering. My body wash just ran out a few days ago, so I ran off to shop for the new one. But this time, i have higher expectations of the product. It can't just be foamy & smelling good. It needs to really nourish my skin deeper to deliver the moistured & soft skin I've always wanted.Then this new look of Dove Body Wash package got me! After using for a few days, my sensory told me the big improvements to my skin. This improved formula of Dove Body Wash really nourishes my skin much better, comparing to other brands or even the spa treatment! Nutrium Moisture really nourishes my skin layers deep & provides the identical natural lipids that the skin needs. My skin feels much moistured & soft after the 1st time usage. Thanks to Dove for providing such an amazing solution to the dry skin that I've been facing for years! ♥ August 22, 2012
Still good, but not a fan of the new scent I have been using Dove body wash for the past few years and this new formulation is still good, probably the best in its class. But I am not a fan of the new scent. The previous scent was more refined, classic, and memorable. It made me feel like I was using something that has stood the test of time, something I could trust with my skin. The new fomulation smells like a shampoo that has just gotten to market. It smells a bit amateurish and forgettable. Another thing I don't completely dig, very minor though, is the new description they use on the back of the package. It used to say something like "Here's the story of beautiful skin in one word: moisture." Now it says a bunch of stuff about Nutrium-something. Again, for a me, less memorable and a step backwards in branding. Other than this, the product is still good. Leaves my skin soft and moisturized. January 31, 2013
container issue Great product..is it possible for you to use a flat top to the container? The product settles to the bottom and with arthritic hands it is very hard to squeeze the bottle to get enough soap out of it. August 20, 2012
Disappointed with NEW Formula I have been using this product since it originally came out. All the "new" improvements to the formula have not helped this product but helped diminished my overall thoughts about Dove products in general. I used to be able to get complete hydration from this product but now it doesn't seem to scratch the surface. I am currently in the process of looking for a new hydrating body wash. This is the same thing that also happened to the first Olay Quench. If it's isn't broke don't fix it!! March 27, 2013
can't get Winter Care out of the bottle I bought this Dove Winter Care nutrium moisture because I usually like all Dove products, but this one was a total disappointment. It is so thick that it does not come out of the bottle without a struggle. Unfortunately, I bought this at Cosco so I have two more bottles of this to deal with. Did anyone else have the same experience or was this a bad batch? April 29, 2013
Great for Dry, Sensitive Skin I have very dry, sensitive skin on my legs. I have been searching for something that would help with this problem. Dove Deep Moisture was the answer to my problem! The very first time I used it I notice a difference. My skin felt so soft. The next day, they still felt good. The rest of my body felt great as well! I am definitely sticking with Dove for now on! April 24, 2013
Great Product, poor bottle shape I have not experienced any dry skin after using this product, which I usually do during the dry winter. It is extremely moisturizing and doesn't leave your skin with the soap residue that most body washes do. The only issue I have is that because it so dense, it takes quite a while to squeeze the product out of the bottle. The shape of the bottle is kind of hard to grip when it's wet, so shaking it down isn't the easiest without dropping it. Also, the top of the bottle is so narrow that it makes it hard to set it upside down to help with this issue. January 27, 2013
Disappointed I've used Dove products since I was a child, I have very sensitive skin. I've never broke out while using this wash until last week. The "new and improved" did nothing but make me itchy. I'm very sad to have to stop using this wash, I loved how it made my skin feel after a shower. March 4, 2013
Feminine scent, great lather I adore this body wash. The scent is soothing to me. I agree with earlier comments that the bottle can be difficult to manage as its contents dwindle; I think I end up throwing out more than I realize when I THINK the bottle is emptied, but I can't be sure since the packaging is opaque. For the cost of this body wash (and really, it's fairly substantial in price...), I wish the packaging was friendlier. Otherwise, I have no complaints with this product but do wish it was on sale more frequently! May 4, 2012
I bought two bottles of the deep moisture body and they were half empty and like bad I've been purchasing dove for years but this time I was very disappointed the bottles were half empty and the soap was not usable at all what there was left of it. August 1, 2013
Dove Winter Care I purchased the 3-bottle set at Costco over the Christmas holiday - but just started using it this week. It's the WORST product ever. It looks and smells like milk of magnesia --- very thick -- and you have to use so much of it to get a lather. I HATE it - and will be returning to Costco this week even though I discarded the packaging. I will NEVER buy anything Dove again. July 14, 2013
Great for Pregnant Women! When I got pregnant, many things about my body changed, one of them was my skin. It became dry and itchy even after I used lotion; so I switched my body wash to Dove Deep Moisture and now my skin is soft and comfortable again so I am back to enjoying my pregnancy. Thanks Dove! June 23, 2012
This is the only body wash I will use I have extremely dry skin and this is the only body wash that works for me. After years of itching and irritation after showering I made the switch and have never looked back. Thanks for making such a great product! July 22, 2013
Love it, hate the bottle. I love this product, it makes my skin feel really soft. But I do not like the bottle it is in, because it is very thick, it is hard to get out of the bottle. I get very frustrated trying to get it out when I am running out of hot water. July 1, 2012
The Best Body Wash The fact that this body wash doesn't lather is what sets it apart. If you want suds then you will have to give up the moisturizing benefits. I would rather have the moisture. Thanks Dove for making such a great body wash! July 4, 2012
I LOVE it! I am unable to use a lot of products because of sensitive skin! I am thankful for everything Dove comes out with. As a stay-at-home mom anytime I can shower and not have to apply lotion just to go feed and play with the kids is worth it's wieght in gold! May 2, 2012
Love this! It's a great for me because I need all the moisture in my skin, my eczema leaves my skin high and dry. This is a great product. I love Dove! July 11, 2012
I love this stuff. I love this stuff. It feels like the moisturizers really penetrate the skin for a wonderful feeling. June 19, 2012
The best I have found so far My dry skin feels so much better after using this product. Since I have started using Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash I have been able to cut back on using layer upon layer of Eucerin Calming Creme. I have been able to cut back to apply calming creme two or more times a day. My body feels so much better. June 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available