Crème Mousse Exfoliating Body Wash

Crème Mousse Exfoliating Body Wash

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

With our highest concentration of NutriumMoisture®, Dove® Crème Mousse Exfoliating Body Wash transforms into a lush lather to deliver skin natural lipids while exfoliating for more beautiful skin. For best results, use everyday.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauric Acid, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Fragrance, Synthetic Wax, Pumice, Sodium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Red 30 Lake, Titanium Dioxide, Ultramarines.

Top Comments and Reviews:

VisibleCare™ Softening Crème Body Wash 4.5 5 49 49
I really love the Dove soap as does my husband. But I have to agree that the bottle needs redesigning!!! I is very difficult to squeeze . I really love the Dove products, as does my husband. However, the bottle needs to be redesigned! It is very difficult to squeeze, especially one handed! Please try to improve on this, I really don't want to stop using it! June 20, 2012
Access tough at times The product itself is wonderful. The clean fresh scent and the softness of my skin after use deserves a triple plus. I often have a difficult time getting the product from inside the container. The container is often hard to squeeze and although you sit the wash upside down it does not always help. A larger container with a pump would be nice. Love the product not the package. February 25, 2013
Dove keeps outdoing themselves I've been using Dove body washes for a couple of years now, primarily the Cream Oil, and they've always been effective. Most other brands leave my skin feeling tight & looking ashy. I made the mistake of buying something else after I used up my Cream Oil and I definitely felt the difference. Halfway through the other brand's bottle I spotted this on TV and HAD to try it (the half used other brand's bottle is still sitting in the cabinet under my sink). I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! You don't even need to apply lotion on afterwards, it's THAT good. I am now back to being fully devoted to Dove. June 14, 2012
Awesome wash-awful bottle This is hands down, the best body wash I've ever used, when I can get it out of the bottle! I have never been so frustrated by packaging. I know I've wasted product because it is too difficult to get it out of the bottle. I've had to switch to something else but would immediately buy it again if the packaging is improved. March 1, 2013
I'm in L O V E!!! Just tried this new body wash after trying out so many and I am truly satisfied. I felt a noticeable different right away. Thanks Dove for making a wonderful new product. March 18, 2013
love this! this body wash is absolutely fabulous! I love the way that it smells and everything else about it! when I first bought this, I was worried that the consistency would be too heavy & that I might be left with the feeling of a slight film on my skin after I was done bathing & that I would still feel "dirty" & dislike it because of that. however, this doesn't give any kind of feeling like that at all...it's very light, refreshing & soft. I definitely recommend it. plus you get a decent amount & it smells so so so so so good!! June 19, 2012
Lousy packaging Love the body wash, but the bottle leaves a lot to be desired. Even squeezing with two hands, i can barely get any product out of the bottle. This is about my sixth or seventh bottle, and they have all been the same. I'm tired of struggling with it.....guess it's time to find something easier to use. January 24, 2013
Best soap ever! I have never written a review before, but this soap is amazing. I have always had VERY dry, pale skin. I used almond oil; I would have to apply the oil 2x just to be some-what hydrated. I would actually put foundation on my legs. From the very first night I used it, I fell in love. It has only been 3 days now, and I don't feel the need to bathe in oil after a shower. My skin actually has a glow to it! My stretchmarks and veins seem to look a little less noticeable. I would defiantly recommend this product. May 21, 2012
Packaging I would give this product 5 stars if the bottle was user friendly. It is anything but! I don't have arthritis but I do have large hands which should make the bottle easy to manage. It is huge, it is heavy, it is thick. Opening the lid is nearly as difficult as squeezing this yummy product out of the bottle. Then throw wet, slick hands into the mix, not pretty. Please change the bottle, it's a disaster. But your product is fabulous. September 25, 2012
I like how visible the care is My skin looks better than ever. Thanks Dove for this amazing product! February 25, 2013
1st time using!!! Just got this product and had to use it right away. In the winter my legs get so dry I scratch them until they bleed. After one use, my legs where soft, smooth and not itchy. I only gave 4 stars though, because I haven't used it very long. I don't have a problem with the bottle, don't know what all the complaining about is about. I actually prefer the cap on the bottle than on the top. October 15, 2012
