Crème Mousse Deep Moisture Body Wash

Crème Mousse Deep Moisture Body Wash

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

A beautiful pearlescent crème formula unlike any other, that transforms into a lush lather and delivers our highest concentration of NutriumMoisture to nourish the skin and help promote its elasticity and softness. For best results, use everyday.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauric Acid, Tallow Acid or Palmitic Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Titanium Dioxide

Top Comments and Reviews:

VisibleCare™ Replenishing Crème Body Wash 4.3 5 23 23
I use this daily I bought this bodywash when it came out because I thought it sounded like it would moisturize & soften dry skin. It does work a lot better than other ones that say they moisturize & soften your skin, but I wish it more moisturizer in with the soap. I use this bodywash daily. Also, the original scent was much better than what it is now. However, the scent is better than the others one out there, I hate the ones that smell: sweet, like rose, or a combination of them. I like the softer scents like Baby Powder, etc. The thing I hate about this product is the bottle, it is too heavy when you get down to the last 1/4 or so, you can't tell if there's still more in it or if its just the weight of the bottle, you have to tap it on the wall to get the last of it out and the bottle is way too thick & hard, it needs to be easier to squeeze, and maybe it could be clear so you can see how much is actually left in it. A lower price would be nice. Everyone thinks that if they have a good/great product then they have to charge a high price, but if you have good/great product and you charge less than the others then you are going to sale even more of it. Plus if it costs less then more people would try it & discover this product, that's one of the reason I tried it when it came out & plus I knew that the regular Dove soap has moisturizer in it. April 25, 2013
Wonderful Product...Terrible Packaging I think Dove has created the perfect body wash with this product. The only problem is that the bottle it comes in is TERRIBLE! Every time I buy this I wind up throwing 1/4 of it away because it is impossible to get out. I recommend changing the packaging or offering it in bar-form. February 18, 2013
I'm on day 4 and loving it Less than a week and I'm seeing real improvement to my dry skin. I waited for warm weather, thinking it would resolve itself, but it was worse than ever. Now my skin is losing the flakes and gaining elasticity. Well done, Dove! June 11, 2013
Best For My Skin I originally got this body wash attached to a package of the bar soap. I tried it and fell in love with it. It is so smooth and soft to my skin. One day, after using the wash for about a week, I really looked closely at my face and found that the blackheads, that I had been living with for most of my adult life, were gone. I have used all types of products (even from the Dermatologist) and they have never gone away. They are gone and I continue to use this product. Thank you Dove!! April 24, 2013
My skin is still dry I typically use more harsh shower gels but when the Michigan dry winter weather turned vampire towards the moisture in my skin i knew i needed a change. I used the Dove winter care bars and instantly loved it. I also used the regular dove body wash and felt that this must be the next level in moisture since you paid virtually the same price for much less... i was WRONG. this stuff made my skin dry and almost sticky feeling right out of the shower. I didnt like it. The one thing that I DO like is that the bottle can be stored upside down. Otherwise its a no-go. March 8, 2013
Please change you container- its a pain to squeeze. Very hand unfriendly I love your product. I just think the bottle is really difficult to handle when trying to squeeze it onto a wash cloth or bath brush with one hand. April 20, 2013
Needs a better container! I totally love this product, but hate the container that it comes in. May I suggest to the company that you change the packaging that you use for Dove hair therapy or some other easy to use container that allows for the easy use of your product. The current container makes it almost impossible to easily remove and use the contents without wasting a greater amount of the contents. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter. October 27, 2012
Not Worth Trying First of all I hate the design of the container. Very difficult to get all the soap out. Not customer friendly and smaller quantity. Also I didn't see or feel anything special about this new product. Mostly annoyed with the bottle and overpriced. January 12, 2013
It really works in a week. I love this body wash. I didn't really believe the claim on the bottle that my skin would change within the week but it did. Despite my best effort to moisturize my skin was so dry it would itch. I noticed the difference immediately when I started using this body wash and now at the end of the week it really feels soft and silky. The fragrance is great too. November 1, 2012
Amazed how well this product works Visible care renewing is one if the Best! You know it's good when your hubby rubs your arms and comments how very soft your skin is. Now I'm anxiously searching to keep this body wash in ready supply Love it! November 14, 2012
Visiblecare renewing It was the best body wash and the fragance is so delicate I want a soap bar I want the soapbar with the same fragance of this renewing cream body wash visible more beautiful skin in just one week nutium moisture September 22, 2012
Best body wash I have every used! This is amazing! I have always used Dove soap and/or body wash but I saw this in local drug store, as a trial offer and thought why not! I have very dry skin and after just a few days there has been a remarkable change, my legs especially are very smooth and soft! Great job, almost out, have to get more! May 14, 2012
I like the soap, but not the container. It is difficult to the soap out. So I will not buy it again. It just was not easy to use. I like the soap. But did not like the container. It is hard to use. I found that when it is maybe half empty, it was hard for me to get the soap out. And I had to use both hands to squeez it out. Not for me. May 28, 2012
Good Product, Too Much Fragrance I like the product okay, but the fragrance is almost too much. Again, no complaints about how the product works, it is just too smelly for me. June 13, 2012
Tooo good... the product is really good and love the fragrance...and my skin has become really smooth... love it! June 26, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available