Pink Beauty Bar

Pink Beauty Bar

Product Recommender

Recommended Product

Get more product suggestions
from Dove.

Go

Related Offers & Features

Product Description:

With ¼ moisturizing cream, richly blended with its mildest cleansers, no other beauty bar has more skin-natural moisturizers than Dove®. Everyday moisture is the key to beautiful skin. And who knows moisture better than Dove®?

Shop:

or

Top Comments and Reviews:

Our Day with Dove®

Articles & Tips:

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Isethionate, Water, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Red 17 (CI 26100), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Top Comments and Reviews:

Pink Beauty Bar 4.8 5 36 36
Pink Rosa Dove Bar Soap is Wonderful Pink Rosa Dove is a Great Bar Soap that I have been using for about one year, I also use the White Beauty Bar from Dove. No other soaps can leave my skin feeling clean like these Dove soaps November 11, 2013
Beyond great I CAN NOT STRESS ON HOW AMAZING THIS DOVE PINK ROSE SMELLS AND HOW SOFT IT LEFT MY SKIN FEELING . October 13, 2013
wouldn't use anything else This has been my soap of choice for at least 30 years. I can't use anything else on my skin without causing problems. I love the smell also. January 9, 2013
This Pink Beauty bar is my Favorite!. i love this scent, this one is my all time favorite. It leaves my skin amazing and soft, never dry.. and always smelling good. I tryed others but I always come back to this one! I would recommend this one forsure! November 20, 2012
amazing product This is an amazing product and it's great for body and face. It doesn't dry out my skin. January 3, 2013
i love the smell of this...i just wish you had it in a great moisturizing body wash!! I have been using this beauty bar since I kid. I just wish it had a body wash, maybe it would moisturize better! December 4, 2012
love it! I have been using this product for 10 plus years. It smells great and leaves my skin looking and feeling great! August 31, 2013
Hands down the BEST soap! I have used alot of soaps due to my sensitive skin. I can't use everything but it's been mostly through trial and error that I've learned this. I tried this product a while ago and it's the only product I use! The smell is fabulous, the way my skin looks and feels is an added bonus and I haven't broken out after using it which tells me this is a keeper! June 21, 2012
Love My Dove Love this scent!! I started using this years ago after seeing my Grandmother use it and how soft it made her skin. Even if I don't need any, I make a trip to the soap aisle just to smell this scent. I love ALL my Dove products and recommend them to everyone. September 30, 2012
perfection of softness and all things lady been using this for my asian skin wherein i live in manila, its like a full cream milk perfect of any skin, hot or rainy days :) Been using this since i was 16, never left any blemishes or itchiness, just plain perfection alone :) you wouldnt be needing any creams and lotions or perfume at all!!! last long! May 4, 2012
Great Fragrance I love this fragrance for the Dove Bar. Both my daughter and I use this one for our body and face. Dove is the only one I would use on my face because it really leaves your body and face so soft and clean. Excellent! TRY it! Do the Dove test...You will not be dissapointed! April 19, 2012
Dove good Dove needs to make a larger bar soap for us men! lol November 10, 2012
The feeling of enhancement to beauty. Again the Pink Rose bar is such a freshness feel. as you apply it gives a sense of complete cleanse and softness. At my age now; over 50 years old it really gives a comfort feel to go further and enhances the spirit of the next level of beautiful. Thank you again. April 14, 2012
Dove Pink/Rosa Beauty Bar I grew up using Dove Pink/Rosa Beauty Bar I loved it when I was a little girl and I still love it to this day. Dove Pink Beauty Bar smell so Beautiful and it makes your skin so soft, it also gives you this amazing glow. I've used this product all my life.. April 30, 2012
My favorite Ok, all of the Dove products I have used are great, however, this is my ultimate favorite, the smell brings me back to my childhood days when I first used it and it stilsl smell fresh and keeps my sensitive skin moisturized. May 8, 2012
Not just a pretty package This pink soap looks pretty and keeps my face soft, hydrated and pretty too! My mother and grandmother both used this. April 16, 2012
Great For People With Allergies. I am allergic to Glycerin and it is in almost everything that I buy on the face of the earth. So, after research of why Dove is not soap, I found the ingredients of this bar without Glycerin and had to buy. This soap does not irritate skin at all. Thank you Dove, also it would be great if you could make liquid Dove without Glycerin. May 13, 2013
I love this product! I have very tender skin and cannot use just any product on it. I purchased this Dove bar because I was looking for a soap that would not break me out in a rash, which many do or dry my skin out. I found out it not only makes my skin more moisturized and smoother. Other soaps either dried my skin out, and/or broke me out in rashes. I would recommend this soap to all people whether they have sensitive skin or not. I love this product! May 18, 2012
oldie but goodie my skin stays so soft and smooth. I've been using the pink bar since I was a little girl. I like the smoothness so much every once and a while I was my hair with this bar. May 21, 2013
The not so pink Pink Dove soap. Been using Dove "Pink" soap forever and all of a sudden, it is not so pink. It has a touch of lavender in it. What happened? Please bring back the true pink color! April 13, 2013
it remind's me what i grew up with the scent it was good soap was exhalent it remind's me what i grew up with the scent it was good soap was exhalent. April 30, 2012
mositurizer I've used this soap ever since I was a kid, and I loved it moisturized my skin but now that I've used it this past week I feel like they maybe changed some things in the product because now it feels sticky, not as moisturizing as it was. December 19, 2012
Still Effective The pink bar is not one of my favorites, but because it's Dove, I still get it anyway to switch up every now and then. Afterall, it's still effective. August 26, 2012
smooth even for a baby when ever i run out of my daughter's baby soap i use the beauty bar. lately ive noticed it works better that her baby bar of soap. September 1, 2012
Same Type.Different Color. i liked this because it seemed just like the original but pink lol. We stopped getting it for that reason. But still no complaints. July 26, 2012
Another great product When having more time for myself I enjoy a nice long relaxing bath, and the sent of the pink rose smell on my skin. April 19, 2012
so gentle This is another Dove soap I love. I use this one and the cucumber more in the summer month. May 14, 2012
I love this soap i really like this soap its so good and it stays on forever. April 28, 2012
<<prev2

Find a retailer near you:

 
 

Dove Products are available at these Online Retailers

Click to see product sizes/quantities available