great results I noticed a difference in my skin after the first use. February 16, 2013
best stuff this is the best stuff that i have found to use on my 4year old son! we started to use this after using his baby soap. February 3, 2013
Great for esfoliating Sensirife Skin Our whole family has sensitive skin and it is hard to find a gentle get good exfoliate. Jus on aa whim we tried this and it has been the best bu far for keeping that balance between exfoiating and irriation; January 6, 2013
The product is awesome Love the way it smells & makes my skin soft especially when the winter weather dries it out. January 28, 2013
This product is amazing...as we age our skin gets dry and sometimes has visable signs of dryness...this product from the very first use has amazed me. I feel as though I have covered myself in lotion...from the first use of this product there has been visible difference in my skin...It is, in my opinion, the BEST thing I have ever used for skin cleanliness and overall conditioning of my dry skin, and believe me I have tried them all....I would highly recommend it to anyone to just try one bottle...I do not think you will ever go back to your old product... May 24, 2012
Best body wash I have ever used! My boyfriend won't let me chane to anything else because he says it makes my skin feel like baby's skin <3 I've even caught him using it over his "Irish Spring." Thanks Dove! December 12, 2012
Great moistuizer I have "normal" skin from the shoulders down and this smells soft but doesn't compete with my body spray. Lathers nicely too!!! December 17, 2012
bottle leaves alot of product inside you cant get out unless you cut it open I kept throwing out bottles that seemed heavy so I cut one open and found a vary large amount of body wash still left inside ,this I believe is not very good marketing in these tuff times I would rather not be throwing away my body wash. October 29, 2012
Love! I've always used Dove products off and on in the past, however, when this product was introduced I had to try it. I fell in love with it immediately! It keeps my skin feeling so soft and smooth, and has a really lovely scent! October 2, 2012
Good product I like the product. This was the first bottle I have purchased and I will not be purchasing it agian in its current container. The bottle is very hard to squeeze and only after a few uses no more product would come out. I had to break the top off the bottle and then fold the very tuff bottle in half too get the product out. May 18, 2012
Not too bad... I've always love Dove body washes. I have fairly rough skin so I decided to try this out. It lathers really nice. Also very creamy and smells nice. Only thing is it drys my skin out too fast. After a minute I get out I start to feel dry already. Not a bad product though. August 17, 2012
MY FAVORITE!!! I am loving the way this makes my skin and look and feel. And the fresh soapy scent is wonderful. Although Dove has wonderful scents to choose from, I was missing that fresh clean scent that I got from using soap. Now I'm getting beautiful skin, and that fresh soapy scent that I was missing. July 4, 2012
Change the lid! Love the product, but having the lid in the base means it squirts out if you forget to turn the bottle upside down before opening it. The lack of moulded tab makes flipping the lid open tricky, especially with wet hands - it frustrates me every time I use it. August 16, 2012
Great for Arm Bumps Not only does this body wash make your skin super soft, but after using it for a few weeks it GREATLY reduced the appearance of the red follicle bumps on my upper arms. Really great stuff. I do agree with other reviewers, the bottle design is rigid and difficult to get ALL of the soap out of the bottle. June 3, 2012
Works wonders This product makes my skin feel extremely moisturized and smooth. I have been using it for a few months now and have recommended it to all my friends and family and will continue to do so. October 11, 2012
I liked the body wash; hated the container The body wash is great - silky smooth, smelled Dove-clean, and generally overall reminds me why I've been using Dove products for years. What I hate about it is the container it comes in. Once you get down to the last 1/3 of the product, it becomes nearly impossible to squeeze it out. Horribly inconvenient! May 5, 2012
This is an awesome product!!! I really love dove body wash. It is smooth and creamy and smells great!!! November 26, 2012
This product is great. The container is not. The product is wonderful! On the other hand the container is very hard to squeeze the product out of the container. It squeezes like it is empty but you feel a lot of product inside it take both hands squeezing intensely and folding the container to finally get more product out. May 11, 2012
amazing! This is an excellent product! I recommend this to everyone who seeks softer and richer skin :] November 3, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available