White Beauty Bar

White Beauty Bar

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove® contains ¼ pure moisturizing cream and mild cleansers that leave skin clean, soft and smooth. Soap, on the other hand, contains drying ingredients that strip skin of its natural moisture, leaving it feeling dry and tight.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Water, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Top Comments and Reviews:

White Beauty Bar 4.9 5 291 291
use everyday! I use the white beauty bar every day and recommend it to all! August 4, 2012
I love Dove I love Dove for my face. I use the gentle exfoliating. It is wonderful. My skin is never dry; always smooth and silky. Works good on my hands too. April 14, 2012
Best soap EVER!!!! I use dove all the time because it smells wonderful it always makes my skin feel fresh (not dirty)!!! I recommend this soap to any one. May 3, 2012
What a difference..... What a difference when you use the proper skin care products. Antibacterial soaps are good for germs Dove is the only one for beautiful skin. April 18, 2012
Dove Beauty Bar Love the Dove beauty bar. I also love the body wash with nutrium moisture. My mother, passed this pleasure down to me and i to my daughter. April 19, 2012
Fresh scent and clean feeling I've used Dove soap for many years. I've always felt clean and fresh after a shower with Dove. No feeling that a soapy film is left behind. April 16, 2012
This has a wonderful fresh sent with excellent skin benefits! I use Dove bars and washes in the bath all of the time. They are reasonably priced, and outlast many leading beauty products in effectiveness. April 3, 2012
Dove soap I love the creamy soap on my skin. Really soft and with lots of moisturizer. absolutely the best soap that I have ever seen May 10, 2012
smoothness of my skin after every shower Love all of the body products. Always complimenting Dove to everyone who mentions the dryness of their skin. I'm a Dove user for life. April 18, 2012
LOVE IT this bar leave my skin so soft so clean and it smells wonderful!! My skin is very sensitive but I've never had any problems with dove April 20, 2012
I Love Dove I just love Dove soap. The fragrance and creamy lather on both my face and body make me feel clean and soft. Pink Rose is my favorite. April 17, 2012
Generations of use My grandmother used this, my mother used this, I use this and my niece uses this. This is a product that does move through the ages!!! April 16, 2012
just perfect! i have sensitive skin & this works wonders! has a pleasant smell & leaves skin feelin soft. June 24, 2012
Dove soap leaves your skin so soft My grandmother used dove, my mother uses dove and I have been using dove all my life, it is the only soap I will use. May 18, 2012
i like the exfoliant bar i to use on my underarms to wash away deoderant and use on my back to exfoliate and get rid of oiliness. I also like the fresh sent April 17, 2012
No need for a cabinet full of a dozen different products...I've used Dove since my early 20's and I don't need any other cleanser.. No need for a cabinet full of a dozen different products. I've used dove since my early 20's and I don't need any other cleanser. April 21, 2012
Dove Beauty Bar I have been using the beauty bar for over 20 years. This product gives you a clean, soft beautiful feeling. I love this product! April 23, 2012
This product is fantastic for your skin. I have been using Dove for the past 10 years and have found it to be an excellent product. It cleanses your skin as it hydrates it. April 15, 2012
This is the best soap ever I have an extremely dry and sensitive skin, and since using your product my skin feels great, I will never use anything but DOVE. April 14, 2012
This is soap for a mild, moisturized clean feeling all over. though I do not use this daily, I do try to buy it and use it as much as I can. Read the review summary. I do try to use it as much as I can because it is the very best soap for hands, face and shower/bath. April 16, 2012
Dove, makes my skin soft and smoothe! makes my skin soft and smooth! I love the way it makes my skin feel after using it and I look forward to using it everyday! April 16, 2012
Unscented Dove My daughter & I have very dry, sensitive skin skin and dove unscented seems to work just great!! Please send me coupons!!! April 17, 2012
the soap and body wash is all i can use..number 1 for me. totally sold on dove products.I have very dry skin, dove really works well for my skin.Dove is my life saver for my skin!! April 17, 2012
My family realy likes dove soap My whole family uses this product. I realy like it for dry skin. I wish they will give coupons for this product. May 5, 2012
Re: The Pomegranite Dove Bar This bar is so invigorating. It starts the day out with the essence of sunshine. I could shout this from the eroof tops! April 17, 2012
Would never change! Love the bar soap. I buy the extra small bar when traveling. It keep me smooth and soft all year long. May 19, 2012
This product makes me look younger. I have used this product since I was a kid. I am now 50 and no one believes I am that old. This is a great product. April 19, 2012
great product This cleans without drying out skin or leaving a residue. It also leaves skin soft. It is a great product. May 6, 2012
dove white Love all the products Dove has to offer. Use them all the timee now. Even got my grown sons's using the Men's line. April 18, 2012
I love Dove soap and have used it for years. I have used Dove soap for years and would highly recommend it to everyone. It's the only soap I keep in my home. April 18, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available