go fresh Revive Beauty Bar

go fresh Revive Beauty Bar

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

The ultra-light hydrating formula in Dove® go fresh Revive Beauty Bar quenches while the lively scents of pomegranate and lemon verbena gently awaken your mind and skin. How refreshing is that?

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isenthionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Stearate, Water, Sodium Isenthionate, Lauric Acid, Sodium C14-C16 Olefin Sulfonate, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Red 33, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

go fresh Revive Beauty Bar 3.4 5 30 30
I love this soap! I had heard about Dove for a long time & got a bar of it the other day & I think it's just amazing! This bar really caught my eye with the sent & just how it feels. I recommend it to any & everyone! July 2, 2012
DO NOT BUY!!! This bar of soap will make your skin turn on fire!!! It will make you itch like crazy!! Just stick with the classic stuff. You can never beat that!! June 22, 2012
AWESOME!!! I got this soap it looked ok, I used it loved it! Mainly I love the scent. It leaves my skin soft & moisturised. But I can't use it to much or I get zits. June 1, 2012
Can't get enough of this product. I have extremely dry skin. I am a redhead and allergic to the sun. In the winter (in the past) my skin will crack and bleed or itch like crazy all winter. My skin will be so sore you can't stand it being touched. In the past i used Dove white beauty bar and my skin was much better but I didn't like the smell of it. Recently at Costco I found this product and decided to try it. I LOVE THIS SMELL!!!! Also on a more important note my skin is normal and not dry as usual. We also tried the green stuff, my husband at first thought this pink one smelled "girly" however I noticed today we ran out of this one but had a brand new green one in the shower. My husband went to the hall closet and got a new "girly" one to use this morning. If you knew my husband you would know that he normally would never go out of his way to get a new box if we already had one in the shower lol. I have no idea what these unhappy people are talking about with smoke smell, maybe they have a sinus infection or something but I am a reformed ex smoker and very sensitive to the smoke smell and I smell nothing like that in this product at all. Good luck! Please keep this product available. I will never buy anything else for my house as long as this is available!! (even my 7 year and 21 month year old daughters love the scent). December 10, 2012
i love the smell! It left my skin feeling soft and revitalized. I loved the sent also! June 12, 2013
I absolutely love this scent! I love Dove products and have been using them for the past 25 years. I was so happy to see them come out with the Dove Go Fresh line. It was different than the everyday white bar that I grew up on. I love how great smelling this soap is and just like the everyday white bar leaves you very clean. I can't wait to see what other go Fresh scents Dove comes out with in the future. April 6, 2013
I'm Itchy too It took me a long time to discover what was giving me an itchy patch because it grew slowly, steadily getting bigger and itchier. I finally isolated the culprit! No more Dove for me! May 1, 2013
This scent smells Wonderful! I have been using Dove since as long as i can rememer(I am 46). My mom used it and it was the only soap used, I have 5 sisiters and they ALL use Dove. I have even convinced my male friend to switch from Palmolive:( to Dove for Men(every since the Shaq Commercial:). My complaint as a Dove Conasure is this particular scent i believe has less moisturizer in it! I usually use unscented or exfoiliating but try to try the new ones when arrive. Keep up the Good Work!!! February 13, 2013
Love this Dove's new scent I have used Dove soap daily since my son, who is now 30 yrs. old, was a baby. His Pediatrician recommended it for his dry skin. I love this new scent! It's not a strong scent but a light fresh scent. I'm not happy with liquid soaps so this scent in a bar suits me just right. Guess I'm just old school & like my soap in a bar. Thanks Dove for this great new scent! I will continue to be a loyal customer. February 5, 2013
I do not like this product I have been using Dove bar for many years and have always bought the exfoliation bar. This product does not leave my skin soft and smooth like the exfoliation it is sticky and gummy. I have 6 bars and would like to send them to you and exchange them for the exfoliation. I recommend you remove this product from your line and keep exfoliation January 3, 2013
Decent So I bought this soap because the store was out of my regular dove soap. I decided why not give it a try. Upon opening it I noticed the smell is a little strong (I have pregnancy nose right now so everything is stronger to me personally) But it does work fine. I do have to use lotion after using this soap- But I have to use lotion after all showers anyway so that is nothing against this soap. I only gave it as many stars as I did mainly because the smell is so strong but it is a good product overall June 5, 2012
smells like cigarette smoke We've tried this product out for the first time and it made us gag from the smell of it. It left an unpleasant smell in our bathroom after we've used it. After washing ourselves off, we smelled like we've been in a bar or a casino that was filled with cigarette smoke that has absorbed into our skin. If you're not a smoker like we are it may make you gag. We prefer the "go fresh cool moisture" bar with cucumber and green tea scent best. August 4, 2012
My favorite scent I love this scent, it's refreshing. I'm sensitive to most scents/perfumes, but this one does not bother me. It also helps with dry skin. January 26, 2013
This is the worst soap bar I have ever used. This bar was absolutely terrible. It smelled awful in the box and out, and putting it on my skin was one of the worst ideas I've ever had. Using this bar was so awful that I got irrationally angry at the person who gave them to me until I was able to take a second to calm down and realize it wasn't their fault at all: it was Dove's. This product is awful. May 11, 2012
I love, love, love this scent!!! It makes me feel so fresh and clean. The only thing is it's so difficult to find in the stores. I feel so refreshed in the mornings and the scent lasts for most of my day!! If you want to smell fresh and springy this is the one for ya. November 5, 2012
It irrates my skin My skin started itching after a few days I used this new dove soap. It either is not moisturizing enough or contains some ingredients that irritates my skin. I do not recommend anyone using this soap and very disappointed in this Dove product. August 4, 2012
My favorite Dove product This is my new favorite scent of Dove body bars. By choice, Dove body bars are all that I use for bathing. I just tried this bar scent for the first time in the Summer of 2012. When I replenished my bar soap supply, this is the one I chose. August 1, 2012
This soap makes me itch and it stinks out of the box! This soap makes me itch real bad down stairs! I have become infected with an ingredient in the soap which maybe the lemon acid. I am upset because I bought a 20 pack from Sam's. I will never purchase it again. August 23, 2012
Allergic to something in it :( I've used Dove soap for years, mostly the white, sometimes the cucumber. But this pomegranate bar gave me an itchy rash. I suppose it's the red dye or something. Could be the fragrance. Whatever it is I can't use it anymore- I'm going back to the white bar. June 21, 2012
Mmmm...lemony! I'm really not into walking around smelling like fruit, but I love lemon! So I rotate between this and my other "lemon" products from other retailers, and love it. It's mmmm....lemony! August 26, 2012
love it good smell so smooth doesnt dry at all so smooth on skin love the smell doesnt dry on skin after taking a shower October 18, 2012
Just Discovered and Just Love I just discovered this scent recently and I love this one. The scent itself is enough for me to take a spa and rejuvenate my body. August 29, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available