Purely Pampering Shea Butter Beauty Bar With Warm Vanilla

Purely Pampering Shea Butter Beauty Bar With Warm Vanilla

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Product Description:

Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter Beauty Bar with ¼ moisturizing cream is infused with a rich blend of shea butter and melts deeply into dry, dull skin leaving it soft and smooth. Let the abundant, creamy lather and scent of warm vanilla envelop your senses and leave you feeling pampered and renewed.

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Something Different, Something New

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Water, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Top Comments and Reviews:

Purely Pampering Shea Butter Beauty Bar With Warm Vanilla 4.8 5 80 80
i love Dove soap! I really love how soft and clean it leaves my skin! November 11, 2013
Feels Great! One the the best soaps out there… leaves your skin hydrated and soft! January 24, 2014
dove is a product that is use frequently by a lot of consumers and is enjoyed in a lot of households This product has great features that people love. Dove has a lot of good minerals that help with all skin types and is recomended by many consumers. It is also used by a lot of people that really love these products. Has a variety of products to choose from. I hear a lot of people that I talk to speak so highly of these products. Dove make really good stocking stuffers and can also be used in gift baskets. Some of my family and friends request dove as a gift. Would not reccomend anything else just an alsome product that is loved by many. Sometimes I wish that dove could come up with a vasaline that has some type of dove moisture in it. The price is good and affordable to where it can be purchased by many consumers. It reallyy keeps your skin feeling soft and clean. December 6, 2013
LOVE IT I love the Dove with Shea Butter. I live in an area where the water is extremely hard and even with a water softener my skin always feels dry. The fact that I am over 50 also contributes to the dry skin. The Dove soap moistures better than any other product that I have tried. January 8, 2014
Cleanse and Mositurize skin at the same time! I suffer from dry skin but Dove Shea butter and vanilla bar has put an end to my problem! I'm really satisfied and grateful. I love this soap! I would say its a best soap in the world!! January 9, 2014
Love love love! I love this beauty bar, it smells great, and is very gentle on my skin. I use it as a hand soap, body soap, and I even have one for my face! January 8, 2014
i simply love it This is a product I've used almost all my life it keeps my skin soft I love it and so does my husband ;-) November 25, 2013
This shea butter soap lathers well and leaves my skin feeling well mosturized as all dove soaps will do. The Shea butter has replaced my expensive face wash and even helped to lighten my dark spots o n my face. I am a 55 year old african with honey colored skin of course I had used dove soap for the past 25 plus years but with Shea butter, I get numerous compliments on my skin tone. Now I wait for the cocoa butter, olive oil and vitamin e. December 12, 2013
Love it !! My mom always uses dove and her skin looks wonderfull!! December 18, 2013
Love how my skin feels and smells I use Shea Butter first time because the smell at store, and alternate it with others Doves!!! December 16, 2013
I LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!! This is one of my favorite scents from Dove. I reccomend it to all my friends and family. December 13, 2013
very good I give dove 5 stars! Dove is very good for your skin, for dry or good skin. December 11, 2013
Fantastic, I absolutely love this Dove Beauty Bar! This Dove Beauty Bar is absolutely fantastic! I love the way it smells, feels, and leaves my skin afterwards. I have recommended this particular soap to many people, and it is the only bar soap I will be using from now on! December 7, 2013
This product does wonders for dry skin love it (PII) This product is great I love it does wonders for dry skin December 11, 2013
This Product Gets You Clean I have used the Dove White Beauty Bar before and loved it. When I saw this beauty bar, I picked it up and smelled it. I could tell it was the one for me. So, I tried it. This beauty bar makes your skin feel silky smooth in the shower but out of the shower, not so much. I'm African American so when my skin is dry, it's more noticable. When I stepped out of the shower, my whole body felt squeaky clean but looked like it needed lotion. Compared to the Dove White Beauty Bar, the Dove Shea Butter Beauty Bar was a disappointment. Especially because this bar claims to have shea butter to penetrate inside your skin while the classic bar does not. I will still use this bar on a regular basis because the smell is delicious. I also always put on lotion after each shower. I would reccomend this soap to anyone that loves the scent of vanilla but expects to put on lotion after showers. March 1, 2013
I love dove I love the smell of this product. It leaves my skin hydrated. December 4, 2013
Great product, number one soap for me. Makes your skin feel very moist. Dove soap is so moist, makes skin feel soft all day. Leaves you wth a great smell, I grade this ecpxcellent. November 24, 2013
Love This Soap!!! Just bought this soap about a month ago and I absolutely love it. I use for my face and body. It works well on my combination skin for my face and has made my already clear skin even more clear and even toned. My skin looks as if its glowing. Doesn't dry out my face and provides just the right amount of moisture. Have been using on my body as well and it's been really great with making my skin feel smooth and the smell is so nice. Dove your doing a great job, keep up the great work. I will never go back to the expensive products I was using for my face. Dove is cheaper and far more better than any high end product on the market. October 3, 2012
makes my skin great This product makes my skin so soft and healthy. Its smells great and hypoallergenic. I buy it for the whole family especially when the climate is cold. The body wash is great also. November 19, 2013
This product is good on my skin I never used the hair, or body products before, just the bar soap and I really like it, I like the different scents dove has, even the sensitive skin..... November 20, 2013
I love the Shea Butter Dove Soap it keep my skin soft. smooth and smelling great! I have been using Dove since I was fourteen years old and I haven't stopped since. I love the Shea Butter Dove Soap it keep my skin soft. smooth and smelling great! November 18, 2013
I love all Dove® Bars. This one have a soft fragance. I love this fragance and my skin is really soft. I change my Dove every time I finish my 6 pack. November 20, 2013
Love this Soap I love this soap. It smells good and makes your skin soft. My husband and two sons use my Shea soap. Keep up the excellent work Dove. A number one fan in our house. April 30, 2012
awesome product love the scent of vanilla and the lovely feel it leaves your skin. November 10, 2013
This product is great I had a grease fire and was burned, as a result my body chemistry has changed and Dove has been a terrific aid to my skin and hygiene. I absolutely love the products, being a single parent of three, work, and a part time student, definitely need reliable products. I am able to feel good about my appearance despite my burn and stay fresh and clean throughout my busy day. October 15, 2012
product smells wonderful and makes my skin feel great I have been a dove user for over 24 years and I recommend dove to everyone Male and female. I won't use other soaps because they make me itch or they bother my skin. Dove is the only soap that does not bother me. I also recommend it to anyone with acne. It is much better on acne than any other product I know. I love my dove. August 7, 2012
Nothing beats that aromatic smell of shea butter What do I have to say more about Dove's bar soap category?It all works wonder and very affordable.This one here is my favorite of all the bar soaps because of the scent.Though it is very soft on my body skin,I rarely use this on my face. October 22, 2013
Smells great! I'm a lifelong user of Dove. My son has eczema and we only need to use Dove. I have always wanted more scent though. This one provides that. It's super. August 29, 2012
best Soap nourishes with a delicious smell, the effect of shea butter is amazing, love it October 24, 2013
I love this soap! i love this soap! it makes my skin feel amazing and silky this is the only soap i ever use! June 27, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available