Summer Care Beauty Bar

Summer Care Beauty Bar

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

In the summer months, elements like sun, wind and heat can leave your skin feeling parched. Revive it with an ultra-light, hydrating formula, ¼ moisturizing cream and the clean, crisp scent of lotus petals and seagrass.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Stearate, Water, Sodium Isethionate, Lauric Acid, Sodium C14-C16 Olefin Sulfonate, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Sodium Cholride, Dipropylene Glycol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Blue 1, Red 33, Titanium Dioxide.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Winter Care Beauty Bar 4.6 5 59 59
boyfriend loves it! the scent was too strong for me but my boyfriend loves it and actually went out to buy more! its a very crisp/fresh scent. he's a mechanic and has dirl/oil/grime all over by the end of the day, this bar is ultra gentle yet very sudsy and gets him squeaky clean! :) July 1, 2012
don't buy this soap leaves skin soooooooooo dry!!!!!......the smell is good but unlike the basic regular dove soaps that leaves skin moist and soft, this one leaves skin super dry!!! October 1, 2012
Outstanding! I am in my mid 40's and have used Dove since my Pre-teen years. I am always complimented on my skin. When I tried Summer Care. I'm hooked, it is amazing how it makes my skin look and feel, especially my face. August 6, 2012
This Product is Perfect for Summer I usually use dove gentle exfoliating soap (which I love) but it looks like I'll be stocking up on Dove Summer Care! I love the smell and I like how it leaves my skin smooth and silky. Would definitely recommend this product. July 11, 2012
Love it Very refreshing and clean scent without dryness of most deodorant soaps. It should stay on shelves year round. I love it September 19, 2012
love it good smell so smooth doesnt dry at all like the smell , so refreshing so smooth doesnt dry the skin at all October 18, 2012
dove summer care soap I use dove products and have for many years at least 25 years. But I love this new scent, summer care. Its very refreshing. August 21, 2012
Great product. I love the scent of dove products and this one delivers a great scent as well as making my skin look and feel great. August 13, 2012
I have used the Dove bar soap for many years. Purchased the six pack this past week-end and to my surprize the size of the bar opened my eyes wide. all the Dove products are great. The size of the Dove bar soap is questionable. It shrink about 1/4 smaller than when I purchased last time. What happened? And the price is still the same for the 6 pack. April 6, 2012
summer care wow i love this soap, i come home from a day in the sun jump in the shower and i use my dove summer care soap. i lathers nice and makes my skin feel wonderful April 17, 2012
Smells fantastic! I absolutely love this bar. It smells so fresh. I feel refreshed after a shower with this! July 12, 2012
Fragrance lasts all day Love it, love it. The fragrance lasts all day. No need to wear perfume. July 30, 2012
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE it.............. I LOVE any of the Dove Products.....especially the soap. Nothing makes my skin feel softer and the clean fresh smell is perfect. April 17, 2012
This is by far my FAVORITE scent! The smell alone compliments SUMMER!! I love the light scent and it has the same moisture. April 17, 2012
Bar develops cracks and then breaks I bought 16 bars of Winter Care and have used just 7 so far. Several cracks appeared in every single bar after a few weeks' use. After another week, an end breaks off. It must have happened to other users? June 4, 2013
Solid Product This is a very gentle soap that I use on a daily basis. May 23, 2013
Summer Fun, Great Summer Skin I'm always interested in new soaps from Dove and when I saw this last summer, I knew it was going to be great. I had already been using the Winter Care so I knew my skin was going to feel even better during the summer and boy was I right. August 29, 2012
Where is the Summer Care soap? I have been a FAITHFUL Dove Bar user for more than 20 years. Last year, I discovered the Summer Care product and my satisfaction level went through the roof. For someone with dry skin, this bar was OUTSTANDING! However, after the summer, the bar was gone! Are you bringing it back? April 28, 2012
changed my mind I usually do not use Dove bar soap but I love this one.. I love the scent and my skin feels so soft..Good Job Dove July 25, 2012
i always use dove soap;is nothing better in my modest opinio;if start getting coupons is going to make m happier love the dove soap;am a fan of dove,t he same hat am fan of my yankees!!!! August 15, 2012
I LOVE SUMMER AND DOVE SUMMER CARE!! This product is GREAT!!! I love the scent which lingers throughout the day. This product also makes my skin feel soft and moisturized. THANK YOU DOVE!!! April 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available